Caitlyn Jenner makes a glamorous debut as she parties in New York | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 30 June 2015

Caitlyn Jenner makes a glamorous debut as she parties in New York

Monday night, 65 year old Caitlyn Jenner made her debut on the New York City night scene in a skintight LBD as she stepped out for dinner at the Tribeca Italian restaurant, making sure all eyes were on her as she walked on black high heels. More photos after the cut..

Photo Credit: Splash news

102 comments:

Madness of the highest order.

Nice outfit

COLLIN said...

Hmmmm...rily tayad of dz pple

Linda's Husband. said...

Na wa o, Like Joke this one just turned hot babe sha

Peejay said...

I've squinted, crossed my eyes, looked at the pictures from afar and up close, looked at them upside down and right side up....I still see a MAN dressed as a woman. Smh.

samnie said...

Caitlyn looks hot, hahahahahaha. Linda some people wont be happy they woke up to this ooo.

#Asshole

Crazy what people will do for money

#Linda...,
The #Disease of mankind is extremely contracting..
#Shalom..

See as she dey waka like the man wey she really be. Nonsense and ingredients.

Linda pls stop posting anytin abt dis man/woman. It makes me feel like u ar a fan of this man/woman, dnt encourage dis plsssss......#Letlovelead

Linda can u stop already?? Pls stop posting anytin abt this man/woman here plsssss. I feel like u encouragin dis here ...#letlovelead

sylvia said...

funny she looks beta as a woman

Na em dem no fit change her legs to woman leg? Ukwu ewu!

OMG! Dis is wrong... In all ways

mira cookie said...

She/he looks funny

What can be more shameless than this deluded display of stupid.
A 65 year old Man suddenly decided to change his sex to become a woman and people are proudly clapping 4 him describing his behaviour as Brave.
Ish like this makes me feel like a lonely Dude stranded in the ocean of confusion cos i still don't know why folks will describe what Bruce did as the RIGHT Thing.
Now, the line between Right n Wrong is getting thinner n blurrier as the days pass by n this gives me some more reason to be Scared as Hell.

What can be more shameless than this deluded display of stupid.
A 65 year old Man suddenly decided to change his sex to become a woman and people are proudly clapping 4 him describing his behaviour as Brave.
Ish like this makes me feel like a lonely Dude stranded in the ocean of confusion cos i still don't know why folks will describe what Bruce did as the RIGHT Thing.
Now, the line between Right n Wrong is getting thinner n blurrier as the days pass by n this gives me some more reason to be Scared as Hell.

freaking freak...

She hasn't gotten a toy boy yet? Cos their family na just attention them seek

Stop givn dz old aba-n-don attention ooo *In Mama Peace's Voice*

*DEW*

Arinze Chiji said...

He looks like a drag...

And now the man woman is glowing

seyi crown said...

Y him dey bend like dis? He thinks being a woman is easy, he go heels he head go correct. Goat....seyilicious

seyi crown said...

Y him dey bend like dis? He thinks being a woman is easy, he go heels he head go correct. Goat....seyilicious

His butt n hip area still looks like that of a man... ..

Oga oooh

What will dis man tell God when he die

She's rili looking like a woman nw....wonders sha continue

*lib's namesake*

Ucee said...

Oh chimo

dorothy said...

Tufiaakwa

No be small rubbish be dis o

Kai Bruce jenner na u be dis?? So dis wot ur family finally drove u too.. I use to like dis man but right now dis is jst so fucking embarrassing to look at.. I mean common nw

original gluthathione products call 07082661360 said...

mtcheww her face is annoying

TheRealAkon said...

At least she has fantastic athletic bone structure. Nice shape for 65 yrs old. Nigerian men take note.

It still doesn't change the fact that he is a man and still looks like man bro

Nna see bruce dey form woman abeg....

What a life....

Nky said...

Dolapo said...

madam wowo....

linda onyx said...

Simply shapeless!. Gosh what is this world turning into?!!!!

Lekwa ukwu ya...onye ara

He learnt how to rock a high heel hmmmmmm end time is really near

God bless her regardless

David Iyke said...

Any boyfriend yet?

He/she wher is this dude d**k self

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Lol beautiful

Gelobs said...

He or she is fucked,biko tell us beta gist

See him..sorry her flat butt...d surgery no reach there???

She actually looks gud n slimmer.gudluck to her.

I am usually in support of gay and lesbian rights,and even trans people too. But for some reason this Caitlyn/Bruce Jenner,I'm not in support of. I just don't know how to wrap my head around it with this person. It first of all seems like a mean thing to do after 10 freaking children. Secondly the publicity is all too much,it feels so Kardashian like. I don't know sha,when I look at Laverne Cox,I think ok,her I can support but Caitlyn...dunno!

Pretty man

AMIJEZ said...

Laps still look like that of a man.

Ooooooooooh my...!

Ugly he-she
C hin face like gbegiri soup

Femi-nist said...

STUNNING!!!! Werk Cait!

Still a MAN in gown dts all

mean while this man...oh sorry woman..lol still has his egg plant intact.....imagine seeing Bruce...sorry Caitlyn Jenner naked with two standing boobs and a complete egg plant...wetin you go do?

Adorale Ronkus said...

awon were!!!!!!!!

Adorale Ronkus said...

awon were!!!!!!!!

candy said...

I pity this man.

Chai!! Chineke ekwe la nye ojor... tufiakwa!

Linda enough of Caitlyn abi na wetin

Chai!..Hehehehe..

Beautiful!

She looks so much like Kendall.
It's well though!

She looks takeaway

Wow

Gud for him....

Shapeless fool

sassychicnaija said...

the world is coming to an end....GBAM

na wa o....

Absurd

burn this devil already!

Oh! My belove God, pls forgive us our sins, and save us frm d fire of HELL. I pray, and wish dat dis soul b save so dat it wil not b late for him b4 he repent.

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Werrey ponbele ni boda yi o

Anointed said...

She is jst confused abt herself,still wondering about her transformation..

Linda ikeji. You want something from God..yet you promote what he hates with your blog. Do u know how many people would read all this gay nd homosexual stuff. Nd feel it's OK to be one.......
Respect God Linda nd stop all this trash. U want to be like whites abi? Y don't u marry a woman to start with.
You ain't tired of using your blog to promote evil.
You always talk abt gays etc
Respect God and act according to what the bible teaches us to do.

ADA NDUKA-OSONKIE said...

I don't get how someone was referred to as he for more than 60 years and now a she.
Isn't it the same person?

Throws up. Fuck u

Giving us Angelina Jolie realness. Hope she meets HM the Queen of England soon.

Hian! Woooooooow! Odikwa egwu. So ihe nka bu eziokwu??? Na wa o! Linda take note!

I can't wrap my head around the "she" description being accorded Jenner. This is a sick man "HE" on the loose. God help us

THIS IS OUTRAGEOUS...THE WAY HE(SHE) WALKS AS IF HE(SHE) WANNA FALL DOWN
NONSENSE!!!!!

Or her!

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Being a woman is indeed big business...
Fine, you ("Caitlyn") may have tinkered with your externals just to project a mimicry, but womanhood is not in the externals; it is rather in the womb; the ability to renew humanity by overcoming death with the power of getting pregnant and giving birth...
That is the definition of womanhood!!!
"They"/you want us to accept you as a woman; and yes we would to make you "happy"... But does your maker, God, see you as a woman?
That is most important...

shameless oldcow

shameless old cow

This is the best and most reasonable comment here. Admire your brain power!

Osenye said...

Keep partying boo boo... ur end is near, 4 all o' y'all who av sold ur souls 2 d devil..!

I wish someone will kill this abomination

Mae said...

Lol! The middle pix though! But that's none of my business

Hawtspott said...

Senseless God-forsaken generation. Linda please don't bring such deplorable stories to your blog. One can be famous without patronising evil. As for Bruce Jenner, he is a complete FOOL! OLODO!! EWU!!!

Heheheee...see old ogologogbaje forming woman. For him mind na woman him be ooo

Abeg make Ona help me ask am weda him don see his menstruation this month. He should continue deceiving his self.

Desty said...

He thinks wearing wigs, female wears and using lipsticks defines a woman. it has a lot to do with the inner gifts n few outer gifts or possessions from God. Buying few outer gifts does not qualify you a woman. The definition of a woman is not complete without those gifts. So Caitlyn Jenner, you are just a man parading in woman form. Meanwhile, is your name written in God's book as a woman? There comes an impersonator.

Desty said...

Lol, you run for your dear life and your egg plant ringing emergency bell calling for help.

Desty said...

Wow! So people think alike. Wrote mine even without seeing this.

Gabby said...

Linda you are yet to tell us what you and this frustrated man (or is she woman) have in common. I wonder why you have been promoting and advertising this "man" since she became "woman". Abi, you too wan join am?. Please stop harassment us this out dated news and give us good stories, biko.

Na real madness.