Kim's reclusive brother, Rob Kardashian's 10 year High school reunion took place on Sunday 28th June, 2015 but he skipped the reunion. However, a letter he wrote to his future self in 2005 that had his name on it with a handwritten note that read: 'If I don't show please give this to my sister Kim' was at the event.
Her brother's bff sent a picture of the front of the letter to Kim and this was what she said:
32 comments:
Wonder why dis is news
He always misses crucial event,they need to check that guy o,cus he is up to no good.make em nor go commit........
I don't gerrit....@Bia Bia🙅🙅🙅🙅🙅🙅🙅🙅🙅🙅
Awww. Feel for the dude
Awww
#Itsmybirthdaytoday
Empty news
Thinking about writing my future self.
The guy Clearly has psychological an self esteem issues. #screwedupkardashian.
Him don pray for him sins ?#heretostay
It's quite fun
Awwww poor Robby he needs to loose all that weight, he used to be so hottttt. His d only real Khardashian # Linda Ikeji d honorary Khardashian
dis guy jst fat over nyt hmmmm *sad*
#Lame #
I was meditating in my Crib and some consciousness revealed to me that the Kardashian females are responsible for the current state of Rob. I discovered that they must sacrifice every male person in their life (including their blood brother) to maintain their social ranking in the World of glamorous materialism.
Kanye West need to consult me on this ish so that i can tell him what to do because he is next on their black list, closely followed by Tyga.
This is some deep spiritual thing folks.
Kinda thinkin of opening a Ministry n naming it "Dude Z International Revelation and Miracle Centre" operated by Bishop Rare.
The hustle is gettin Real folks. The hustle is gettin Real.
The kardashians are always in the news.
Please visit my blog for fashion and inspiration
Bettykrislav.blogspot.com
So linda what message are you passing
How cute?
Seen this on her IG page since Sunday...
What the heck is wrong with this kardashain family...Wetin concern me?
i miss rob............ he used to be so cute..
Staying in the news is her priority....
Awwww. Sisterly love..
HOL
I follow dey wonder what's contained therein. Linda take note!
Wow! Good for him, and I wish him all d best thereof. Its well wit his soul.
EJ worked on himself pretty good,y cnt rob do same..... he jst shut d world behind em n it's bad.
linda still keepin up with d kadashians.
l dont get the news here