a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . This woman wrapper..... Acting like a woman on social media instead of being the man..... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
So na eggplant dey reign now, na wa o! Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
It is not called privates for nothing. Everything should not be captured and posted publicly on social media. This sly show off of egg plants is a trend for guys with low IQ.
IDIOT and not even funny! But I'll blame u Linda Ikeji for all these nonsense on your blog constantly! Its not all about penises all the time! U can do better!
Do you have work @ all? I don't understand your flair for men's eggplant o. We tired of this eggplant stuffs, cos we know it's a deliberate step for this so called celebrity for cheap publicity and it's a pity Linda is falling for it. Abeg next news.
Vert soon, they will start showing us the egg plant in its naked form. There will be no need to cover it up I font know what all this display of sexuality o's about.
like seriously is he 4 real dat luks fake like some stick put in a socks then dat he is 4 sure an attention seeker/joker pranks gone stupid.go get busy
Linda, no decency again. But seriously, we all hav d*cks but stressing it on a blog is irrelevant. There are more thing to inspire, inform and entertain ur pple. Pls, stop it. Imagine skuki, who cant make a hit is showing eggplant? A pen and paper on the streets of Lagos is enuff lyrics but skuki still falters. Shioooor . Odeh oshee. Weyre buruckoo
Woman, i think it's better you go and marry. It seems you have pleasure seeing egg plant. If you know God at all, you would be decent in what you post. please be a good role model and stop this pollution ministry.
Linda, you deleted the comment of the girl who said she took her friend to the hospital after Swanky fucked her. Why na? Who are you trying to protect? Nor be you carry him prick matter come here? He wants the world to see. If you like nor post.
I DON SEE WETIN GO KILL DIS LINDA NA EGG PLANT LOL, U GO CHOP D ONE WEY GO TOO BIG 4 DAT UR MOUTH, MY GOODNESS U TALK ABT EGGPLANT LIKE ITS SOMETIN DAT'L HELP D NIGERIAN ECONOMY.
120 comments:
Too small
Guess they just need attention
Linda giveaway on ma mind.....
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#2
Linda needs help ooooo! Somebody pls help her!! She needs a VERY stiff one, cos everything she sees now dey make her mouth water!!!!
This guy wana be a celebrity by all means
Lindodo and egg plant
Egg plant wee nt kill u.. smh
Guess it will be nice u bring all the egg plants been displayed so far, so that we have a contest. *wink*
Chai. Toto Dikeh there is God oo
What's all this?! Mtscheewww.
Guess it be nice bringing the egg plants displayed so far, so that we have a contest* wink*
Ewwww! Not so cool @ all.
Linda, today na world egg plant day? Whats wif u and egg plant today?
Doesn't look real.
Wots up with dis guys and showing off their eggplant na?
Fool! Common go to bed u starved goat wit ur small kootchie
Attention seeker. God will help you
Very tiny something 🙈...
Αи∂ what's with dis eggplant guys?
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Wow! I want ooo. Dis is huge
Na lie joo, d guy put something for there.
Its obvious you are starved for sex Linda Ikeji. Why not invest in a dildo? your obession for men's eggplants is bordering on insanity.
old post madam.ur slacking
This woman wrapper..... Acting like a woman on social media instead of being the man.....
Dis eggplant show sha......... be giving dis niggas unnecessary attention both d real eggplant and fake ones......... #sigh
Its Official. Today is Eggplant day
So this is what is reigning for these old fools now
This idiot has been seeking attention and he is getting it now
Linda,biko OZUGWOOOOO#enough of egg plant saga#MUNARIOGI biko#jstpassinsha#
Is dis d new trend?
So na eggplant dey reign now, na wa o! Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
Who is he again?
No disrespect tho.
Why are you signing?
You always enjoy eggplant things
Linda the deal is not having a BIG COCK, but how to use the instrument properly and effectively so don't get all wet up. LORD DEE
Na phone be that jor.
Isn't this guy gay
LOL..... Linda sigh????? Bcos u knw that's jst waste of meat?
No de-balling tinz
Linda, na so so egg plant u dey c
Fool..afta evrytin 13 likes
Linda u don spoil
Fool.
Linda pls you av to stop all dis egg plant pics ooo ramadan go soon com oo abeg.....ssigh jor
Faggot!
He should keep his smelling penis to himself and stop disgracing his sisters and mother.
Na lie Jerry ain't this big
Jerry go get some good pants on....
Fucking gay..
This Linda ehn! Always in search of egg plant pics on the internet. Obessesion. The thing hungry you die! Hence the sigh. You go kill yourself oh! Lol
Mtcheeew... no b only Eggplant, na Egg roll.
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
All this boys dey craze them dey wank come take pics put for instagram ,una dey craze ,linda self like big things
Linda u thirsty o
Sup with all this egg plant exhibition dis days.......smh
Lmao
It is not called privates for nothing.
Everything should not be captured and posted publicly on social media.
This sly show off of egg plants is a trend for guys with low IQ.
Linda, why are you sighing, you no like eggplant again?
It's not funny jor,he put something there
Ehen..wetin u say Mk we do nah? We shuld start clappn 4 u or wat??
Ehen..wetin u say Mk we do nah? We shuld start clappn 4 u or wat?? Somepple sha!!
Ehen..wetin u say Mk we do nah? We shuld start clappn 4 u or wat?? Some pple sha!!
IDIOT and not even funny!
But I'll blame u Linda Ikeji for all these nonsense on your blog constantly! Its not all about penises all the time! U can do better!
Linda enough already
Mtchewwww!!! Useless guy... dee
So na Egg plant trend eehkwa? Copy copy, Naija way.
He is a fag so I'll pass
I no see anytin biko
Am sure linda wl b over happy
Madam Linda you are just plain Horny.....
Do you have work @ all? I don't understand your flair for men's eggplant o. We tired of this eggplant stuffs, cos we know it's a deliberate step for this so called celebrity for cheap publicity and it's a pity Linda is falling for it. Abeg next news.
Vert soon, they will start showing us the egg plant in its naked form. There will be no need to cover it up
I font know what all this display of sexuality o's about.
LINDA YOU TOO LIKE DI*K
Because Skuki showed his own, this motherfucker wants to shine too. How daft and immatured can this men be.
E ooo! All this boy's with big thing, I fear of..
Ok we have seen it
Heheheheheheehehhe...... nor be small eggplant oooo. Linda ur eye sha! I tink u want to feel dat egg plant. Talk true?*winks*
Na waa o dats all I can say
Wts all dis rubbish???
Nawa, what's with eggplant these days? Smh
Ewu! Who your eggplant don help? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
Why does he look like a hoodrat?
Must say am impressed, wink
Dats massive *** side eyes***
Must say am impressed, wink
FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE !!!!!!
Y u post am madam Linda come d sigh on top!
like seriously is he 4 real dat luks fake like some stick put in a socks then dat he is 4 sure an attention seeker/joker pranks gone stupid.go get busy
Wahs with u and eggplant??? Are u horny?
Linds.....Nigeria's google
Linda and egg plant sha...there is God ooooo
Hmmn
Linda, no decency again. But seriously, we all hav d*cks but stressing it on a blog is irrelevant. There are more thing to inspire, inform and entertain ur pple. Pls, stop it. Imagine skuki, who cant make a hit is showing eggplant? A pen and paper on the streets of Lagos is enuff lyrics but skuki still falters. Shioooor . Odeh oshee. Weyre buruckoo
OK just passing...
i am concerned a young man commented authoritatively above that swankys not that big. how e take know!??
@Ijeoma. Then you must be a dick dectator
@Nnenne George. Your pussy must be very wide.
Looking at another mans egg plant you more gay than him
Fuck your opinion .
Very small thing
Woman, i think it's better you go and marry. It seems you have pleasure seeing egg plant. If you know God at all, you would be decent in what you post. please be a good role model and stop this pollution ministry.
You can make money and be clean madam!
i dont trust the authenticity of this eggplant...somthing is fishy
*Sighing*
Linda, you deleted the comment of the girl who said she took her friend to the hospital after Swanky fucked her. Why na? Who are you trying to protect? Nor be you carry him prick matter come here? He wants the world to see. If you like nor post.
ASI! ITS FAKE. SWANKY, WHO DASH YOU SUCH BANANA. I DONT WANT TO TALK O
I DON SEE WETIN GO KILL DIS LINDA NA EGG PLANT LOL, U GO CHOP D ONE WEY GO TOO BIG 4 DAT UR MOUTH, MY GOODNESS U TALK ABT EGGPLANT LIKE ITS SOMETIN DAT'L HELP D NIGERIAN ECONOMY.
linda needs the egg plant
Linda I hope you had sex last night, cos you were horny yesterday
Linda was busy deleting comments lmao .swanky na her person na
He no big reach the one u dey put for yansh abi?
Mmmmmh see lubricant near the tv is he onyx 's cousin
And u would know because...?
@Gbagun detector how u take know he ain'tt that big?.......na so una dey take out una self.........
Onyx & co
Fadaaaaaaaa let ur rain of pr**ks falll uon liinda
Now I know what an eggplant is lmao!
Lmao.
Linda alias egg plant