Tina Knowles Lawson, 61, stuns on the cover of Ebony magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 June 2015

Tina Knowles Lawson, 61, stuns on the cover of Ebony magazine

Beyonce's mom, Tina Knowles Lawson stuns on the July cover of Ebony magazine. 61 & absolutely beautiful. More photos after the cut...

75 comments:

Hot ma'am

The first pic tho *lips sealed* just gonna wait back for comments

Linda giveaway on ma mind...
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#1

Jojo said...

Beautiful

She got me wow!

Jojo said...

Beautiful

Linda giveaway on ma mind...
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#1

She is so hot! Damn.

AQO said...

She's beautiful all thanks to surgery.

Beautiful woman...👍

Cicee said...

I can see where bey got her legs! Now, this is the definition of stunning!!!

Mama still gat a killer body no doubt.....

Beautiful

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Having great sex at 61. Hmmmm.....

Hmm no be small thing o,really stunning

Love this woman

Beautiful
Stunning.

Faith Eze's Blog said...

Sexy mama#guess I knw were Bey got her beauty and shape from#jstpassinsha#

Adetunji Saka said...

Stunning, scintillating...infact I'm short of words.

Beautiful woman. Having "Great sex" at 61??
Damn!!..... I need to read this magazine!

Sexy mama.

Botox etc...

Nice woman

I'm so loving her leg. Imagine how smooth it is. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Super sexy,Kris Jenner will be jealous when she sees dis

Lovely woman, I do admire her a lot.

Better looking than some 25 year olds..

Dobzi fingers said...

She's a hot mama!!

http://www.dobzifingers.com/?m=1

Stunning 61 year old

* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Luks 30) yrs younger ... breath taking lady.
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

She's more beautiful than Beyonce...

Great sex...phew!!!

Awww..she looks Beyontiful...her beautiful skin tho!..at 61..hmmm..flawless!

Cute nd nice

This is where Beyoncé gets it from. Women who don't wanna age gracefully. Trying to be relevant always. When you're supposed to be enjoying at your age, you're busy going under the knife.

Beautiful woman.

Beautiful woman

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

Am sorry buh dis woman shud go and sleep...i prefer kris jenner 10 times 2 her..All kris children are made, dey all av dere own money despite wat pple say abt dem...dis tina and her family solely depends on bey..make she go rest joor..granny

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Hot grandma!!!!

She's stunning...

That Apako na Dbanj Speck. Dude, tap that thing.

Dragon lady

Did Beyonce Suck that Boobs as a kid @ all! Still looks fresh...

Cute woman! Mercyelvis williams

Very stupid cover. Y don't people accept their age and dress appropriately.

As beautiful as Ever

She looks 30

shuga bae said...

Wow! Wat a pretty woman..still look vry sexy n young too"wink"

Great sex @ 61 kwa? Diss woman wan make dem use wheel barrow carry... dee

wow...how old is she again?

Money wen all dis women dey spend for their body pass some local government budget hian

Sweet Mama

prettiyz said...

Beautiful

Porsh said...

She doesnt to drop knowles....her former husbands name because beyonce has made d name a NAME!!! Beautiful woman regardless

Awwwwwww, am so loving dis

Damn she looks so fab for 61, that her hair wld have taken ages to style to that frizzy and beautiful look

She is amazingly beautiful.

I hope to have her kinda body when I'm her age.

Wow!! Thanks to kris jenner encouraging u guys atlast

Hmm! She looks like Beyonce in d first pix. Niceee!

Good for her

TONIA GREEN said...

After that what next? What's that leg for?

THE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS

And u wonder where Bey and her sister got their looks from! Common, beauty runs in that family. Hot grand mama!

GIVE ME A BREAK. THE PICTURES WERE PHOTOSHOPPED TO A FAULT.TO ALL THOSE MEN DROOLING, YOU'VE BEEN MENTALLY DUPED. THIS IS A CLEAR CASE OF THE MORE YOU LOOK THE MORE YOU GO BLIND. EVEN BEYONCE CANNOT BOAST OF A SMOOTH BODY LIKE THAT SO GIVE ME A BREAK. I'M MORE DISAPPOINTED IN THE WOMEN HERE WHO FELL FOR THIS VISUAL SCAM.

"No old person for Ghana"

One word. Pathetic. Smh

you guys know is Photoshopped right?

Cos she doesn't display hers like Kris...house of Dereon

Cute mum

Lagbaja said...

Y she dey bone sef. Werin do am?