Guess it's the pix at the lower right hand side of the picmix. He's kinda making a pretending to make a call with the back of the phone.... (Iphone6 andriod)
Yes Linda something is wrong, lol so funny na phone we never see before? What is his problem with d fone Oh! guess is his 1st dream phone ever. Lol can't stop laughing
Na wa o. I even have mine customized in 24 carat plated gold with swarozki cystal and I have not raised a fuzz about it unlike this joker. Probably a big achievement for him. Abeg pardon him.
It reminds me of the BlackBerry crazy hay day(2008) there about . All those Lagos VGC n Island boys if them no flash their car key (im fit be their papa car sef), them go flash their BlackBerry..... all because say they wan toast u ooo
Trust Igbo guys na, they can go as far as taking a photo of their bank alert just to show wat they gat Sotey dis my guy use d new iPhone as cap sef. Lol
Let's thank God for his life atleast he's using an Iphone6......That's the greatest achievement in his village......Biko praise the lord!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
My dick is d size an index finger, even wen erect, ladies run away from me wen dey find out. Am single, I need a GF, can any lady here cope wif me? Av got a gud heart, inspite my size!
194 comments:
Lool
Mtcheeew, people should show off reasonable things.
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Mumu actor, smh, e for put chain, wear am as necklace
Lol smh is that how poor he is? O ga o
U show it off.
Ehn ehn na, ppl must c am whether dem like am or not,lolz. Dave
Ote ni bobo yi sha:)
Mumu
Its obvious he wants people to see his new phone and theirs someone else in that 4th pic...lol
Lol. Please let him show off his phone o.
Bros we've seen the fone. U can now keep it
So what will happen when he buys a range or G wagon? Lol...
Hahahahahahaha laff don kill me o
Guess it's the pix at the lower right hand side of the picmix. He's kinda making a pretending to make a call with the back of the phone.... (Iphone6 andriod)
Nollywood boys r broke smh
Charles, I no fit laff abeg. Linda take note!
This guy is a waste jor, his daddy should have pulled out. Lindaobserve
Ara oko
Haba Linda, e no easy now. The guy they show off. Maybe na money for 5 movies him add take buy the phone. Linda take time o, let the dude groove joor.
I have nothing against this guy but I dislike his acting so much!
The last one is the funniest. He dey salute Una with the phone.
❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤
Razz IBO boy...aeon ojuorolari
Lol notice me!
Lwtmb!
Have always knw dis guy to b fucked, d phone way na smaLl small girls dey use am anyhow....seyilicious
Smh. When someone who used to be poor suddenly realises his life can be better but can't get rid of the 'Owu' in his system.
*BabyPebbles*
Showin off is allowed .
Lol Igwe Tupac nke mbu, nke izizi.
Hahahahahahahah even pledging to his iphone6. Chai hussle can be real sha
Hisses. Is he an actor too?
The scum been showin his most prized possession.
Don't blame though. Its the trend, jst like Bitches been showing their handbags n shit.
Lol.
Yes Linda something is wrong, lol so funny na phone we never see before? What is his problem with d fone Oh! guess is his 1st dream phone ever. Lol can't stop laughing
Lol.
Oga o. This guy's thinking faculty is low. Poverty is bad bad bad.
Nepios........
Lmao..he's trying every means to make his iphone6 show in the pictures
Lol...he was obviously showing off the phone
Is he trying to show up wit it or wht??? God help him, and giv him some sense couple wit maturity.
Lmaoooooooo show off
I refuse to think evil.
Mumu ordinary corpers have iphone6. Ugly actor with rubbish set of teeth.
Charles Okocha.... I even thought he was Da Green..
Lol,if u have it flaunt it!
Most definitely his most treasured asset. If it's stolen like that of Banky's I bet TBJ must hear it........lmao
Ok nah
He Neva Thot he wld use iPhone 6,Lol
Linda your at it again ooo.OYO ooo
Hahaha This Okoro boy is a clown...
Yayyy!! Everybody...see, I get iphone!
U dey here dey sample iPhone 6 ,y banky W dey there dey cry for him fone wen dem steal,abi na u steal am??Lol
Poverty is a curse.
So what if he decided to show off...let him be.i seen lots of dem...he is not d first to
Dis boy sha well just be falling person hand anyhow. Local fowl... Okuko igbo!!! Isi udele! #youngboinono#
Linda u b devil o
quite silly
iPhone 6 wahala. Kai
quite silly
Are they sharing pants or what is going on
This one na just mumu...just 148k iphone he flunts like its a luxurious plated 24k Gold
Linda u have said it all.......chirawe ha ha werachi ho ho
Lmao. My nigga gonna kill himself when it gets stolen like bankys
looolz...funny guy
Everything is rung...d guy is exhibiting d true nature of an igbo man. nwanne ah justu getia a new iphone 6(igbotic voice)...lol
As in ehnn!! I really hate this guy!! And see the way he is flaunting the phone childishly
Linda must you point out the obvious?! You know how many movie salary he saved to buy that.
Very funny......hehehe
He is raz. .. Igwe Tupac.
Na wa o. I even have mine customized in 24 carat plated gold with swarozki cystal and I have not raised a fuzz about it unlike this joker. Probably a big achievement for him. Abeg pardon him.
Expensive sh!t....lmao
Hahaaahhaahahaha hahaha
Lol....show it to the world cos its not easy.
Lmfao Linda ooo 😂😂😂
Lol...local man.
lol and i like this guy's movies
lolzzzzzzz........Pple self
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Dude just bought a new iphone6.. Or maybe he borrowed it to buga. Lmao!
Linda cogitate
It reminds me of the BlackBerry crazy hay day(2008) there about . All those Lagos VGC n Island boys if them no flash their car key (im fit be their papa car sef), them go flash their BlackBerry..... all because say they wan toast u ooo
Dis guy na igbotic fool I swear! Lol
He didn't believe he will ever have iPhone 6.. Bushman.. Lol😀
Maye dey flash iPhone6, guess he just got it..lol
Childish , phone wey I don use dump
Hahahahahaha.....I actually saw wat is wrong with d pix......lindodo do u know how long he gathered d money to get dat phone? Loooool...choi
Lol so true
Lol no be small thing
Hahahahaha.... this is so hilarious. Choi! The hustle is real
If you've got it flaunt it
Lol e no easy
Laffin real hard...con grates to him on his new phone
He new buy the phone?
Lmao! The last pic killed it. Reminds me of when my grandma answered a mobile phone for the first time.
...Mama J...
Lol!
The actor never use the phone b4 that's y...@least if he can't be proud of G wagon, he should be proud of I phone 6.
Na achievement 4 him lol,plenty pple 4 here cnt afford it.
Show off!
God's blessing in his life
Ah aaaah, give the guy a break
He must be feeling like a billion-bucks now. Poverty!
Lolz
Iphone6 alert😃😃😃😃😃😃
Lwkmh.....no b small
No disrespect..but you can always tell this dude is a typical ibo man...material tinz equals self esteem for some of them. #Suki
Lmao
Hahhahahhahahhahahha, and its so obvious he was showing it off. Lol
Don't blame him,cos is not everybody dat has d money to buy iphone6,so he is overhappy dat he finally made it
Lol,funny man
Trust Igbo guys na, they can go as far as taking a photo of their bank alert just to show wat they gat
Sotey dis my guy use d new iPhone as cap sef. Lol
Lmao...
Maga don pay, loll. I know him to be a yahoo boy bcos acting didn,t faviour him.don,t jst like him
Funny I can stop laughing mehn
Poverty of the mind! I'd never liked him on anything.
Loool it didn't easy mayne! Let him flunt his achievement. iPhone 6 no b beans. Some Pple give testimony for buying it sef Lol
Lmao
Lmao....choiiii
A big fool and illiterate
What is the showing all about..ASSHOLE..
...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
Let's thank God for his life atleast he's using an Iphone6......That's the greatest achievement in his village......Biko praise the lord!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Lmao.. Igwe 2pac stupidity paid off
Childish!
D GUY NOR BELIEVE SEY HIM FIT BUY DAT FONE SO SOON........... SO HIM DEY SHOW UNA SEY I HAVE MY NOW.....LOL
Must the phone show
Flaunting his iphone 6...
Everything is wrong o
Oyes everything is wrong
My dick is d size an index finger, even wen erect, ladies run away from me wen dey find out. Am single, I need a GF, can any lady here cope wif me? Av got a gud heart, inspite my size!
That moment when you just got a new iPhone six....damn....Bush fool.
Just shows how poor he is
Adult baby
Ubanagum
iPhone 6 jes enter him hand some hours ago, if him no keep am like that, how u go take see the Apple.. Swaggering
Very poor mental state
Yes he is showing us he just got an iphone
Iti boribo
poor mentality, I hv always known he's too corky, not surprised
D nigga don fuck up,Kai how much is iPhone 6 that he will make it so obvious.
Of course
The display of the phone was just too much. Dan iska kawai
Ooooooooooh my...!
It means he got a new development ni jare.
Common 👆 re a 👨 the display of the phone was just too much. Dan iska kawai
Ooooooooooh my...!
If me too get an iphone6, I swear I go buga like mad ni o *lol*.
he turned the back of the phone to his ear while pretending to be make/receiving a call
Somebody should tell dis guy dat iphone 7 is coming out soon
Yes y is he showing of. Phone some pple are dating out like he is the first to use it
ROTFL!
"Slow and steady wins d race"
Lolz. Its true ooooo
Hahahahahahhaah this guy is insane. No be beans jor my broda
Choiiiii...... I swear down.....
E no easy na....lol
Pity the guy after saving up since 2005 he finally got himself an iPhone
This is a pure foolishness, I believe he is more mature than this! Na wa oooo
This guy na fool
Lol. Charles my man.
A poor guy finally fulfil his dreams of using Iphone 6 lol
I
K
P
O
N
W
A
E no think say e fit achieve dis kain feat for him live. Congrats bros. God is good.
childish
Very tasteless.
Igbo boy! Showing off
This fake dude... Ugly boy.
The height of "locality"...lokito nwa!
wetin come be una headache with this guy na?.
Nna, geraraa here.mehn shiii....
Why una dey insult this guy now. Na money he take buy am o. Lol
EVERYTHING IS WRONG WITH IT.
U just did lol
Lwkmd......Linda his most valued treasure @i phone.... Help him appear for LIB.. Hahahahahahaha
Igwe tupac nke mbu...make una free d guy joor
Lwkmd!
Funny dude! He is overwhelmed by his iphone 6
Yeah. But u didn't see me flaunt any pix of my phone, did u?
People shouldn't even show off.
Madam we hail u! Gold kor diamond nI...taah getta away u dia
Lmao...some kind of show offs r rily embarrassing
Must you put ibo in your comment ??? I'm quite sure there are yoruba people like this guy too
I dey tels u@when u finally buy d new iphone 6. He shd pls get busy with berra stuff.
One of the wackiest actors in nollywood.
lmaoo.. everytin is wrong with it ooo.. hahahahahaha
All u morons insulting dis guy,what if his trying to spring up a joke? Dts how i see it though
Linda has refused to post my comments. I just weak. Worisit mgbok?!
Hehehehhehehehehehehheehhehehehhehh... like an opportunist... which kind thing b dis abeg
Chai! Some people r just too local!
Bush man. Representing the igbo kingdom.
Sally u want to kill me with laugh ooooooo
Funny reply joor
Telling us with style
Hahhhhahahaha I can only Laff! D fone is all up in our faces!
Sally. Ur as bush as ur English. Be polished and speak good English. Bush lady.
Lwkmd......Dis niga funny die
He must be the 1st person in his family to own an iPhone. Hehehehehee
Some things don't impress me at all and I wouldn't have noticed If you hadn't pointed it out
HIM JUST BUY THE PHONE...SIMPLE
He'll stand on top
Dnt mind dem alwz tribalistic
Charles Nwayalani...u are just a big fool. go give ur mum a good life and stop all this paparazzi. Biko sitdon well for chair.
Childish showoff! Na ibo way. mtchewwww
Hehehe! How una go take know say he get iPhone 6? He gats to show d tin...the world must know o!