The day Fashola runs for presidency, I will join his campaign team - Oby Ezekwesili | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 7 June 2015

The day Fashola runs for presidency, I will join his campaign team - Oby Ezekwesili

So will I! Waiting for 2019.

114 comments:

~album drops 8th June~

Fashola is a great man indeed. Even better than the past president!

I swear we need fash. Lindaobserve

Damilola said...

Attaching already

I Concur....

Why

chloe said...

If I hear...

ebony said...

So will I and my household

I said the same thing about a year ago.

Hmm ok oh

Well said, and I must confess dat d former Governor of Lagos wil surely mak a lot of developments, and impact in Nigeria.

Amaka.u.l said...

Ok o,Till then.

I will also join Him!!!! He is o e of d best Gov I hv ever seen

Adey tells u!

This transgender oby-ezekwesili should go take a back seat..
Your opinion doesn't count

But I don't think it is yoroba turn yet shall, let us try igbo this time.

This transgender oby-ezekwesili should go take a back seat..
Your opinion doesn't count

This baba iyabo's sex toy should just keep quiet.

Oby akpuobi how market?

Same here ''oooohhh.... a dignified personality

Sharrap.
We know.

Yes fash na good man

Fashola can NEVER be President in this country. He is a Lagosian, not a nationalist. He deported Ibos to Onitsha, just because they are poor and not Lagosians. Anytime he comes out for presidency, we will remind him. Oby - we like you but you should stop be sentimental. Fashola did not do anything in lagos that anybody with his head between his shoulders and who had the enormous amount of money that Lagos had would not do. He taxed Lagosians out of existence - his policies benefitted only the rich in Lagos - he had no time for the poor. There was no single MDG goal that Lagos achieved during his tenure. What a shame!

I swear down en. I will voluntarily mobile youths, canvas people for that man
..he's great

SWT AMAKA said...

Madam oby abeg go an have seat. Waiting 4 who will contest wen a new govt just started! Keep waiting oo or beta still go an contest# 2019 or re u not a rule leader? Over sabi in amarachi's voice.

Ijanyimitch said...

And me too

I'm also waiting for that day, na me go dey forefront. Linda take note!

So will I.

I support u ma. Madam Due Process

Karlsson said...

So will I too
Ubanagum

I agree completely. # team Oby, fashola for president.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

LMAO!

ASAMPOKOTO said...

GOD I LIKE PEOPLE LIKE YOU! Very objective

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Yeah so would I.

True talk
1000 likes

In LVG's voice....we'll have to wait & see.

I hope jagaban allow PMB to give him juicy portfolio in this administration where his impact can be felt, but we hear jagaban doesn't want Fashola to outshine him in the national level d way he did at d state level

You sound pretty bitter and evil! But thank God you are not God! Go to the entire east, tell me any Governor that has transformed his domain like fashola has done! Alws think before writing! #Joshe

Well said, and I must confess dat d former Governor of Lagos wil surely mak a lot of developments, and impact in Nigeria.

Abiola Soyebo said...

Yeah, we need him to make the desired change we truly deserve and yearn for!!!

Its only Fashola will make me decamp to APC.

You are a moron !

Madam Over Sabi, do u ever ve time for your husband and kids. Always on Twitter seeking for attention and cheap publicity.

Shh_lah said...

Aww u so pained???and again my dear ur ranting and blabing only ends here on LIB!#mr I know all about govering a state!!

SDK PRAYER LADY said...

Akpa njo, you must think your deluded opinions always count, are you tired of daily sit out. Obansanjo twin. Ugly bull

Asmau cleron said...

and yours does?

SpaceEeeeeEéèêë

Abeg wht has fashola done for lagos state. I hv being in this town for 10years same old story. Law school road to epe was started wen I was in my final year in the university till date it still on going, it only start at Agungi and yet the level of tax money plus federal allocations lagos gets, yet no pipe bone water, no good roads, most of the estate on the island build dere road personally by contributions and all tht. I really get angry wen people kept saying fashola fashola he is a good man but in terms of performance I don't believe he did great... and even at tht madam obey we just had a change of government week and u are talking about 2019.

Well said... gbam

Oh yes,fashola tunde is everybody 's choice any time T.

Andre said...

nice one. Pls try and increase the amount of space you use. It's getting smaller.

Fashola will then make #LINDAIKEJI Information Minister.... Amen!!!

Chimezie Njoku said...

Meet tooo...fash ola for president 2019...

Idiot!!! Even if the igbo man isnt deserving of it!!!!
Ode!!!!
which ibo man sef??? Name 1!!!
Ps..i am igbo!!

A retard,u are.

Una wan kill buhari?

I love fashola but that tinubu won't allow him.

IF FASHOLA COMES OUT FOR PRESIDENT AND ANOTHER HAUSA MAN COMES OUT, THE ODDS WOULD BE AGAINST HIM BECAUSE HAUSA VOTES WILL NOT GO TO HIM AND ALL THE OTHER TRIBES WHO MAY HAVE GRUDGE AGAINST HIM WILL REJECT HIM AT THE POLLS. POLITICS DON'T ALWAYS FAVOUR THE BEST CANDIDATE. THERE ARE TRADE OFFS, NEGOTIATIONS AND REALIGNMENTS. ASTUTE POLITICIANS DON'T SPEAK THEIR MIND ANYHOW AND IN PUBLIC.

The woman should stop being a follower, and be a leader instead. Don't wait for Fashola. Go to your state, or even your local government and make a change there now! Rather than sitting on your ass waiting for someone else to run.

andre kelvin said...

honestly, i think he is overhyped. pple will see lekki and shout fasholais working. what of the other parts of lagos? There is no wealth distribution in lagos, the rich keep exploiting d pple and keep getting richer. the man tried no doubt but i believe that comparing achievement with respect to state allocation, some governors did a lot better.

Do you know the meaning of transgender? That's too harsh. Pls come back and apologize

But may I ask? Why is Oby Ezekwesili always struggling so hard to be aligned with and recognized by other ethnic groups? What happened to Barr Sullivan Chime? Even the blind can see what he has done to Enugu state or is it bc he doesn't seek media hype? I'll keep praying that luck will drive him to Aso rock the way it did Goodluck Jonathan, so that Nigerians can experience a good and selfless leader

when i totally unlooked this madam oby was when she listed Amaechi as one of the model governors in Nigeria. Her opinion don't count to me

ejoec said...

I don't like APC, but I'm ready to stand under d rain and vote for Fashola.

It is your view honestly I will ask you some few questions where were you when he introduced d free health care in lagos? Where u deep asleep when he came up with d BRT to create jobs, nd making transportation within d state easier? Where were you when he brought both local nd foreign investors? Have you been to d teaching hospital lately I mean Lasuth nt luth? Mister u gather ur facts well b4 condemning

FASHOLA FOR PRESEICDENCY. BE OPTIMISTIC. HE IS THE ONLY ONE WE 100% BELIEVE IN WITHOUT RSERVATIONS. OBY SAD THE TRUTH .GBAM

Me too will join the team

Ngige, Peter Obi, Sullivan and Adams so far have performed better than Fahsola. Fashola failed to turn lagos around even with all the resources available to him. Lagos is a self developing state. In the history of lagos, thr poor has never been poorer. The igbo has never been more marginalised. The cold war with federal govt has never been more noticed. But Mst Oby, the Goodluck u and redeemed husband gang pulled out of power i wish you luck as you end boko haram because it seems it just started . I pray Buhari makes you power minister just to teach u a lesson. Goodluck is not Nigeria best but you guys painted him Nigeria worst and he is better than all of you. Fashola was just a governor. Lastma and lirs. Billionaire with tinubu...i forbid a cluelessman like him will rule Nigeria

Arrant nonsense. Go to Obasanjo for more hugs. U will have zero igbo vote if you become his running mate and he is bound to fail. Lagos is on self help development and quite slow. Go and take hug then kiss then sit down. Kissy kissy

This yeye Oby don't talk about he chibok girls anymore. Oby madam chibok girls have stop your nonsense campaign on the chibok girls? How did the APC pay u to try tarnish the GEJ government? Yeye woman with your wowo long lips.

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

I don't see any erected house on this whole space nah... Oponu oshi ....

Actually it does.. Yours doesn't ..

Because y'all are good at constituting nuisance anywhere you go.Desperate goats be selling fufu fones and electronics about.. Yes he sent you away, go and sell it in onitsha so the your people can have a share of fufufone and banga soup

bummyla said...

Till Then! I Will Surely Vote For Him!

God Bless Bummyla

Http://www.bummyla.com

You might cause people to run from his team/

Tendency oby said...

I will also support him #team fashola

Yetunde Events in Style Blog said...

I am waiting too. Hopefully I will be fully involved by then. Fashola all the way! Extra intelligent guy! Doff my hat jare. Eku ise Sir.

she has a crush on fashola.

Pls provide a vanity Fair cover for madam Oby.... She be glorifying corrupt Obj since 1999 #empiricalevidence

Oby Ezekwesili dont display naivety on the ffg grounds:
1. Nigeria is really a strange nation regardless
2. As long as Tinubu lives Fasholas ambitions are secondary
3. The best man doesnt get there in Nigeria
4. What did Fashola really do for Lagos in his 2nd term. Note he got 3x more IGR in his 2nd term than 1st term. go and check.
5. From the political cycle in Nigeria Fashola can never be president. Buhari then Atiku then not a yoruba man then even if a yoruba man not Fashola

Two of us both madam.

TOO EARLY TO BEGIN SEARCH FOR BUHARI ALTERNATIVE

Tiger 17 said...

I will join Obi too and work for free. Facial is the man. Look no further. We only have to wait for the right time.

Tiger 17 said...

I will join Obi too and work for free. Fashola is the man. Look no further. We only have to wait for the right time.

HonsylGlobal.Com: UK Online Global Financial Advisers said...

Fashola may likely be on his way to becoming the President of Nigeria. After assisting Sai Buhari to do a very good job for his two terms, Sai Buhari will have no other choice but to force Tinubu down the throat of the North for the Nigerian Presidency. Nigeria needs Fashola.

Who's says her opinion doesn't count? You? Well,it counts for us.For your information.She's someone's wife & a mother as well as an inspiration to millions of young Nigerians.Pls.learn to respect others.I wonder how ugly your own mother is.Nonsense!

plumpy j said...

I will also donate cash .

Dr. O said...

I have it on good authority that brf committed atrocities in his last few days.

U re a clown for that comment.. Thank God, igbo's vote doesn't count in Nigerian election, all we just need is the southwest and the North... Gbam.. Fashola is President

nunulicious said...

so will i!

Madam, you just talk my mind finish. Godbless Fashola, and truely I shall work my bit for when when he stands for president. And Linda, that's one thing me and you will agree on always.
Mrs A

Any body know of a project topic. 'SMS cash based electronic system''??. .my email Maasshin@gmail.com

ITS TRUE..I WIL SUPPORT N BEFORE DEN TINUBU MAY NT VE A BIG SAY OVER HIM...TOMJERRYSWIT

prettiyz said...

I also will and my family must follow me bcos I go force them

@Banji Adeyi "Thank God, igbo's vote doesn't count in Nigerian election" You are an embodiment of a Tribalist!! A highly ignorant and narrow minded individual.. it's a shame!! You are the perfect example of archaic!! You couldn't have been born in this generation.. and I really can't wait for narcissistic individuals like you to be wiped out so we can have peace! I'm sure you'll need a dictionary to understand what I'm writing.

Linda- stop this ass linking. You are a blogger not a politician. Stop being partisan.

Meant 'licking'- aplogies for the previous typo.

This transgender shemale thinks too highly of shimself. Ono-akpu ezekwesili, you are a nonentity. WHO NEEDS THE SUPPORT OF SATAN. CERTAINLY NOT FASHOLA.

Abeg make she leave story for mathais,.mbok

My Year Of Linda's 100k

I AGREEEE OHHHHH!!!

"I too know" wan finish you, keep dictating babadash, you ain't God you know... O ga eme GI vuum na Anya.

And who will get him there? U think APC didn't know they had him b4. These ppl don't want to see real change. Baby steps with GMB and lets see what the future holds

Please you don't judge people by their physical attributes but by their characters and integrity. She might be facially beautiful but has inner beauty so look for the gold in her. You are not God that created her neither do you know more than God.#stophating.landlady

Asampokoto why are you laughing to a mad mans comment.

Prayer said...

Mr Adeyi, you are clearly grounded in stupidity. Are Igbo's not part of Nigeria? Why won't der votes count? You must be high on urine. Ewu ugwuawusa.

Gbam

Unquestionable said...

fASHOLA vS tambuwal.

The North rules this country. Unfortunately fashola is anonymous to every northerner.

Simple Truth. Fashola will never be president. this country is for the northerners alone when it comes to democracy. it is a stupid game of numbers

I will join too, I have so much respect for him. He deserve the presidency. We need more men like him to rule and move this country forward.

come 2019