I'm giving N20k each
to 5 people. To
be among today's winners, you have to be; 1st to comment. 69th to
comment. 154th to comment. 209th to comment and 287th to comment. Good luck, guys!
God please let me win this 20k,because I so need it badly and having being hoping and praying to win it one day....jus one day.lord please make it possible...
13,877 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 12401 – 12600 of 13877 Newer› Newest»Vivianezeadum@gmail.com
yap
Waah
I pray I win I need it biko (chiamakaogbu@yahoo.com)
O lord help me win
Hi Linda, doytoy09@yahoo.com
vote
Adewumiadeyeye50@gmail.com
Luck O Luck
dafeodudu@yahoo.com
I go win am this time
Idankpom2012@gmail.com money ooooO
oh
Hello linda, evening
vote
The big win!
tai.elle20@gmail.com
Game of luck
Multitasking for Linda!
#LindaGiveaway
lekan.popson@yahoo.com
Let me see if i will be among the winner of the day .. I try to comment about 5 hr ago but your site was down i guess it's network problem
view
Damidavid74@gmail.com
Oh no ds ntwork nt now!!!! Men at work
ojeabulujoy@gmail.com
I pray I win I need it oh... (ogbuchiamaka@yahoo.com)
Oranebochioma@gmail.com
Sss
Adeyiabiola7@gmail.com
Nice one!...great job
Idankpom2012@gmail.com Linda money bag pls I need it also
geey21@gmail.com
show
Present
Lindodo I must win am today.
Damidavid74@gmail.com
show
Trending...
#LindaGiveaway
#WelcomeCech
Lekan.popson@yahoo.com
Plsss
Hope i win dis time around .... divajudith33@gmail.com
Oranebochioma@gmail.com
i need the cash o.
comment
http://www.dobzifingers.com/?m=1
Idankpom2012@gmail.com
ojeabulujoy@gmail.com
Sss
Game of luck
I pray I win I really need it (chiamakaogbu@yahoo.com)
Yer I am! I pray I win
Vivianezeadum@gmail.com
Shuaib.razaq@gmail.com
Nne, dis money dey totori me o, i fit jam am today?
Idankpom2012@gmail.com
Erm I'm here again commented first, second and third just not to take chances 😁😁 it's the hustle. Lol
O lord help me win
I'll Add it up and pay my skul fee
Oranebochioma@gmail.com
Boo
Bo
Segunakinba@gmail.com
Mabs_vet@yahoo.com
Thanks linda!
Hey nice Linda. I need the cash for my school project....... Thank you. christianasound@gmail.com
Vivianezeadum@gmail.com
Hiii
Hai
Kllll
Idankpom2012@gmail.com
Time
gossh
please Linda I hope I get this chance to win ... thanks alot
Vivianezeadum@gmail.com
obilikwuhelen@gmail.com
Shuaib.razaq@gmail.com
Verasidika@mail.com
Oranebochioma@gmail.com
Damidavid74@gmail.com
Up
Rareannie@yahoo.com
Ntin
Vivianezeadum@gmail.com
Haha
Hahah
Idankpom2012@gmail.com
Yewandetanitoluwa@gmail.com
Haha
Hungry
Verasidika@mail.com
Here I am(obaleyesunday2014@yahoo.com)
I comment! Lol...
Me me me Zeecutie1@yahoo.com
Verasidika@mail.com
assess
Damidavid74@gmail.com
amiableamaa@gmail.com
i won huzdere@gmail.com
Trending...
#LindaGiveaway
#WelcomeCech
Lekan.popson@yahoo.com
http://www.dobzifingers.com/?m=1
obilikwuhelen@gmail.com
LIB..........This is me commenting oh!!!!!!!
Vivianezeadum@gmail.com
I'm the 1st LIB?
Lilianolisa1990@gmail.com
wonderful
lolla.diva@yahoo.com
Verasidika@mail.com
Damidavid74@gmail.com
I want the money. Avid reader
Hi I'll just keep commenting 😁
Vivianezeadum@gmail.com
Verasidika@mail.com
Trending...
#LindaGiveaway
#WelcomeCech
Lekan.popson@yahoo.com
Cheiii! Na now ds ntwork know say em won disturb
Thank you.... Nice offer i
Vivianezeadum@gmail.com
Smile2vky@yahoo.com
Trending...
#LindaGiveaway
#WelcomeCech
Lekan.popson@yahoo.com
Oranebochioma@gmail.com
Multitasking for Linda!
#LindaGiveaway
lekan.popson@yahoo.com
waooooooooooooo.........just give a try
Lol it's the hustle forgive my persistence ✌🏾️
Vivianezeadum@gmail.com
Oranebochioma@gmail.com
First to comment
Lol it's the hustle forgive my persistence ✌🏾️
Sweeeeeeeet
wow linda i got the gist pls include me.......
Verasidika@mail.com
assess
Vivianezeadum@gmail.com
Oranebochioma@gmail.com
uncledee201@gmail.com
Verasidika@mail.com
Yipeeyyyy!!!
Ok,let's go there
okwyobasi@gmail.com
larryjame92@gmail.com
Babe if u lik no post my comment....i go sell ur car tyre 2 replace my 20k
First to comment
Dat nice of u Linda
Verasidika@mail.com
yeah, me avid reader
Hii
Damidavid74@gmail.com
Sweeeeeeeet!!!!!
Trending...
#LindaGiveaway
#WelcomeCech
Lekan.popson@yahoo.com
Oranebochioma@gmail.com
pls linda make sure you capture me pls for the first time........
Nice one linda. I commend ur eefort.
Hi Linda I would Love to have it. Email: lisasmallz44@gmail.com
Gotta try
I Love Yhu Linda!!!Muah!!
Damidavid74@gmail.com
Oranebochioma@gmail.com
Multitasking for Linda!
#LindaGiveaway
lekan.popson@yahoo.com
Danexlbak@yahoo.com
Sweeeeeeeet!!!!!
Trending...
#LindaGiveaway
#WelcomeCech
Lekan.popson@yahoo.com
lolla.diva@yahoo.com
Nice one linda. I commend ur eefort.
MB don d finish, format never stil pay..nawaooo
hmmm
comment over
Thank you Linda. Goziem202@gmail.com
Multitasking for Linda!
#LindaGiveaway
lekan.popson@yahoo.com
Oranebochioma@gmail.com
Trending...
#LindaGiveaway
#WelcomeCech
Lekan.popson@yahoo.com
Damidavid74@gmail.com
Hey linda!
Omogbolasodiq@yahoo.com
When will I ever get this money biko... lol
Trending...
#LindaGiveaway
#WelcomeCech
Lekan.popson@yahoo.com
Multitasking for Linda!
#LindaGiveaway
lekan.popson@yahoo.com
Damidavid74@gmail.com
Evenin linda #cnt c ma post on ya blog, am I d first 2 comment??? #wink
Trending...
#LindaGiveaway
#WelcomeCech
Lekan.popson@yahoo.com
Omogbolasodiq@yahoo.com
am off
Multitasking for Linda!
#LindaGiveaway
lekan.popson@yahoo.com
Oranebochioma@gmail.com
Am sure gonna win this time! amiableamaa@gmail.com
Trending...
#LindaGiveaway
#WelcomeCech
Lekan.popson@yahoo.com
Vunogwu@gmail.com
Yer I am! I pray I win
Multitasking for Linda!
#LindaGiveaway
lekan.popson@yahoo.com
Oranebochioma@gmail.com
Damidavid74@gmail.com
Trending...
#LindaGiveaway
#WelcomeCech
Lekan.popson@yahoo.com
When will I be so lucky to get this money na? Lol
youngscootch231@yahoo.com
lolla.diva@yahoo.com
Damidavid74@gmail.com
God bless u linda
Omogbolasodiq@yahoo.com
Hey linda...hope i'm first :)
God please let me win this 20k,because I so need it badly and having being hoping and praying to win it one day....jus one day.lord please make it possible...