I'm giving N20k each
to 5 people. To
be among today's winners, you have to be; 1st to comment. 69th to
comment. 154th to comment. 209th to comment and 287th to comment. Good luck, guys!
Linda make I chop ur money for once nah,abeg nah,e don Tey wey I dey here o...even bona sef no old pass me...we just dey silent dey follow up..well there is God sha...
13,877 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 8401 – 8600 of 13877 Newer› Newest»Trying till i hit the spot... zeeradiant@yahoo.com
okeowo.lekan@yahoo.com
Oranebochioma@gmail.com lindoooo abeg
Vivianezeadum@gmail.com
Thanks Linda hoperanti@yahoo.com
I must win oooo.......olatunbosun salau
Na wa oooo ...
Loteemoneycorps@gmail.com
Jst pray say linda post all my comment :( ; cz all dz while na so she deu chop am :(:( Dew_event@yahoo.com
Use Linda to deliver the 20k Ooh Lord. Amen
I pray I'm lucky. aleemabolanle@gmail.com
Linda ooo! Linda!!
#LindaGiveaway lekan.popson@yahoo.com
Yeahhhhhh
Meenah_wakil on instagram
aminag2ky@yahoo.com
Damidavid74@gmail.com
Winner!!!
nice one linda more power 2 ur elbow. gbengatemenu@gmail.com
temmysulyman@gmail.com
Yaaaay this is it!
rittyluvcandy@gmail.com
Sjulde@gmail.com I better win linda
Yea, #teamlib 1C
Atobakentob@gmail.com
Talk2bankeluv@gmail.com
I must win oooo.......olatunbosun salau
O lord i need dis money to support my football Carrie in traveling out soon 4 trails
gorgeousnogo@yahoo.com
First on block
Biodexraj@mail.com
1st person yaaaaaaaaaaay!!! Name is Onyeka
Linda darling, make I chop this ur 20k na! rubibys@yahoo.com
Na me o
whooaa mesomaakaolisa@yahoo.com
Damidavid74@gmail.com
God bless my hustle, thank you Linda - nnenny2002@yahoo.com
Joycerumun@gmail.com
Yeahhhhhh
aminag2ky@yahoo.com
Excellents2k@yahoo.com
Yeah, happy Monday LINDA!!!
Abolajiolaoye@gmail.com
Thank you linda
Yaaaay this is it!
rittyluvcandy@gmail.com
Hi Linda, its me ayokofunke@gmail.com
Oranebochioma@gmail.com
Damidavid74@gmail.com
Yeahhhhhh
aminag2ky@yahoo.com
Linda make I chop dis ur 20k na! Rubibys@yahoo.com
I am the first to comment
Beautifulamii@gmail.com
Yaaaay this is it!
rittyluvcandy@gmail.com
esohemary@gmail.com Linda pls ooo
Tjniemogha@gmail.com
Harriet_fergie20@yahoo.com
Yaaaay this is it!
rittyluvcandy@gmail.com
So nice and generous of u.
Smile2vky@yahoo.com
Yaaaay this is it!
rittyluvcandy@gmail.com
I wish to win . I need money badly
Whiteeye4real2007@yahoo.com
gorgeousnogo@yahoo.com
donzegy38@yahoo.com
flo_885@yahoo.com
Tolu bosun
Hope my comment gets to win
Linda
Linda, how market nah?
Yaaaay this is it!
rittyluvcandy@gmail.com
Thanks....nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
spet48@gmail.com
My money Joycerumun@gmail.com
Me! Me!! Me!!!
Yaaaay this is it!
rittyluvcandy@gmail.com
Excellents2k@yahoo.com
www.uduakessien.eu@gmail.com.......wow! Ds is wonderful
thank God! Lily is me ur sister
dedicated reader!!!
a.halliday10@gmail.com
Yeah, happy Monday LINDA!!!
Abolajiolaoye@gmail.com
I have really waited fr ds moment
Lynxss
Yaaaay this is it!
rittyluvcandy@gmail.com
Beautifulamii@gmail.com
Oranebochioma@gmail.com
Na me o
nwachukwuogochukwu@gmail.com
Damidavid74@gmail.com
dedicated reader!!!
a.halliday10@gmail.com
Hey Linda,love what you do
Since morning wen I decided to take a breather u go and post it.kai.I go win one day share salome.sare@yahoo.com
hello i won
Yaaaay this is it!
rittyluvcandy@gmail.com
dedicated reader!!!
a.halliday10@gmail.com
Ope m 1 of dem o....
benjoy4me@yahoo.com
God please
Amuchasandra@gmail.com
You are a blessing to your generation and beyond Linda. More blessings
I wish to be a winner.
enjayakabogu@gmail.com
aleeshabee5@gmail.com
Emekamika@yahoo.com
Harriet_fergie20@yahoo.com
Smile2vky@yahoo.com
okeowo.lekan@yahoo.com
Excellents2k@yahoo.com
Ok naa
nwachukwuogochukwu@gmail.com
Yea
Lynxss
okeowo.lekan@yahoo.com
Abeg ooooo make I win ooooo....... Oranebochioma@gmail.com
Thanks. olowoyo.grace@yahoo.com
Hey linda! Keep up the good work!
does this count?
B.cutie5@yahoo.com
Hi linda. pray to win dis tym. much love
benjoy4me@yahoo.com
I'm feeling lucky :)
Linda make I chop ur money for once nah,abeg nah,e don Tey wey I dey here o...even bona sef no old pass me...we just dey silent dey follow up..well there is God sha...
Omacphilip@gmail.com aunty linda bring the mulla
Joycerumun@gmail.com
Damidavid74@gmail.com
okeowo.lekan@yahoo.com
tai.elle20@gmail.com
Is my turn to win.
I wish to be among the winners this time around.
Ebitolucy@gmail.com
Excelajoy@yahoo.com
Hey! It's spiceychyla@yahoo.co.uk
okeowo.lekan@yahoo.com
Damidavid74@gmail.com
Linda ooooo lolzzz Dew_event@yahoo.com
Excellents2k@yahoo.com
B.cutie5@yahoo.com
Yippe maryjane22cute@gmail.com
Damidavid74@gmail.com
Oranebochioma@gmail.com
okeowo.lekan@yahoo.com
Hey folushoadepoju@gmail.com
www.uduakessien.eu@gmail.com
Wow! Ds is cool
aleeshabee5@gmail.com
Ebitolucy@gmail.com
Remember when we dey soak garri together? Chai!!! Find your boy something nah
Damidavid74@gmail.com
Its my first time here
More power to your elbow
Mariamoabubakar@yahoo.com
Ok o..hope luck shines on me @alwayspaji29@yahoo.co.uk
Am here.... I did it! My first ever linda ikeji surprise!
My time is now...winning time!
Excelajoy@yahoo.com
Beautifulamii@gmail.com
B.cutie5@yahoo.com
Streetlightventures@gmail.com
bibimcgold@gmail.com
Linda if na scam I will never gossip with you again
Excellent........... exquirejnr@gmail.com
I hope I win. aquilaojei.7@gmail.com
Excellents2k@yahoo.com
Linda help a sister biko lol c.owhonda@yahoo.com
Thank linda for ur kind gesture,Godbless u...mimitoosh@gmail.com
gertrudenwachukwu@gmail.com
joycalypso@yahoo.com
I really don't know what o have done to you, u don't publish my comments. Its unfair o! Anyways, here's my email addy-ayokofunke@gmail.com
aleeshabee5@gmail.com
Excelajoy@yahoo.com
fenabs@yahoo.com....................Lib give away....
You shall live long linda.
Damidavid74@gmail.com
benjoy4me@yahoo.com
woow on point
Excelajoy@yahoo.com
B.cutie5@yahoo.com
okeowo.lekan@yahoo.com
Linda help a sister biko lol c.owhonda@yahoo.com
Samsonomofua@gmail.com
Linda abeg let this hustle pay ooo biko!
Lekan.popson@yahoo.com
Lalalatoni
Ebitolucy@gmail.com
Wow
gertrudenwachukwu@gmail
Mariamoabubakar@yahoo.com
Gud one
Damidavid74@gmail.com
thank GOD is monday!
69th