Can one person look like 3 celebrities? Some say I look like Tiwa Savage. Some say I look like Kelly Rowland and Some say Gabriel Union. Funny 😁 I ll send mine too.
Julieet!!! u jus uploaded some of ur nude pics on Facebook n ur Friends are still complaining nw is look alike with with tiwa..this ur struggling no be today. ur close to the top u look like her sha
268 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 268 of 268Pls Linda how can I send my pix, pls tell me how 2 go abt it. I look like Rita Dominic but I really don't knw how 2 send my pix to u.
THERE'S A LITTLE RESEMBLANCE.....
NO NO NO. U knw u look like someone when u walk on the road and people call u names of ur so called look alike.
Mehnnn! They look like identical twins!!!
Maybe
Shoro niyen
No resemblance @ all
Abi Iso lenu? Lol. She's got a nice body!
Are u for real?
Thank u!
Damn copy cats!
Idiot. Make DAT Igbo kill u. Olodo
Tiwa no, hoe yes!!!
She try..
She try..
Linda okeke ikeji, pls aks ifa.
Must say there's a slight resemblance.. People say I look like Tiwa too.. *winks*.. #TeamTiwa all the way!!!!
She try....
She's d finer version
She try... .
lindodo I will soon send my pic to u now.na only u I wan luk lik jare.....all dis likalike mata don tire me.
Can one person look like 3 celebrities?
Some say I look like Tiwa Savage.
Some say I look like Kelly Rowland and
Some say Gabriel Union.
Funny 😁 I ll send mine too.
❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤❤ ❤
With exposure.. Maybe!
Is that d new trend now.. I look like him .. I look like her.. abeg be urself..
yes she dose but tiwa is more prettier dan her
True
She try small. Linda take note!
You are a retard
Is she a strip dancer? There is a pole behind her
It's either u v astigmatism or u r just hating.......
She fine pass tiwa joor
Julieet!!! u jus uploaded some of ur nude pics on Facebook n ur Friends are still complaining nw is look alike with with tiwa..this ur struggling no be today. ur close to the top u look like her sha
Dis look alike tin has gone viral nw...lemme go nd look 4 my own naaa...even if na animal i resemble
Yes o they look alike linda.. wait o, is she a blog reader? Hehe..
They both look like sluts anyway...
My point exactly.....cuter version of tiwa
Tiwa looks like Her
She is cute but she "wich"
She is even finer than Tiwa, na Tiwa suppose dey beg to resemble her. Yes.
lol
http://www.openheavensdaily.com/
Yes
Dey kinda lookalike but she is cuter
Much finer than Tiwa Savage!!!
*looks *tiwa's
...and God needs to slap shut your mouth.
*looks
I like 'jokettes'
She looks like her a lot. Can comfortably pass for he double.
Linda Ikeji when last did you MOT your eyes?
Abeg piss off clothless whore.... nothing like tiwa
She doesn't look like Tiwa. Secondly, she looks way prettier.
Doesn't look like but is prettier.
Looks more like you linda
Yes, kind of. They got the same eyes. But I think this chicken is kind of finer than Tiwa.
Somebody help me with Linda's emaill address na pls
Lol. I dey tel ya......
Cool, linda I sent mine too to ur inbox #sasha p look alike didn't u see it
*iyawo Obama
Cool,linda I also sent mine to ur email #sasha p look alike didn't u see it
*iyawo Obama
Yes abit
She pretty, she kinda looks like Tiwa in the 2nd pix
Finer than Tiwa
In a way she does - but these days make up artists are so creative that they can make you look like anyone
shes an 8.5 tiwa a 7 ...maybe tiwa looks like you..
she try, she went to the saloon to make same hair and very similar makeup.
Linda, I await a Mr. Ibu look alike. Please share
seriously she does
just a little
somehow