Photo of the day: See how far Osinbajo is sitting from Buhari & other presidents | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 June 2015

Photo of the day: See how far Osinbajo is sitting from Buhari & other presidents

Is Prof Osinbajo not Nigeria's Vice President? Why is he sitting so far from President Buhari and other African presidents? The Nigerian president is pictured with President of Chad Idriss Deby, President of Niger republic Mahamadou Issoufou and President of Benin Republic, Thomas Boni Yayi at Aso Villa yesterday. Maybe that's where he's supposed to be seated?

332 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 332 of 332

His confuse.

God is punishing those that betray gej, tinubu want to take over Nigeria see their life today shame to bad ppl.he look like a dummy there

This post does not build cohesion. It is divisive.

Obviously u re nt in dis world. So is it babalawo dat wud ve bin better? Whoever u re think next time b4 u comment. We need pple dat as d fear of God nt brainless pple like u. Mind d way u talk to a man of God.

Ur father ewu

Hahaha jokerrrr

But na true the vp look like a dummy.he is not comfort there.

Exactly what I thought tooo. Linda it's obvious u are a pdp person. Dnt get me wrong cos I'm not APC either but pple like u should be mon partisan. This post is just childish and messy.

Honestly his personality depicts that of an errand boy. Funny face and minute size. Can't command respect like a leader with dat.

Do you think before you vomit unreasonable speech? If Linda reason like a goat must you be a fish brain? The problem of Nigerians isn't social development but mental development; mentally we're not developed and Linda just exemplified it while you joined like a blind dog. Think, think and think over again. Wisdom was what David used to kill Goliath.

jamal cojo said...

His just a spare tyre *far too kind*

jamal cojo said...

How you doing bae

I see somebody regretting why did I accept this vp oooo,this tin don turn to disgrace ooo asiwuju didn't explain it well for me ooooo

Noted. His Time Will Come. There Is No Cause For Alarm.

Linda tribalistic lady. I know you hate Yorubas. But I know the good God we (Yoruba) serves will vindicate us.

Lmao,ok you try

When he was ranting during the campaigns he thought he was going to play a key role in this administration. I Pity him sha. The yar adua GEJ situation is his only hope which will never happen cos buhari go rule full 8 years

If there's a photocall, the sitting arrangements would be apt. Linda, you are fast looking like an idiot.

If you were at a bloggers convention, and you had a photocall with your contemporaries, would you have your office manager in the picture?

Perhaps the other presidents Aptos be critiqued for having the audacity not to even have their vp's in the same country.

Linda, people are getting worried for your invalid characteristics.

Betty said...

C'mon Linda, you of all people should know better. Where else should he be sitting? On their laps I guess? I think we should stop reading too much meaning to things.

That your comment is very bad to Osinbajo

Thanks for speaking my mind in the exact words. You all should take a very chill pill I beg. Focus on more important issues of governance my dear young Nigerians.

Linda am absolutely disappointed in you. Period!

1. What do u have to gain in this unnecessary fanning of discord for a fresh government?

2. Where should the VP seat? On the heads of the other Heads of State?

3. Is your definition of VP has the same role of a President and Commander in Chief?

Same you yesterday corked up the story about the VP not in attendance for the Security meeting.

Or Have you forgotten the VP has functions constitutionally assigned to his office?

Same you was in the same flight with OBJ and Muazu to Lagos yesterday from Paris. You could reach out to Muazu but you said you were afraid to reach out to OBJ sitting just 2 seats away from you. Are you now an ethnic biased person based on the recent and over due 'change' of power?...Please girl, do not be partisan and breed seed of discord in your posting henceforth. Nigeria has got lots to rightly address right now. Linda stay in fairness to the good service you ve been rendering or welcome a waterloo that usually occurs to those that cannot fairly manage and stay-up on their success. Shekina!

what was the VP doing there?
did others come to meeting with their VP?

The problem with thw picx is not him sitting far away but they all look so serious with what de talking about while the VP Look unbothered as u can see es just sitting folding his arms i tink e still dont know d task of the Vp

If you want to comment say something reasonable why will you say he's a house boy pls mind the kind of words that comes out of ur mind

They don't want him to hear what they're saying so he won't report it to his master, Tinubu

It's u dat is foolish. Una neva see anything. U ppl supported buhari bcos ur godfather Tinubu brought ur bro as vp. He is a slave. Let him go back to his lecture room and pastor work or else he will keep bn humiliated. See as he sidon sef. Mshhhh!!

When will Nigerians mind their business? Is it everything that the eyes sees that we must say out?Haba!!!

VICKY said...

Celine Nkechi......u are a big fool. When yorubas voted massively for GEJ in 2011,, they were not fighting d igbos then but when they decided not to vote fo him because he failed in all ramifications, they became an enemy to d igbos......can u see how stupid and foolish u are with ur fish brain??? How did it become a thing of war/fight to vote whoever u believe in? And if u want to go tribalistic with it......were you expecting d yorubas to leave their own Osinbajo for GEJ/Sambo?

On another note, since when did south-south become igbo? South-south are always quick to tell anyone who cares to listen that they are not igbo,,so bcos u people dash GEJ the name Azikiwe, he automatically becomes igbo....abi?? u must be daft!

Linda Ikeji,, u are very silly to think Osinbajo should have sat on d laps of GMB just to make ur fish brain think he's part of them. Use ur head Linda and stop being myopic. If na dick matter now, u'll be able think straight.

Linda is always finding faults in dem...pdp aren't coming back for deir money

Anu Funke said...

Tanx jare!! Abi he should go chase the president's seated with PMB??????!!
Linda post with sense abeg!!

Let's stop raising dust on trivia issues

Excellent comment. It's still your country regardless of where you go shopping for your handbags. Such depictions on your blog just make you seam like a bitter, vindictive empty head. This isn't about political parties anymore, wake up, it's baout the future of our country

That's how they arranged the house now, if not Buhari and two other presidents wouldn't be sharing one chair now lool

oiza said...

Common shut up there! Sheboygan you don borrow phone to use browse That's y u fit reply

Linda, call him n ask abeg

Beautiful said...

C'mon, that's the next available seat. Should he have sat on their laps???

Ok, if they really meant the seat arrangement thingy then why isn't Buhari sitting in the middle? Why was he squeezed at a corner? Nigerians though

that is where the next seat is people should stop making things out this thing is nothing

Very reasonable comment 1000 likes, the picture said it all

Celine the idiotic moron......Is Saraki not yoruba too??? So because Kwara state is politically zoned as North central,, u think he is hausa??? Choi,, ur stupidity knows no bounds. Even his wife is from a very popular family in Lagos......

Imagine ur display of ignorance and stupidity!

Now I realise, linda you're not really intelligent. Do you want him to sit on them?

shuga bae said...

Don't see anytin wrong der..don't read any meaning 2 it cos notin's wrong wif de way dey'r sittn plsss he's jx sittn on de next available chair simple!

I never knew Linda was this dumb gosh, do marry abeg make u get sense.

Linda, shut the fuckup and mind ur biz.

lol, when you make a career as a blogger of gossip news, you are not expected to be intelligent. Valueless human being

A professor feeling intimidated? So for ya mind u don analyse be dat. Chai... you need to refund the money when dem take train u go school to ur parents. Make God no give person mumu pikin wen no get brain like you dey so.

This Linda trying to stir up issues where there's none. Is he supposed to seat on top of Buharis head? Ahn Ahn

Musbaudeen said...

Why are the presidos so lumped up,are they afraid the walls will hear what they say??, the room is large enough, why this gossip meeting. notice the g/man in blue, he had to stretch to hear.

The Vice president is a humble man who pays attention to detail.Where he sits does not matter.I wonder why some people just look for unnecessary points to discuss....TAKE A LOOK THE SITTING ARRANGEMENT PLEASE !!!

Nothing wrong with that sitting arrangements, was he expected to sit on Buhari laps or one of the visiting presidents? Nigerians just look for issues that do not exist and make stupid news outa it.

Aswe linda you too dey do somehow, where exaclty do you want him to seat on the FLOOR

The Vice president is a humble man who pays attention to detail.Where he sits does not matter.I wonder why some people just look for unnecessary points to discuss....TAKE A LOOK THE SITTING ARRANGEMENT PLEASE !!!

The day I see you, I go beat you die! Watch your back. #nuffsaid

Hahaha frank lin
Spot on lolzzzz

where do you want him to sit..just raising irrelevant issue on here.

THE MAN said...

someone said that Osibanjo will be sent to fetch water when decisions are to be made.
he aint seen anything yet, he will be so frustrated that he will use his hand to resign,

anonymous said...

I'm nt surprised at this post at all. This only shows that tribalism still lies deep inside some of us and is reflected in the way we view things. We shld a common sitting arrangement be an issue? Judging from the pix, the most logical place is where the VP sat down. But becos Linda's opinion, like many oda ibos I've spoken with (even d ones I thought were intellectually sound & objective) is always coloured with sentiments and tribalistic tendencies, then dis is the outcome. Moreover I want to advise us that we shld be more interested in Nigeria been a better place for us all. Dis is wat is paramount. Grow up Linda!

Seriously this stupid Linda Ikeji is getting annoying day by day. No wonder many people don't like you. Geeeezz....always finding a way to take a jab at APC. Just because GEJ didn't win; why don't u just carry ur stupid self out of Lagos and go touoke to live with Jonathan

anonymous said...

I'm nt surprised at this post at all. This only shows that tribalism still lies deep inside some of us and is reflected in the way we view things. We shld a common sitting arrangement be an issue? Judging from the pix, the most logical place is where the VP sat down. But becos Linda's opinion, like many oda ibos I've spoken with (even d ones I thought were intellectually sound & objective) is always coloured with sentiments and tribalistic tendencies, then dis is the outcome. Moreover I want to advise us that we shld be more interested in Nigeria been a better place for us all. Dis is wat is paramount. Grow up Linda!

LINDA you write the silliest things on ur blog , its baffling where shouldd he sit, you are very dumbbbbbbbbbb and sometimes write the most senseless things...............

You are right!! Dis guy don turn to slaveboy hahaha ha. ......

Now, I can categorize Linda under educated illiterate. I told you sometimes last week that you expose your self for posting some stuff that is senseless.

Linda this post is irrelevant. Maybe the VP should have sat on the floor, just at the feet of Buhari, so that he can fit in. U re not serious at all.

You can also ask yourself why three presidents are inconveniencing themselves on a three seater couch. Are they not supposed to spread out?

Baby you don land here ? Buhahahahahaaha

Linda are you this childish? Pls grow up

Well I don't see any space on d seat buhari is siting!

why is osibanjo's picture not on the wall?

anonymous said...

Linda why don't you want to post my comment

Stop making a mountain out of a mole hill. Can't see your point please.

Honestly Onome you have hit the nail on the head. Can't get the fuss.

WilHoeminna I swear u make me laugh. Jst dat u won't show ur face. Show ur face I may take u out of misery. Lets go on a date.

na wa for una o. should he sit on his lap ? which other countries vp do you see there ? shouldn't vp have work going on somewhere running the country when the president is working ? controversy brewers.

PDP losers the more you try to bring Buhari down, the more God lifts him up. Get that stuck into your head

The fear of linda ikeji is the beginning of wisdom,you always try to start something...Where do u want him to sit for christ sake? You want make buhari lap am for leg? hian....Nothing is wrong with that 'setting'...

carl said...

The Former VP Atiku. Abubakar still standout as the Last Vice president we ever had since Democracy took place in this country...others are just as irrelevant as what I can't even comprehend ...I think this One might Be the worse ...well let's see how long he can occupy that Grace...

yettyprice said...

God bless u my brother

From my thinking:
1. Maybe he isn't comfortable hobnobbing with muslims. You know that Pentecostals have a way of viewing muslims as evil or something
2. Maybe he isn't comfortable with the fact that they all speak Arabic or Hausa language. You know Pentecostals have a way of viewing the language as being Islamic and evil or something
3. Maybe he has been conditioned in his mind by Tinubu that Buhari should not be trusted. You know Tinubu has a way of controlling his puppets
4. Maybe he just chose to take that particular seat so he can watch football or somthing

Lily of Nigeria said...

Which kain house boy position be this?!

www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

Adeyimika said...

Were you expecting him to seat on the side table???

Adeyimika said...

This Linda u will be a big problem to this government... U do more negative than d positive.. When Goodluck was the president how many times did u see Sambo in d room or any meeting at dat.. People don't even know what Sambo looks like... Starting fucken bs... Looking like u can't be neutral without causing problem and silly talks.. U better watch ur back as u are doing this... Starting what u can't finish...

Gold said...

Please, his sitting position is not bad at all.

Well, d pic looks funny anyway!!. lol!! He looks so petite & lost anyway!!! make him no revolt one day oo!!

Thats the nearest chair. Should he sit in d table?

lami said...

Is there any other chair there? Abi which kain foolish observation and question is that? Them for lap am?

So the VP is now unserious?
Okay o

<< LIB Addict >>

Dem dey sideline our VP oooooooooo

Linda....eee be like say your eyes dey pain you.....maybe he should come and seat on top of your head

If you complain about where the VP is sitting, so what should the people of Benin Republic say abt their President who is sitting apart from the other Presidents? U people just want to make an issue out of nothing. So where should he sit? on the armrest of the chair where PMB and the other Presidents are sitting or what?

Irabo, you have been crying about this issue for too long. isn't it time to let it go yet?

<< LIB Addict >>

SMH. Linda, u can be very very very annoying sometimes. Na wa for u oooh.

Lmao I can't stop laughing at the post. It's hilarious Linda thumps up!

Linda, point of correction, that picture is not Aso villa but presidential wing of the Airport. And blame the arrangement on the protocol or caretakers. Its meant to be a spacious room for a larger group. Yes by arrangement it makes him look as if he is just not involved but most important thing, he was at the airport with the CinC to welcome foreign Presidents. Gbam!

TONIA GREEN said...

Well, prof is quietly studying the whole thing, politics, politicians and their modus opérande.

Hahahahahaha..... *Yoruba* i tink say una get mouth were Igbo dey.... Oya make una see nah!

Linda carry go..Idiots opening their wide smelling mouths. Na you open blog for am abi. You have eyez but you cant see. Look at the sitting arrangement and look at the direction the VP is even looking at..Tells you a lot. And you will come here attacking an innocent blogger. APC Foooooolz

This is ridiculous? where should he sit? Go and see where Joe Biden sits?
Please stop this useless insinuations!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

LOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL Yoruba ppl is this what you were fighting for ! chei! second class !

COMMENT OF THE DAY : "This post does not build cohesion. It is divisive." AHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAAH Yoruba ppl never see anything. Northerners look down on you ppl (look what dey did to MKO. Even OBJ that is doing like voltron was tortured by Abacha. An ex-head of state tortured! Imagine!) Yet any small thing u will be hearing them "sai baba sai baba" smfh

This is no news n there is nothing wrong with this pic

ovuchi said...

100 likes

You are an imbecile.

Miss kezz said...

@ Celine, u are one of the reasons why there is tribalism in this country. Sometimes I wonder if people like you take time to think before opening that wide hole on ur face u call a mouth to gush out bull shit! You should be praying for whoever God has put there to be able to control and direct the affairs of the nation in the right way, but instead ure saying trash. Ur life needs to be fixed. Shameless baboon

Since the issue of oba of Lagos and the lagoon thing occurred, Linda Ikeji Carry am for head like wetin I no know. Now this baseless post. And to think you're a graduate of UNILAG mess things up. No just worry, when Yoruba come for u eh, u go know say file ati fali no be the same

Ppl should stop bashing Linda and face the facts. There is a problem here and Linda should have posted the pic with neutral or no comment and leave us to analyse. The APC and Yorubas are now turning the hit on Linda as if that is the main story. Now back to the real issue: Osibanjo has a lot of work to do on himself. Its not easy to command respect being a short ugly little man. Its even worse when when ur appearance does not exhume confidence and ur resume is a little bit scanty. The only way he can make up for his short comings is to step up his appearance in in public. Picture might look simple but it says a lot. Psychologist can easily analyse u correctly just by watching ur body language in videos and pictures. He needs to be on top of his shit. As a political rep, u don't ever let urself be captured on camera sleeping or looking lost until u enter ur bedroom. Ppl in corridors of power often have charismatic, intimidating and imposing personalities and if u are ever perceived to be less ur life will be made very miserable esp when u were handpicked for ur post. No matter how poor the sitting arrangement of that room is, he needs to lean forward and mirror the mood of the ppl in that room. Body language send messages way more than words. Buhari carries himself well and am sure he will not call Osibanjo by side to teach him. I really wish Osibanjo ppl will work on him cus if anything happens to Buhari, it will be be very disappointing to have another president like Jonathan who don't have Charisma.

C mumu like u calling anoda fool
Npama
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Ladies and Gentlemen, time to BS LIB for life. She is a pro GEJ and anti-Buhari, period.

Dear Ignoramus Linda,

this is d first time I'm posting on your blog after about 4 years of religiously following your gossip site (basically for up-to-date info). But girl, I can't but just make time out of my busy schedule to give u a piece of my mind today.

Your hate and disdain attitude towards Yoruba tribe is so glaring now, but for your own sake, kindly retrace your steps back from this dangerous and destructive path u are treading. U will do yourself much good in future to conceal your myopic bigotry views and possibly stay politically neutral. I don't want to believe u throw "big punches" at a whole race just to get traffic to your already "doing well" site.

At your age and with d little exposure I believe u have, I expected u to know better that u don't just say/write anything that comes to your empty cranium especially on a social platform as big as yours. But they say whomever d gods are angry with, "na so she go begin dey misbehave": I foresee doom days ahead for your blog if u don't keep those silly negative insinuations to yourself. Hope u know it's way easier to destroy things than to create them?

P.S: @Royalpriesthood.....get a grip of your life bro, though u spoke sensibly today for d first time (IMO) and even against ODE-Linda u used to lick her p*55y. PLEASE STOP....d multiple commenting, commenting under first commenter for people to notice u, speedily typing with your fingers while your brain is in booting mode, trying SO hard to sound like funny/caring/intelligent guy (sorry I don't think u are) and other nasty social habits u've developed over d years.

P.P.S: Wilemaniac moses, henry eze and host of other sad souls on d site: please do d needful and stop infecting others with your hateful spirits.

ALL d better, sensible and truly funny LIBers, I hail una well well!

pretty me said...

im sorry to say this.the people you are commenting about dont know that you guys exist and you are here calling someone jobless but to be sincere you guys know the reAL JOBLESS PEOPLE.

Blessing said...

What should he do? rearrange the room or suqash himself uncomfortably like the 3 on the Sofa or sit on the glass table just to please you? These moments happen all the time whether in the Presidential Palace or backstatge....it could just be a moment where they are bn waited to be called in for food or Photo shoot

A stupid photo of the day.. Should he sit on the floor? Stop insinuating what does not exist

But where is he supposed ti sit tho. I'm more concerned about d way he's sitting like a spanked schol boy.

Dz linda girl z a big fool. You igbo folks shd just commit suicide if u r unhappy. You just want to draw unnecessary hatred unto yourself..you know some yoruba groups v been warning u guys....be careful

Oloriburuki somebody omo yeebo...wanderers....forest people...d lizard your parents ate during civil war has mutated your brain.

I think he's not interested in what they're saying.

Losers....so should he sit on their laps or on the floor???

He for sit on top their head. Hissing

sori to say bt u re jst so damn daft...I mean it's nt every tym u open dat gutter u call mouth to spill dirt. It's nt by force to comment nw...save us d d stress of reading some very irrelevant comments

This dude is still nervous... he 'll get used to it.. bad body language as a leader...see the power pose from the rest...www.evaw.ng

Buhari hates Yoruba people. He doesn't trust them at all. You will see more of Buhari against Yorubas bcus mist Yoruba people are not straight forward. They're just fake and don't respect others except for their uncle that molest them at home. Buhari knows this and he's got a secrete plan.

As if your father will not crawl to be given this same "house boy" job.

You people are not ok oo shey e shud sit on buhari's head NI... Arrant nonsense

Lol...this comments killing me..maybe she wants him to sit on their head..Linda sha

I second that. How do you know? U dey aso rock.

This is an irresponsible blog. All in the name of driving traffic. Haba there is God o

He was not segmentation.

i don't see anything wrong in this.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 332 of 332   Newer› Newest»