Photo: 2face and Annie Idibia on set of a music video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 June 2015

Photo: 2face and Annie Idibia on set of a music video

Annie Idibia who is currently working on a video shoot with her husband, 2face Idibia, shared this photo from the shoot. She said: Can't wait for you all to seethis... #bestThingsInLifeAreFree #shoot

50 comments:

nonye said...

I just love these two.

Wow! I can't wait to watch d video when it b release. I wish them well, and d best thereof.

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

I so love ds couple ehn choi!!!! May God continu

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

May God continue to kip u togeda

Good for them

All ze best in success to idibie an anne

Luvly couple!

Adetunji Saka said...

Awwww! When u hv a model inside, y shud he for one outside. Kudos to 2baba nd Annie.
#livinglegend

"Slow and steady wins the race"

Rubylicious said...

For your high quality transformable human hair, holla at me on: 2B98D08E

SWILL MARTIN said...

Lovuuuuu nwantiti abegiiiii tell me he still fuck. Around.

ogeee said...

Yes ooo

Roman! said...

Correct..legend Idibia

Oky seen...

Good for her

Annie please dress well ooooooo

Good fo her...

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

I dont know why but i dont just like this woman...I swear down

So she too wnt 2 sing or wat? We r waiting

Good luck

Beautiful couple

Miz_wendy said...

Beautiful couple

Woow.

Lovely and happy couple.

TONIA GREEN said...

Ok. Wish you guys well.

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS

she no sabi dress at all.torn jeans and singlet is her trademark

joyous babe said...

Were are waiting 2baba i love dis couple

joyous babe said...

We are waiting 2baba i love dis couple

Golda Awosika said...

Weda u like her or not, e has married her. She is d mother of his kids n tuface is nt complainin so wats ur own. Annie carry o jare

Heeeheee she has to be incorporated into his music video, so he doesnt commit adultery # wonderingprick #majeAyida rile model 😁

so sweey . it gona be hot

Okay....

I wish them well, and d very best thereof...

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.

Respect for the senior man waiting to see groove

They are looking so in love in the pix. All the best to them. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

I can't wait eider.. dnt dey look good togeda??

Celebs be proud of ur babymama...

Amy said...

Better than being jobless at home, earn something for yourself even if it's your husband's unit. Gives you more value and prestige. Good one.Though trying to ward off dem ladies from your oga. Hehe

Love is a beautiful thing

Am sure you were not born when tubaba sang African queen. For your information Annie is the African Queen even though he dedicated the song to all African women. Go watch video before you write nonsense

AIRBAG100 said...

Me and u we like a smoking Gun

Happy for 'em

2FACE IDIBIA MY HERO.....................

Ma Fla said...

I love them.

Bunny said...

My fav people

Evil pple of this world, na only una dey pure for the world...co- executive fornicators, adulterers...baby fathers & baby mamas both secretly & openly...leave Tubaba & Annie..

See dis baboon, na u dress pass....local champion lyk u...dey dere dey hate while she remains at d lime light..mmmtteeewww!!!

U be fool oo, na men abi boys lyk u dey fuck his mother in law join...idiot

Awwww I'm waiting

If u Dont love ursef how can u love others...u Dont and can't give Wat u Dont av...miserable jackass

Waiting for your 'coming soon'