Aww...IK Ogbonna and Sonia Morales welcome son (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 June 2015

Aww...IK Ogbonna and Sonia Morales welcome son (photo)

Isn't he like the most beautiful baby you've ever seen? Actor and model IK Ogbonna has welcomed a son with his stunning Colombian girlfriend, Sonia Morales. Sonia gave birth this morning June 20th. Mother and child are said to be doing OK. The little bundle of joy has been named Ace. Big congrats to them. More photos after the cut...

104 comments:

mel20 said...

Wow! So cute, greatest gift congrats cuties..

Miz_wendy said...

Awwwww...... too cute. Welcome buddy and congrats to Ik and sonia

Well manicured nails even during labour.
#thingswomendo

Ace kwa? Congrats to them

obiora said...

Too cute.

Congrats to them. But can he pls wife her???? Geeeezzz this thing in vogue now is annoying. Celebrities and baby mama....

amaka said...

Beautiful Baby, welcome to the world! God bless you

meah said...

What a cutie!!#mwah

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Awww congrats to them

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Wow. Congrats

Adetunji Henry said...

Such a cute baby boy...happy for them

cute baby...congrats to both of them.

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Whao, cute baby

COLLIN said...

Nope:....his not..congrats to dem..linda we re tired of begging u over the captions

Congrats!

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.

Awwww his soooo cute

*lib's namesake*

TONIA GREEN said...

Congrats to them. Handsome baby.

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS

Not the most beautiful baby but cute

Wow. Congrats to dem

Congrats to him

Lewis said...

Welcome to the world omo tuntun jojolo n wat inspired dem 2 name d boy Ace n why not Legend?

Trendyify said...

No no, my nephew is the most beautiful baby i have ever seen, anyways congrats to them

it is well............

PURPLE said...

Lord. So precious!

He's Cute

Ace..... Which kind name bdis abeg... Congrats to them though....

About time. Cute baby, congrats.

The baby is beautiful but not the most beautiful baby i have ever see

Good for them.
Congratulobia.

Omg!!!!! !!!!!!! ! Congratulations! Cute! Cute!

Gimplex logistics said...

Pretty baby. Congrats to dem

wow!! cute

For SALE, RENT, LEASE Pls visit WWW.FURSCONPROPERTIES.COM

Highly adorable, congrats to them.

Congrats Sonia. & Ik.. but babies of now a days no dey gree. Them go don open eyes as soon as dem enter the world. Cute Ace.

Congrat to them. What a charming and Cute Baby.

Faith Eze's Blog said...

He's so cute
#jstpassinsha#

Wow! Cute baby, welcome d world n may God bless u. Congrats 2 IK n Sonia

sweetness said...

Waow my birthday mate, welcome ace!!

princess said...

Omw! Such a cutie...

princess said...

Omw! Such a cutie...

Pidgin Mistress said...

Congrats. Handsome Lil guy. Love ya

Another beautiful baby born out of wedlock

No be only Ace, na Spade.

fesssy said...

Congrats to them!

fesssy said...

Congrats to them!

Golda Awosika said...

Yaaaaaaaaaay! Anoda junebug. Congrats to dem!

Congrats to them. Thank God for safe delivery. The baby is cute. But Linda, he isn't the cutest I have seen. The cutest are the twins on Stella's blog

Baby mama.... we no regard am in igbo land... make he marry u properly.... congrts thou

@sandra_poch said...

Awwwwww Linda d baby is so cute.

D baby is so cute, and adoravle. Congrats!

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.

Awww hez so cute and adorable. ...congrats Ik and Sonia.

Cute and adorable baby boy... Me likey

joyous babe said...

Congrate ooo aww so cute i can,t wait to for mine GOd bless answer me dis yr ijn

Hmmmmm, at least linda made u see ur nephew..... online

Am back. Am back to burst people like u.

Who ask for ur opinion?

Infact, hennessy

I show I don show!

Cute baby

Told dem! Big jokers!

Cute cute baby.......Congrat Ik nd sonia

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Adorable first photo of the proud mum!
CONGRATULATIONS to Sonia and Ik.

Big congrats to them....

Wats wif dz space madness tin?? Wat kinda rubbish is dz one,if u dnt wanna comment Abeg kip ur fone n stp d space madness....dem royal priesthood n d rest Abeg u guys shld grow up

*lib's namesake*

Welcome Cute boy.

Funny name tho,Nigerians that like shouting "ace" anyhow to call someone's attention,this name go vex am dieee in future

Am I supposed to say congrats? I don't think so. With this trend, a short time from now, men will begin to give reasons why they don't have to get married before having kids. They'll start to impregnate the desperate low self esteemed ones they can find to bear their babies while they keep messing around

However, I welcome their cute little boy to the world

Lol. 'Ace'. Igbo man feeling funky. You think you are American? Lmao. Congrats to the two of them

Omagod he is so cute....how many hours old n genus dis cute! He his gon b a stunner ...welcome to d world cutie...congratulations to the new parents + ace as in "ace of spades' lmao dats how by knw a child whose parents met @d club...just kidding

Dee said...

In typical Nigerian style! We begin to copy Americans with good and bad things now baby mama is reigning! Because guys have gotten wiser getting pregnant no longer secures you a ring wise up ladies and do things in the right order if his watched u pregnant for 9months and gone thru the pain of labour and hasn't wifed you he probably won't! Let's do things in order here Ladies!

Finally d long awaited baby is here. Congrats IK nd Sonia

Ace ke?

Hembafan said...

Hi lewi, Loooveee the name ace! Number ONE!

AMIJEZ said...

Another baby mama in the making. They should stop all these trend of making babies outside wedlock. Congrats to them anyway.

Adetunji Saka said...

Congratulations oo! At last...

"Slow and steady wins the race"

Jecy Emelda said...

Indeed a bundle of joy. Welcome to our world baby

Congratulations to 'em

Davido slave thunder fire u der and d rest for all these space madness ,,,,stupid monkeys idi ara

Wat does one expect??? D mum's skin is white na... ds baby's adorable... Me like..
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

jen said...

Awww!! Fine Baby welcome 2 d world,,,,

U bac from where??? Cloud 9??

Linda did... Xo shut d fuck up, Wiz

Smiles ** I love dat line, Anonymous.

Royal, it seems Ur madness jus heightened... can't U just respect Ur self??? Well, ds is wat joblessness does...
* * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Yes o, Ms Tee... Since young dudes av started avin babies out of wedlock, babies av started getting mor furious from birth...
* * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Out of wedlock, U mean?

......Ace? lol

Lovely I tap into this anointing.AMEN

Good. Peace at last, we go rest from baby bump pix

Damilola said...

This girl def had cs o cos this her long nails cant work in labour room except to scratch the midwife's facs

I apreaciate u, bless u

Its possible d labor pains were numbed. So she wouldn't feel a thing. Either way congrats to her.

chamy said...

I support u view but welcome to the innocent cutie

Glory to Jesus. Honor to mary

I
K
P
OIKPONWA
N
W
A

Liddy said...

Linda, I've just noticed on here that u've deleted that NUMBSKULL driver's foolishness of leaving unnecessary long space when he comments. Always noticed on the baby factory post earlier too I think.
Thank u for that! At least u'r beginning to acknowledge the complaints! Thank u!

Please stop entertaining it in all posts cos its EXTREMELY ANNOYING and will only drive matured people with sense away from your blog. Thankx!

Liddy said...

Also* noticed on the baby factory.....

they are married

awww

Ogbonnaya said...

Congrats #ogbonna... my name sake...

Ogbonnaya said...

#Congrats @ IK Ogbonna and welcome #ACE to this beautiful world...

Congratulations!