LIB Giveaway Monday is here! Win N100k | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 29 June 2015

LIB Giveaway Monday is here! Win N100k

I'm giving N20k each to 5 people. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 1st to comment. 69th to comment. 154th to comment. 209th to comment and 287th to comment. Good luck, guys!

13,877 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   9201 – 9400 of 13877   Newer›   Newest»

Yipeeee.... nicee

Oluchiclaraonyeanu@gmail.com

NARUTO said...

I really need dis mroney

Sea Angel said...

Ennysea@yahoo.com

I believe I'm the first. Yea

Bianca_delevingne said...

Jsvteens@gmail.com

I need it

I am a winner.....oboseeidusi@gmail.com

.cls,x said...

Okhabuomotomiwa18@gmail.com

I pray i win

Sea Angel said...

Ennysea@yahoo.com

JUSTIN said...

Linda, I never win any of your giveaways before Ooh, couple with the fact say I need exactly 20k to pay some bills, I go really appreciate you, if I be among the lucky ones today.

benfrancservices4@gmaill.com

#LindaGiveaway lekan.popson@yahoo.com

Soniaotobo@hotmail.com

good evening Linda.. and thanks for your good work...

Nnamdi Obiesie said...

Hello. Did I win?

Nnamdy6286@gmail

engr.ngzee@gmail.com

I will win IJN Amen!

Hclara43@gmail.com please see me

hey hey hey :)

Ysf_adenusi@yahoo.com

Lekan.popson@yahoo.com

Linda erhn abeg remember me o

Hmmm aunty Linda.

Abel Anna 2062040864 uba

helloooooo!! lool

I'm one of the lucky ones

engr.ngzee@gmail.com

Me... omilyciouswiz@gmail.com

letamvivy@gmail.com

Abolajiolaoye@gmail.com

chekzjohnson said...

Chekzjohnson@yahoo.com

i am the first

Adejuwon.tobi@yahoo.com....I hope I can get luck since all this year...sister Linda

Soniaotobo@hotmail.com

Aproko Queen said...

yeaaaa

Lekan.popson@yahoo.com

esta said...

Estayemi80@gmail.com

p.kennny@gmail.com

Lib giveaway yippeeee maryjane22cute@gmail.com

Fenk u linda

Trendyify said...

ifeomaekewuba@gmail.com

Dew_event@yahoo.com

Hope its for realllllllllll
sharumi

I winner Na aha jesu Amin!

woooow

oh really. lets see if i am lucky.

okeowo.lekan@yahoo.com

Hello Linda, I'm hoping I win. Thanks

okeowo.lekan@yahoo.com

i am the first

nice one linda more power 2 ur elbow. gbengatemenu@gmail.com

okeowo.lekan@yahoo.com

Juliux2geniux@gmail.com

Lekan.popson@yahoo.com

yea am a reader

Why is my comment not uploading lol the devil is a liar hahahah :D

preshlight (chioma okoye) said...

Linda, it's not fair o

Heylooo

Hello

Ukachukwucross@gmail.com

okeowo.lekan@yahoo.com

benfrancservices4@gmail.com

Linda you are mounted.....

Garshon Victor said...

Did I win again???

Omilyciouswiz@gmail.com

justinaagbozi@yahoo.com

Soniaotobo@hotmail.com

NARUTO said...

Best of luck

What's the count

Huslin begins

Roxanna said...

Lindaezenwa@gmail.com

Trendyify said...

I attended a birthday party with a gathering of about 30 people. I sat at the front seat. A lady started distributing food. She started from the back and unfortunately, it didn't get to us sitting at the front.
Another lady started sharing the drinks, she started from the front but unfortunately I had already moved to sit at the back. Again the drink didn't get to me.
I was so furious that I stood up to take my leave but then I saw three ladies each with a big bowl. This time, I tried to be wise by sitting at the middle. One of the ladies started the sharing from the front, the second lady started distributing from the back. The two ladies were sharing fried turkey.
When they got to the middle where I was seated, it got finished again! Feeling so frustrated, I bent my head, putting my face in my hands... but then the third lady tapped me and stretched her bowl for me to pick. I stretched and put my hands inside the bowl... Guess what was in the bowl?
Toothpicks

Beloved #CHIVIDO 2020 said...

Vivianezeadum@gmail.com

Nnamdy6286@gmail

Am a winner!

sharumi mandichics@gmail.com

Freshflyjay@gmail.com

Soniaotobo@hotmail.com

okoye.augustine@gmail.com

Omilyciouswiz@gmail.com

Talk2bankeluv@gmail.com

angayedinny@gmail.com

Hi Linda

Hoyeh said...

Oyebolamoradeke@yahoo.com,pls pick me

Maryjane22cute@gmail.com

Oranebochioma@gmail.com

Ok oooo....Seen. cheers. Don Casey.

Roxanna said...

Lindaezenwa@gmail.com

purehart said...

linda may God bless ur hand dear

seunshelex@yahoo.com

motun011@gmail.com

I pray i win

Hi Linda. Hope I win
ashantichos@yahoo.com

Sea Angel said...

Ennysea@yahoo.com

Okunadelanre@gmail.com

i want the give away oo....love the blog nd d blogger ...kisses

okeowo.lekan@yahoo.com

I'm a damn desperate nigg* today! My big day for that matter
Lekan.popson@yahoo.com

LetJo said...

Still hopping. daetheophilus@gmail.com

Beautifulamii@gmail.com

Fenk u linda

Soniaotobo@hotmail.com

hope am among

Sea Angel said...

Ennysea@yahoo.com

Hmmm Aunty Linda

I pray this works 😄

Hope u will. www.sida4real@yahoo.com

Suskybarbie@yahoo.com

Mela said...

Nice one miss
Pee.np84@gmail.com

Am prty sure our LIB Bishop should try dz :)

Dew_event@yahoo.com

Na xo

NARUTO said...

Am a lucky child

alex said...

Bishopj30@gmail.com

Ya win k enyin obong jesus Amen!

Nancymorgan@gmail.com

Daz nice. eziahaonwutuebe@gmail.com

pick me oh.
student desperately in need.
bolaji89@hotmail.com

p.kennny@gmail.com

Make sense...sweeteji@yahoo.com

Lekan.popson@yahoo.com

D’gash pieces said...

Super monday

Tundexraj@rocketmail.com

My mail omoooba@gmail.com

Garshon Victor said...

Lib giver away, hope I win this time around

I don't believe in Luck thou

I pray I win. motun011@gmail.com

Abolajiolaoye@gmail.com

Hope I win

Damidavid74@gmail.com

Have I won?

chiomaokonkwo12@gmail.com...fingers crossed

amamasi95@gmail.com

my comment. "LIB Giveaway Monday is here!

Soniaotobo@hotmail.com

Degasqueen@yahoo.com

Mimi12 said...

miriam.chinonso@gmail.com

Oisejohnson@gmail.com

I AM A WINNER! Ify4hugo@yahoo.com

I shall win Insha Allah!

merrywithdickson@yahoo.com
lib 4 life.

Lin lin I hope to win somtin today ooo

Vivianezeadum@gmail.com

NARUTO said...

Am a lucky child

Damidavid74@gmail.com

#libgiveawaymonday good luck to me

OH well i tried my best, Love you Linda. :) Peace.

okeowo.lekan@yahoo.com

Hi Linda, Hope i win
ashantichos@yahoo.com

i really need am oooo.
godwinokpe0@gmail.com

i hope i win

sharumi mandichics@gmail.com

NATURE was here

aaah i wanu win this ooo

natasha said...

I want......

I hope I'm a winner this time.
Zcue56@yahoo.com

Hello

Damidavid74@gmail.com

uriel said...

i love LIB

#LindaGiveaway lekan.popson@yahoo.com#LindaGiveaway lekan.popson@yahoo.com

Soniaotobo@hotmail.com

not giving up..first to comment

markdemaret231@gmail.com

Tell me I'm gonna win Linda hehe ;)
Lekan.popson@yahoo.com

Tundexraj@gmail.com

hi

okeowo.lekan@yahoo.com

Lily of Nigeria said...

God please help me win this money in Jesus Name, amen. I need it this final year.

1ladynigeria@gmail.com
www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

Vivianezeadum@gmail.com

nnaemekaanya@gmail.com

«Oldest ‹Older   9201 – 9400 of 13877   Newer› Newest»