Floyd Mayweather asks to have a special carpet rolled out in front of his private jet everytime he gets off (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 7 June 2015

Floyd Mayweather asks to have a special carpet rolled out in front of his private jet everytime he gets off (photos)

Lol. When people have co much money they don't know what to do anymore. The champion boxer who is worth over $300million told his private jet crew to roll out a special TBE custom carpet every time he gets off his private jet. And check out his Diamond Hermès HAC 50 Crocodile Hermes bags.

57 comments:

Karlsson said...

Money money n money everywhere
Ubanagum

Good for him, if em like make em use am sew danshiki,na em cup of brukutu!

He worked hard for it

~album drops 8th June~

Why not if not!! Hehehe too much money. Shithead #jealousgreeneyez#

Is that his juju magical carpet? Lindaobserve

Proud boy

That is nonsense, too much cannabis is bad nd that is what is making him to talk any how he like.

Its all bout the mullar....lucky guy that specialize in hugging out life outta his opponents.

So far he dae pay dem well no problem...

Abiola Soyebo said...

Wen money speaks, pple listen!!!

Good for him. He should enjoy himself. Linda take note!

Indeed vanity is really vanity. Hw I wish he can use his money to impact lives, and make d difference thereof in d world. I wish him well.

Shh_lah said...

Sigh!!!!e should make the carpet longer so they wud have to roll it to Eis damn bedroom!!nicompoop!!

Lol...

Whatever rocks his boat. Its his money anyways.

Tacky rich loser

His problem. Not mine.

frank said...

Vanity

Well, money is good for him...

Classless and arrogant.
Get a life dude.

Emdin said...

So much and not Co

Emdin said...

So much and not co

Lukman said...

Everything na vanity! Enjoy it while it last!

SpenD ur money if u think its easy

andre kelvin said...

Rubbish! Diddy. Dr dre. Jay z is richer than him sef

When floyd goes broke ...he would be worse than Tyson. These are all misplaced priorities. All he does is spend...the foolishness that has crippled the black race. Instead of multiplying his wealth and engaging himself to a cause far greater than his nonsense money consuming jet, by impacting the world positively.

He was severely beaten for it. Lol

Abi oo

Abi oo

Abi oo

Too much money

Haba, d carpet no reach him room??? Yeye dey worry am.

That's my bae luv him much😍

AMIJEZ said...

Na im juju carpet be that.

P.diddy is 3 times richer than dis fool and he be acting like he's the only one on earth. FOOL!!!

phatgal said...

dnt mind the ode

How can u wish to use his money!! Fuckin' work hard and use ur own money. U want to form philanthropist on top of a fellow man's hustle. All these broke ass who are always trying to show good people on someone's else's hard work.

This guy is becoming obnoxious! I know he is worth it but he needs to tone it down!

God bless him

Maestro said...

What's up with the handbag????

This is normal practice even in Nigeria if you fly private. They roll out long red carpet for that nest oil man from anambra. i don see am wit my korokoro eye

well he is indeed The Best Ever.
I wish him well and I do home he learns from the likes of Iron Mike Tyson

Any body know of a project topic. 'SMS cash based electronic system''??. .my email Maasshin@gmail.com

prettiyz said...

Money talking

i just want one night with dis guy make i suck out money from him. linda pls i need his contact pls

This guy shud just wait and see Wat he will become in 10years time! He's calling himself the world greatest!! I laff em! He can't even suport charity group or give to the poor!

amaka said...

In all dese talk,carpet or no carpet,d onli things I sight are those two cute bags(d black/yellow)...he works hard for his money atleast we all witnesed him receiving blows for d money so he can spend t however... those bags sha...chai!

LA' SUNSHINE said...

He's his time so let him enjoy it while it last....

Hmmmmmmmmm this is getting to far with Floyd. He s got an ego thats so big, the world cant contain it

N y d carpet small lik dah

ceecee said...

Dey shld keep throwing carpet till he gets 2 he's destination... d money go soon finish with d way hes goin

The carpet colours though...Is Mayweather a FINE BOY? AWUMEN!!!!!!!!!!

Crazy u! One night out with him? Please go work hard so you could earn money for yourself ok.......