News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday 7 June 2015
Floyd Mayweather asks to have a special carpet rolled out in front of his private jet everytime he gets off (photos)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
57 comments:
Money money n money everywhere
Ubanagum
Good for him, if em like make em use am sew danshiki,na em cup of brukutu!
He worked hard for it
~album drops 8th June~
Why not if not!! Hehehe too much money. Shithead #jealousgreeneyez#
Is that his juju magical carpet? Lindaobserve
Proud boy
That is nonsense, too much cannabis is bad nd that is what is making him to talk any how he like.
Its all bout the mullar....lucky guy that specialize in hugging out life outta his opponents.
So far he dae pay dem well no problem...
Wen money speaks, pple listen!!!
Good for him. He should enjoy himself. Linda take note!
Indeed vanity is really vanity. Hw I wish he can use his money to impact lives, and make d difference thereof in d world. I wish him well.
Sigh!!!!e should make the carpet longer so they wud have to roll it to Eis damn bedroom!!nicompoop!!
Lol...
Whatever rocks his boat. Its his money anyways.
Tacky rich loser
His problem. Not mine.
Vanity
Well, money is good for him...
Classless and arrogant.
Get a life dude.
So much and not Co
So much and not co
Everything na vanity! Enjoy it while it last!
SpenD ur money if u think its easy
Rubbish! Diddy. Dr dre. Jay z is richer than him sef
When floyd goes broke ...he would be worse than Tyson. These are all misplaced priorities. All he does is spend...the foolishness that has crippled the black race. Instead of multiplying his wealth and engaging himself to a cause far greater than his nonsense money consuming jet, by impacting the world positively.
He was severely beaten for it. Lol
Abi oo
Abi oo
Abi oo
Too much money
Haba, d carpet no reach him room??? Yeye dey worry am.
That's my bae luv him much😍
Na im juju carpet be that.
P.diddy is 3 times richer than dis fool and he be acting like he's the only one on earth. FOOL!!!
dnt mind the ode
How can u wish to use his money!! Fuckin' work hard and use ur own money. U want to form philanthropist on top of a fellow man's hustle. All these broke ass who are always trying to show good people on someone's else's hard work.
This guy is becoming obnoxious! I know he is worth it but he needs to tone it down!
God bless him
What's up with the handbag????
This is normal practice even in Nigeria if you fly private. They roll out long red carpet for that nest oil man from anambra. i don see am wit my korokoro eye
well he is indeed The Best Ever.
I wish him well and I do home he learns from the likes of Iron Mike Tyson
Any body know of a project topic. 'SMS cash based electronic system''??. .my email Maasshin@gmail.com
Money talking
i just want one night with dis guy make i suck out money from him. linda pls i need his contact pls
This guy shud just wait and see Wat he will become in 10years time! He's calling himself the world greatest!! I laff em! He can't even suport charity group or give to the poor!
In all dese talk,carpet or no carpet,d onli things I sight are those two cute bags(d black/yellow)...he works hard for his money atleast we all witnesed him receiving blows for d money so he can spend t however... those bags sha...chai!
He's his time so let him enjoy it while it last....
Hmmmmmmmmm this is getting to far with Floyd. He s got an ego thats so big, the world cant contain it
N y d carpet small lik dah
Dey shld keep throwing carpet till he gets 2 he's destination... d money go soon finish with d way hes goin
The carpet colours though...Is Mayweather a FINE BOY? AWUMEN!!!!!!!!!!
Crazy u! One night out with him? Please go work hard so you could earn money for yourself ok.......