Actress turned Politician, Funke Adesiyan puts her massive boobs on display | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 June 2015

Actress turned Politician, Funke Adesiyan puts her massive boobs on display

As you like it...you do it! :-)

116 comments:

Its normal and nice tho

Hian

Her selling point. Simply looking for attention

Politician dey put boob on display kwa?

Milk industry...!!

na wa oo.. some boobtian turned politician..

meenah_wakil on instagram

Cynhams Cakes & Pastries, Abuja said...

One will think that most habits should be dropped as we grow older but nah! Smh

Please click on my name to order for your cakes.

na wa oo.. some boobtian turned politician..

meenah_wakil on instagram

onstelly said...

Ok seen

Guess she took the foto aftera a round of s*x!

Karlsson said...

Not really interesting tho, she's too old for dis
Ubanagum

Massive boobs but am not a fan!

Linda Cogitate

7F098C19 said...

Milk shake that's what I love drinking. Lol. Engr Emy

#WhoSheHelp

SPACE.

Davido's Driver is ma Mentor..

Good for her.

Can u imagine the dirty bra....it was white! Dis type ga egbu azu! Maama!

Abeg dis is dirty... dee

Lmao Linda what is this? Which Adam is she hunting down,this one that shes all out playing the temptress? She also have a cup to milk the mammary ball? choi

choqlatelymart said...

Tooo revealing...

Good for her. Lindaobserve

nawahooooo linda take note

Obiora Jamal said...

And her point is? Just pondering!

mtchewww...so we should remove our pants and fry stone ekwa?

Massive indeed. www.bunmisimplesblog.com

Yoruba fowl. Is dis one married like dis? Smh

Like fire!!!

ADAOBI said...

Seen....y r u all hidin da nipples...its d nipples we wanna see..

Whatever rocks her boat. Linda take note!

ACTRESS TURN POLITICIAN IN DEED...AT UR AGE MADAM NA U AND UR BOOBS TEK PIX...TOMJERRYSWIT

Only God know's how many politicians this bitch has slept with.. Apart from using it to intimidate people what good can come out of her as a politician??? Mtcheeew

Is not even suckable

See as e be.

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Fresh boobs,me likey#NoHomo

Oh! Jesus! Son of men we r in trouble someone wil surely kill some body. Am a virgin oooooo, and Linda biko dis is enough to deflower virdin's lik us. Lolzzzzzzzzz.

Dis is call weapon of mass destruction, and all dis Yoruba ladies wit their massive boobs dat I don't knw where they get it frm.

They r so much over here in Lagos. So nothing new abt dis one. Her own is even small. Come to my quarter here u see real industrial milk dat can feed generations to come.

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

I like what i see.....Like one of Cossy's boob she's fully Abreast. She Is-raeli hot must be jewish.

Oh! Jesus! Son of men we r in trouble someone wil surely kill some body. Am a virgin oooooo, and Linda biko dis is enough to deflower virdin's lik us. Lolzzzzzzzzz.

Dis is call weapon of mass destruction, and all dis Yoruba ladies wit their massive boobs dat I don't knw where they get it frm.

They r so much over here in Lagos. So nothing new abt dis one. Her own is even small. Come to my quarter here u see real industrial milk dat can feed generations to come.

Ina said...

Linda the zoomer

Lool. Chai linda.. why u zoom in like dis o? Monday morning n some of us r in the office biko.

andre kelvin said...

So where is the news?

danny fisiye said...

nice boobs

#GODWIN™

Reminds me of....

Inkri said...

Why is she displaying, She can use to feed orphans at the motherless baby homes. mtchweee

She can win votes with those kegs.

KoboUp.com said...

Massive boobs indeed, looking good......www.KoboUp.com

Kinda, do you even celebrate at all? Can't you see she was working out? She was big everyone was complaining. Now she's slimming. All u see is cleavage. Na wa to u

Is she using the cup to get breast milk or wat?

hahaha

A perfect meal for break fast no doubt....

Yorubas wit der BIG boobs.

And you post it here why?!

Since she has a cup there, let her give me some milk. Dave

Chief Ojuolape said...

Linda what is ur own now,we can all see here that she was having exercise, probably to slim down

PURPLE said...

And d zooming was for what Linda? Make we see d sweaty breasts?

Nothing new that any odr yoruba gal doesnt have.. Itz ur heritage so stop d free sample

i cn guess d tot in her mind is come n rape me

#She Try!

Afis Oseni - A1 Concept said...

This Babe boob is blocking network here o.

Why God Should Also Be Refer To As She- Must Read
Read here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/06/why-god-should-also-be-refer-to-as-she.html

King Olamide Baddoo Studipidity- A Open Letter From Fans
Read here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/06/king-olamide-baddoo-studipidity-open.html

No wonder she. Lost @ d poll,prostitutes are not allowed in our legislative chambers

P.P said...

Oshi nonsense

Damilola said...

WATS with the mug. Is she about to milk it from the factory?

Good bra. Looks like she's wearing two bras.

Nonsense

Is she not the one who contested for a HOR position during d elections? This is not proper nah?!

feyisara said...

I cant bliv dis. ,saheed balogun former flame n fomer PDP house of reps aspirant...showing us all dis...don't understand dis ooh

TONIA GREEN said...

Ewww. . . What for? Please repent and believe in God and The saviour Jesus Christ. THE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS

Ashawo no be work na management *in fela anikulapo's voice

F.M.O said...

This girl is a fool o.she used to be chic and sophisticated all of a sudden she turned razz.#bringbackthetushfunke

how much per liter?

CHUKS said...

LINDA ABEG!
I DEY 21 DAYS FASTING OOOOO!!!!!

big mike said...

Nice boobs

big mike said...

Nice boobs

Haba Honorable! What's the cup doing under the boobs?
E ti yawerey

*** mynameisSkelewu

Alh Rukayatu, dis is too much 4 public consumption o

Dis 1 na political boobs. Only 4 politicians...

Na she get am. So let her flaunt it abeg..

"Actress turned Politician" So this will be the much expected legacy she will leave for her constituency? Though I am not entirely against people living their lives, but when you say you are politicking, then your public image needs to be upgraded. There should be line between show-biz and politics. My personal opinion though.

Gbese re o

Pls put yoruba actress, can imagine how bad her pussy would stink

I don't understand why things like this should even make a headline on your blog. When are u going to put up your breast and vagina for us to see Linda... Since it is now a trend

Can imagine how bad this yoruba actress's pussy would smell

Haba linda, dis one na overload oo

www.sleeknaija.com

Hmm..i love what I'm seeing.

Why is she holding a cup? Does the milk want to leak out?

MICHAEL BARNABAS said...

Signs of end time, seems the only thing our ladies are good at these days is to be displaying their boobs and using it to cause commotion.

Chai!!! Dia is god oo!

Pls what is wrong with we Nigerian women and women generally? I am a woman pls is our pride as women. We seek respect from people especially men n children yet we cherish this way of life by exposing everything and I mean EVERYTHING. When we r supposed to respect ourselves, dress as we want to be addressed wit maxi respect, instead we shoot ourselves on d foot and as for help. Let's learn to do d right thing and carry ourselves as Women n Mothers not cheap slots, trashy bitches #noneofmybusiness

SMURF said...

When will you put ur own boobs on display??

Blunt Fuck said...

I will definitely vote for her breast! Lol

Pls where did we go wrong with our moral values? If we don't see anything wrong with women in diasporal going coo coo by exposing vital parts of their body in d name of fashion. I am a woman and lyk every other woman I love to look beautiful and sexy for d sake of admiration but going extra to flaunt vital body parts dat is not meant for d public eyes is way off d hook. Let's be fair to ourselves as women. We seek respect from people especially men and our younger ones both @ home and outside how do you expect dem to respect, honour you wen you give out your pride on stony platter? Pls if dis soul called "modern age" is what is making women act lesser than they should be, dey better take a step back n review what it really takes to earn respect from d world. Our dignity n pride shud never be bastardized by a few crazy people in d name of fashion. #nonoeofmybusiness

Na how many komu she wear so#ko durosoke abi
*iyawo Obama

and you foolishly showed us....

oga oo

Chief Ojuolape said...

Linda what is ur own now,we can all see that she's having exercise trying to slim down. I'm one of her die hard fan. She has been responsible enough.

Ola Dee said...

how much per liter?

She try

Crap cover ur dirty

happybliss said...

Warris this!! Mtchweeeeew!! Rubbish!!

she wore double bra just to make those boobs stand firm....lmao....trick some women use sha....

Decent women in politics don't do this trash.Please go back to your acting and don't stain women in politics who are out to make Nigeria better.Linda pls tell this Funke or whatever.

sky said...

Pppphhhhmmm. Doesn't look clean

About to supply Fan Milk.

Rubbish! She knows by herself that it's not natural. Classic prostitute

And dz shit happens 2b news worthy??

Hmmmmmmmmmmm So big feel like sucking this.

Her market will sell o! Oyaa customers start coming mtewww!!!

What does she has to offer? what does dis teaches? ........Repent!

dis one wey she dey sweat like this. she wan collect milk?

I hope say we dey safe oo

Boss-Thug said...

Is she about to fetch milk from her boobs for tea? LMAO 7A02C8C9

shuga bae said...

Waz's de meaning of all these? Na wa!!!

Musediq said...

Sport bra alone no fit carry these, she's looking trashy tho

Saint said...

One one naira who go buy oooOOOo

Why's she sweating 👅

This prostitute is the one contesting to represent the interest of her people in the house of assembly! What kind of legacy are you laying down when you put your half naked body on display toget attracted to whom it may concern? This really symbolized the kind of parent and the kind of home you came from. You are a bastard and a disgrace to your generation

Funke needs to grow up pls. A state representative appearing in this degrading manner. Its pathetic abd sad.