Smh so this is the new trendy bah? Nigerians! Smh. What happened to the trekkers? They haff tire? Linda stop entertaining these attention seekers biko.
Y is she insulting Union no, she's pretty in her own way. Linda Dis tin don do nah. But before e do, post your own look alike cos i know many ppl go don send u pix but u de choose the one wey go better small😁😁
NO RESEMBLANCE AT ALL SOMEONE STOOD AT A TRAIN STATION AND GOT EMPLOYED..CAN I STAND IN LIB AND GET EMPLOYED? NKECHI IBE....HND IN ACCOUNTING.INTELLIGENT..DILIGENT..HARDWORKING AND HONEST 08064805061
Be yourself, God created everyone uniquely and with their own beauty and talent. believe in yourself, look on to God, be determined you will certainly get there.
What is wrong with people saying they look like so, so, so and so? What is wrong with looking like yourself? Or you aren't good enough so you have to make sure you find a resemblance with someone else. Look for your own beauty and quit comparing with others lest you get into a deep depression!
Upoooooopppoo....The only person I know that looks like Gab Union is Mira , that BBA last year. Linda let this resemblance matter go ....stop turning this blog into a play ground for teenagers .
143 comments:
Biko kafayat okpo nku chairlady park for one corner....hian!
Taaa! Who dash. Not even close
Were is d resemblance pls lindodo?
Its good to have dreams though
No,thank u
*iyawo Obama
Tell me were d resemblance dey? I fink na linda dey carry photo herslf dey do all dis paparazi finz
Even one naira worth of resemblance no dey.
No!!!
U wish...
Meenah_wakil on instagram
U wish...
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Maybe!
Nahhhhh
Smh so this is the new trendy bah? Nigerians! Smh. What happened to the trekkers? They haff tire? Linda stop entertaining these attention seekers biko.
Just 20%
Story!!!
Maybe spiritually
In her dreams obviously
This people should stop deceiving themselves jare
Not my business!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Yes, she is the yoruba version of Gabrielle Union........
Abeg make dem Park well joor
Iro nla! So wot will Kaffy Shafau-Ameh say na? The famous dancer.
I no see any resemblance o
Sure she try ni #heretostay
Well, she might be right
She's finer.
Linda enough of this look alike stuff. It was kool before, now its overplayed! If dem like make dem look like my mama so? #stopthelookalikepostings
No she doesn't. At all.
Linda we are sick and tired of this ur look alike news. Give us better gossip
For where nah?
Everybody wants to resemble.
.....hmmmn
If I hear! Who dash monkey banana?
She could pass for a relative Gabrielle is prettier.
Why can't pple look like themselves? Linda self is out of story.
In her dreams
Not even close idiot
How now, abeg enough of this crap. Linda u have d habit of ova doing things and making dem b-cum boring
Not really
she meant she loves to look like her. dont get her wrong
Nope, dey don't look alike
She must be blind..na by to pack hair doughnut..see face..smfh
Y is she insulting Union no, she's pretty in her own way. Linda Dis tin don do nah. But before e do, post your own look alike cos i know many ppl go don send u pix but u de choose the one wey go better small😁😁
No, she doesn't.
Yeah I do....she kinda does...#ITZCRAK
How?
Ana ako!!!
How? Pls they should stop this lookalike nonsense. Even if you look like anybody,are they going to pay you?
She try small!!
She is cute but she doesn't look like Gabrielle
capital NO
A lil bit
Nah... at all
She's finer Gabrielle Union.
Not even a hint...lol u wish dear. Well, don't we all?
NO RESEMBLANCE AT ALL
SOMEONE STOOD AT A TRAIN STATION AND GOT EMPLOYED..CAN I STAND IN LIB AND GET EMPLOYED?
NKECHI IBE....HND IN ACCOUNTING.INTELLIGENT..DILIGENT..HARDWORKING AND HONEST 08064805061
Nope
damn. kafayat is fine o. dare i say finer than gabrielle sef..in those pics sha.
Not at all......,
No you don't! Haba, these people.
Linda ikeji looks like Gabrielle union ....not ds woman.
nahhhh
No resemblance. She looks like the lady called Trisha in the series movie named Single Ladies.
Then i look like Olusegun Obasanjo.
Kini? Forwhere? She need to look @ her Mirro again....seyilicious
Not one bit
Ehm... they don't look alike but she's actually prettier than Gabrielle
Not at all
Hmmm 4 wia..lemme bite into kiss daniels's lines...laye laye babe mi kojor...d facial configuration and nose job no even resemble
Laye laye babe mi kojor..d facial configuration and nose job aint even aligned
No na!!!
Kayyat is prettier,,me like her
Na Magic???
Wich Gabrielle Union? If she resemble Gabrielle Union den I resemble Snoop Dogg!!! Madam Kafayat, no b beef oh, bt una no resemble..
She sure does
Nope
Nah!
Oh no she doesn't
No ma'am u dnt! Nxt
She sure does...hmmmmm.. #naijaIbliv
Not at all
Not at all...no resemblance
I dunno o
Nooo
For why now
Yea
NO
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
mttttcccchhhheeeeeeeeeew
disagree, no resemblance
No abeg. Are these people blind or are they hallucinating? *drops her phone and walks away**
No I don't
Kinda
I'm sorry but she looks nothing like her
Nah
Haba! This has gone too far, they've got nothing in common. This trend should stop, copy copy without sense.
Nah,she doesnt
She is cute but they dnt look alike. Sowi luv
I don't see the resemblance...
How??? Still looking for an Iota of Resemblance....#couldn't find any...am out of here! Smh
Whats all dez comparisms about tho, does it make their lives any better to think dey look like an Artist that dey obviously do not look like?
I dont think so!
Be yourself, God created everyone uniquely and with their own beauty and talent. believe in yourself, look on to God, be determined you will certainly get there.
Not even a bit
No resemblance.
What is wrong with people saying they look like so, so, so and so? What is wrong with looking like yourself? Or you aren't good enough so you have to make sure you find a resemblance with someone else. Look for your own beauty and quit comparing with others lest you get into a deep depression!
A big Noooooo!
If I hear
Yimu
No!
Oooooooooooh my...!
If I slap u
U will land in hell fire
How do u resemble her?
U that u looks like *Catlyn Jenner*
Taa! Gbafuuo!
No smiles makes u no Gabrielle union cause she smiles all d tym
Oh yeah, in her dreams!
Not even close.
Upoooooopppoo....The only person I know that looks like Gab Union is Mira , that BBA last year. Linda let this resemblance matter go ....stop turning this blog into a play ground for teenagers .
Not even close.
No na,kayafat u finer naaaaa, u sef, joker!
Gerrarahere mehn
As how now? She blind?
She's Beautiful but she totally looks like Kafayat!!!
Nothing close...I think Kaffy is Gabrielle Union's look alike.
She is got eye problem nd needs my glasses to see well
She tried, and d resemblance is quite close thereof. She is cool, and lovely. Nice one, and God bless her.
No comment on this post from my side. Enough is enough! Linda take note!
Hell No!! is your mirror broken? who lied to you?
all these looks like is now too much
If i hear! Lol
Lol at your name. .. don't go having hypertension cos of Richard. .
Trèschique
Yes yes yes!!!
You don comment already mumu.
Not even close
Gabrielle who??!!those telling you that you look like her are wicked o..lol!
Mba nu Kafayat. U don't. Sorry!
no way....joker :d
nope!!! Keep dreaming
is see blind ni. in what way abeg no form of resemblance abeg ma she pack
She wan tiff am?
enough of all this rubbish jor
She resembles Yemi Osibajo's daughter, whose pic you've posted here in the past.
Who no like better thing?