News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday 29 June 2015
Facebook removes Saraki’s UK Passport from Sahara Reporters page, threatens to unpublish their fan page
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
91 comments:
That's saraki's impact!
Hehehehe! I can't deal biko. Sahara Reporters should sort themselves out. Linda take note!
This is getting serious
But did SR breach any term/condition by posting the picture?
AA
serves them right bunch of lies spreading false news
Lol. Power pass power
God don catch una sahara reporters hehehe
Power pass power.
Dats good o
Lol. Sahara reporter is our major headache
That serves them right...
Why is FB interfering on this matter, when did they become FBI or SSS
Lol Saraki just pulled a fast one on them, I'm sure he contacted Facebook to take it down.
Watching as events unfold.
Is a warning to them! Sometimes, I wonder where Sahara Reporters gets their news from.
Ohaozara reporters or whatever u call yourselves leave this Saraki alone. I know that GMB rejected the list of ministers brought to him by APC and Nigerians are happy with him. Why all these blackmail?
GOOD MOVE FACEBOOK,SHAME TO THOSE HOPELESS USELESS LAZY SAHARA REPORTER'S THIEFNUBU BOYS AND MEDIA HOUSE.LOOSERS.
Some one has to teach sahara repeaters a lesson. Their own too much.
GOOD MOVE FACEBOOK,SHAME TO THOSE HOPELESS USELESS LAZY SAHARA REPORTER'S THIEFNUBU BOYS AND MEDIA HOUSE.LOOSERS. THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING.
Supported!!!!
Battle of the titans
Finally it's about time this propaganda APC messenger are called to other.... abeg block their fan page jare their own don too much self... let's have peace
Good one! Why put someone's ID out there for the world to see? Not like they r dead
Facebook dey collect bribe or what?... dee
They shud really be careful with their fake reports...
Sahara Reporters are full of crap and bias.
Linda cogitate
There is nothing wrong with Facebook but everything wrong with this stupid Sahara reporters. They thingk hey are operating in Nigeria alone with no laws? They violated Saraki's Privacy. I don't know about the UK, but in the USA, your passport is something that you guard very very well because of fraudsters and possibility of duplication. In fact it is illegal to make a "colored" copy of the American passport as it is seen as an attempt to fraudulently duplicate it. Posting someone's passport on the net for billions to see without his permission is a violation of his privacy, so, WHAT IS WRONG WITH SAHARA REPORTERS?
God punish Sahara Reporters....Saraki remains d senate president.....There is nothing you or ur Thiefnubu can do about it.
Get lost @Sahara...u guys are biased
Dey wl sort tins out within dem selves
have this idiots eva heard abt dual citizenship? smh. they beta find somtn else to do.
Good!!! Sahara Reporters - Tinubu's attack online Dogs!! With that "were" of a boy at the helm of affairs.
Good.
Thank u facebook! These so called reporters should be put in their place. Nonsense.
This saraki is as controversial as the revenue realized from sector.Im enjoying the drama
Good for them!
I pray Sahara Reporters fan page gets unpublished by Facebook.
<< LIB Addict >>
Facebook takes privacy issues seriously
Yes now, they went too far abeg
Sahara Reporters is Tinubus backyard,sebi Una get connect.Lets see how far you can go with a man who's lived all his life in the Uk.sahara reporters are hungry desperate idiots
Drama!
GBON GAHUNNN
Sahara Reporters is Tinubus backyard,sebi Una get connect.Lets see how far you can go with a man who's lived all his life in the Uk.sahara reporters are hungry desperate idiots
Power pass Power, Saraki has obviously gotten across to the admin at Facebook
good for this sahara desserts, they specialize in bringing down Nigeria in every form. Nothing positive has ever come out of their publications.
There is such a thing as data protection which they have breached by posting details of an individual. FB right to remove.
Power pass power
udieblessing@yahoo.com
Very good
The question shud be "whats wrong with SR???
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
That's very very good, unless hypocrite Sahara reporter. All what he knows is to bring people down. God will judge & punish him for all the evil he & his cohorts did to GEJ...This just the beginning of their fight.
Lol.
Even FaceBook? Issuing some unnecessary threats
Thats some Power working in the shadows.
So much 4 Freedom of Press and Information crap.
Pathetic. Too Pathetic.
SAHARA reporters are political thugs. A disgrace to real media.
The uploaded Picture must have been flagged.
waiting for more drama to unfold.
Thiefnubu sahara reporter's should be careful o!
Thiefnubu has failed
Good. The guys have pissed me off and they should know better. You cant publish somebody's personal details. Saraki should sue them!!!!
Sowore should know that FaceBook is a credible social medium and not a notoriously petty muck raker like sahara-reporters. As sahara is barren so is sowore.
Better...you guys should free saraki !!!
In fact the whole sahara reporters should be brought down. They are a disgrace to d profession of journalism, a bunch of market women and motor park touts that's what they call reporters
What power can do!!!!!
In total breach of data protection act. WHAT WHERE THEY THINKING
SR!! Shame on you!! Political thugs! The man did 8 running years as Governor of Kwara and you had a website. It is now that he's Senate President you want to come out and say rubbish!! Brainless!!
Because its a violation of personal identity protection rights. its like Publishing his Social Security card or bank act #. You have violated his privacy. You could have avoided this by blacking out his details like birthdate, passport #
That sahara fool sowere abi na soweto
They just don't want their site turned into a political war front, facebook is for fun, they can go to twitter or youtube if they want.
Exacly, he should sue them for all they r worth! Idiots.
Mr Sahara... something's should be private. You guys are out of your mind
Any attempt to touch Saraki will take us back on d change agenda,Thiefnubu God will punish u if u don't go n die jeje in ur home,u've stolen enough,leave us in peace, Saraki Bukola is our Senate president, if u attempt sh!t, u'll go up in smoke,both u n APC. Let's move towards the change u guys promised, bury ego or ego will bury you n your Party come 2019. Be warned tinubu bastard!!!!
So Sahara Reporters dont know that to publish someone international passport details without permission is a crime
Better. That's out of privacy. How can they publish someones passport online without the persons permission?
I guess u re an igbo man, that's d reason for ur hatred for tinubu. I'm from kwara state just like Saraki. I bet u people don't really knw the kind of person this Bukola is and his late father, Olusola Saraki, they are very terrible people and they did terrible things trust me, both mum and dad are from the state and I schooled there also. He doesn't fit to be called a leader. I weep for Nigerians
Serves them right. I hate sahara reporters.
TINUBU AND SOWORE ARE FROM BENIN REPUBLIC AND BURKINA FASO
Can anyone help me out with how to unlike Sahara reporters page. They are repulsive.
Saraki is educated and advanced so it's expected...He will be handling things from the top!
No time to exchange words with anybody! Go straight to solution!!!
Sahara Reporters own is too much! How can you expose someone's personal identification information online like that? That is a complete violation of Facebook policy. You published someone's real name, date and place of birth on social media. Don't you know you are exposing them to identity theft? Yet you complain that Facebook removed it and threaten to shut you down. How stupid are they over there? SR's need to be the first to publish every nonsense is clouding their common sense and judgement. Their own is too much!
RareSpecies, this is the problem with you ignorant Nigerians like you who just hears a word and run with it. What is freedom of press when someone publshes your personal information for the whole world to see putting you at risk of identity theft or even getting killed. Do you have sense at all? Ughhh
And also, LINDA, Sahara reporters have been tagged " UNSAFE" by Facebook. I was on their page and tried to type their name as a link and I received a warning from facebook that the link is not safe. You see life? Over sabi! They completely violated and exposed Saraki. That was totally uncalled for. And its against Facebook policy.
IS THERE ANYWAY WE CAN COLLECTIVELY MAKE FACEBOOK SHUT DOWN SAHARA REPORTERS? IS THERE ANY WAY WE CAN FREE NIGERIA FROM THE CHAINS OF THE MISCHIEF MAKERS IN SR? THEIR OWN DON TOO MUCH
Oops.
Jst remembered that my Personal n Family ish are SACRED.
Gotta think b4 hittin some comment next time.
Otu ocha
Sahara Reporters should go and read Facebook policies. they don't allow flags, national identity cards and passports on their facebook page
If u guys knw d role Americans played in the last election u wil know why they removed it sighting that Tinubu's media dog's attack on Saraki might mess up d Governement they fought to install...Drama begins..
I pray that they even shut down that sahara reporters. Fucking biased idiots. Once ur not dancing to Tinubus tune , theyll be looking for one thing to say u did. Useless mofos.
It is illegal to post someone's passport page with the passport number showing
Ee don set
Sahara Reporters are fools. Sowore hides in the US and, yet, claim ignorance of what invasion of privacy means. The idiot has become a tool in the hands of Tinubu. Meanwhile, when people accuse him of being bought a house to the tune of millions of dollars by Tinubu in the US, he will come out to make his usual feckless denials. What better evidence do we need now than his carrying out a campaign of calumny against Saraki for his master, thiefnubu?
DUH!!
IS HIS PASSPORT PUBLIC DOCUMENT?????
Ohaozara Reporters indeed! LMAO!
It is not new gist that his biological mum is Jamaican and he was born when his dad was a doctor in the UK. He did not voluntarily acquire British citizenship was it was bestowed on him at birth so he is not running afoul of the Nigerian constitution
LETS HAVE MORE OF THIS APCS CLUELESS MEDIA WAR,WHAT A SHAME!