Celebrity stylist Jeremiah Ogbodo shows off egg plant | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 June 2015

Celebrity stylist Jeremiah Ogbodo shows off egg plant

*sigh*

120 comments:

Too small

Jojo said...

Guess they just need attention

Linda giveaway on ma mind.....
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#2

Linda needs help ooooo! Somebody pls help her!! She needs a VERY stiff one, cos everything she sees now dey make her mouth water!!!!

This guy wana be a celebrity by all means

Lindodo and egg plant

Egg plant wee nt kill u.. smh

Guess it will be nice u bring all the egg plants been displayed so far, so that we have a contest. *wink*

Chai. Toto Dikeh there is God oo

AQO said...

What's all this?! Mtscheewww.

Guess it be nice bringing the egg plants displayed so far, so that we have a contest* wink*

Ewwww! Not so cool @ all.

Linda, today na world egg plant day? Whats wif u and egg plant today?

Doesn't look real.

Wots up with dis guys and showing off their eggplant na?

Fool! Common go to bed u starved goat wit ur small kootchie

Attention seeker. God will help you

Very tiny something 🙈...

Αи∂ what's with dis eggplant guys?

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Wow! I want ooo. Dis is huge

Na lie joo, d guy put something for there.

Its obvious you are starved for sex Linda Ikeji. Why not invest in a dildo? your obession for men's eggplants is bordering on insanity.

phatgal said...

old post madam.ur slacking

This woman wrapper..... Acting like a woman on social media instead of being the man.....

Dis eggplant show sha......... be giving dis niggas unnecessary attention both d real eggplant and fake ones......... #sigh

Davidd said...

Its Official. Today is Eggplant day

So this is what is reigning for these old fools now

This idiot has been seeking attention and he is getting it now

Faith Eze's Blog said...

Linda,biko OZUGWOOOOO#enough of egg plant saga#MUNARIOGI biko#jstpassinsha#

Is dis d new trend?

So na eggplant dey reign now, na wa o! Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Who is he again?
No disrespect tho.

Why are you signing?
You always enjoy eggplant things

Linda the deal is not having a BIG COCK, but how to use the instrument properly and effectively so don't get all wet up. LORD DEE

Na phone be that jor.

Isn't this guy gay

LOL..... Linda sigh????? Bcos u knw that's jst waste of meat?

No de-balling tinz

Linda, na so so egg plant u dey c

COLLIN said...

Fool..afta evrytin 13 likes

Linda u don spoil

Fool.

Linda pls you av to stop all dis egg plant pics ooo ramadan go soon com oo abeg.....ssigh jor

Faggot!

He should keep his smelling penis to himself and stop disgracing his sisters and mother.

Na lie Jerry ain't this big

Jerry go get some good pants on....

Paul said...

Fucking gay..

Blunt Fuck said...

This Linda ehn! Always in search of egg plant pics on the internet. Obessesion. The thing hungry you die! Hence the sigh. You go kill yourself oh! Lol

Mtcheeew... no b only Eggplant, na Egg roll.
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

All this boys dey craze them dey wank come take pics put for instagram ,una dey craze ,linda self like big things

Linda u thirsty o

Sup with all this egg plant exhibition dis days.......smh

Lmao

It is not called privates for nothing.
Everything should not be captured and posted publicly on social media.
This sly show off of egg plants is a trend for guys with low IQ.

Linda, why are you sighing, you no like eggplant again?

It's not funny jor,he put something there

shuga bae said...

Ehen..wetin u say Mk we do nah? We shuld start clappn 4 u or wat??

shuga bae said...

Ehen..wetin u say Mk we do nah? We shuld start clappn 4 u or wat?? Somepple sha!!

shuga bae said...

Ehen..wetin u say Mk we do nah? We shuld start clappn 4 u or wat?? Some pple sha!!

Liddy said...

IDIOT and not even funny!
But I'll blame u Linda Ikeji for all these nonsense on your blog constantly! Its not all about penises all the time! U can do better!

emmanuellagirl said...

Linda enough already

Mtchewwww!!! Useless guy... dee

So na Egg plant trend eehkwa? Copy copy, Naija way.

He is a fag so I'll pass

I no see anytin biko

Am sure linda wl b over happy

Madam Linda you are just plain Horny.....

Do you have work @ all? I don't understand your flair for men's eggplant o. We tired of this eggplant stuffs, cos we know it's a deliberate step for this so called celebrity for cheap publicity and it's a pity Linda is falling for it. Abeg next news.

yabsy said...

Vert soon, they will start showing us the egg plant in its naked form. There will be no need to cover it up
I font know what all this display of sexuality o's about.

LINDA YOU TOO LIKE DI*K

Because Skuki showed his own, this motherfucker wants to shine too. How daft and immatured can this men be.

E ooo! All this boy's with big thing, I fear of..

prettiyz said...

Ok we have seen it

Heheheheheheehehhe...... nor be small eggplant oooo. Linda ur eye sha! I tink u want to feel dat egg plant. Talk true?*winks*

Na waa o dats all I can say

Wts all dis rubbish???

Nawa, what's with eggplant these days? Smh

Ewu love said...

Ewu! Who your eggplant don help? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

Ewu love said...

Fuck your opinion said...

Why does he look like a hoodrat?

Must say am impressed, wink

iyke cindy said...

Dats massive *** side eyes***

Must say am impressed, wink

FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE !!!!!!

Y u post am madam Linda come d sigh on top!

like seriously is he 4 real dat luks fake like some stick put in a socks then dat he is 4 sure an attention seeker/joker pranks gone stupid.go get busy

jasmine said...

Wahs with u and eggplant??? Are u horny?

Linds.....Nigeria's google

Linda and egg plant sha...there is God ooooo

Hmmn

Linda, no decency again. But seriously, we all hav d*cks but stressing it on a blog is irrelevant. There are more thing to inspire, inform and entertain ur pple. Pls, stop it. Imagine skuki, who cant make a hit is showing eggplant? A pen and paper on the streets of Lagos is enuff lyrics but skuki still falters. Shioooor . Odeh oshee. Weyre buruckoo

OK just passing...

i am concerned a young man commented authoritatively above that swankys not that big. how e take know!??

@Ijeoma. Then you must be a dick dectator

@Nnenne George. Your pussy must be very wide.

Vera said...

Looking at another mans egg plant you more gay than him

Fuck your opinion .

Very small thing

Woman, i think it's better you go and marry. It seems you have pleasure seeing egg plant. If you know God at all, you would be decent in what you post. please be a good role model and stop this pollution ministry.

You can make money and be clean madam!

i dont trust the authenticity of this eggplant...somthing is fishy

*Sighing*

Linda, you deleted the comment of the girl who said she took her friend to the hospital after Swanky fucked her. Why na? Who are you trying to protect? Nor be you carry him prick matter come here? He wants the world to see. If you like nor post.

MOI said...

ASI! ITS FAKE. SWANKY, WHO DASH YOU SUCH BANANA. I DONT WANT TO TALK O

Deedee said...

I DON SEE WETIN GO KILL DIS LINDA NA EGG PLANT LOL, U GO CHOP D ONE WEY GO TOO BIG 4 DAT UR MOUTH, MY GOODNESS U TALK ABT EGGPLANT LIKE ITS SOMETIN DAT'L HELP D NIGERIAN ECONOMY.

linda needs the egg plant

Linda I hope you had sex last night, cos you were horny yesterday

Linda was busy deleting comments lmao .swanky na her person na

He no big reach the one u dey put for yansh abi?

Mmmmmh see lubricant near the tv is he onyx 's cousin

And u would know because...?

@Gbagun detector how u take know he ain'tt that big?.......na so una dey take out una self.........
Onyx & co

SWILL MARTIN said...

Fadaaaaaaaa let ur rain of pr**ks falll uon liinda

cchydee said...

Now I know what an eggplant is lmao!

Lmao.

Linda alias egg plant