Photos: Actor Jnr Pope 'transitions' as well...calls himself Popeline | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 June 2015

Photos: Actor Jnr Pope 'transitions' as well...calls himself Popeline

Lol. Many people now have their own version of Caitlyn...

99 comments:

Nice. Seen

Gay ass mofo

Lol he rocked the look. Lindaobserve

HAHAHA....OUR VERSIONS...TOMJERRYSWIT

ADAOBI said...

Wow nd he is lookin so fine...I guess it's their gf dat did d work...

After they will complain when gay people hit on them. Oya oga yul do your own

He's cute

habibi said...

Enough of this already!!! When that gay guy starts chasing you,you will start crying Wolf....smh

Ooo

I'm sure it's a movie shoot! Nothing more than that. Prov 3:5

Na waiting be this one naa

Loool

lol he looks like a beautiful vampire in the first pic with those lips soaked red.

Abegii enough already, its no longer funny.

Rubylicious said...

All these copy cats should give this issue a rest please. It's getting irritating.

LMAO!

WHAT A WOMAN WANTS IN BED

Madness at its Peak.

SPACEEEEE

YOU survived. Davido's driver is my MENTOR.

IG - @Hairbyniyot_ (08135891923) said...

Make them shave their beards na

Lol!

Haaaaaaaa ds is annonyingly funny dy shld stop its be coming stale o. Luk 4 smth new pls.

Ndi ala! Hehehehe

Dis is how it start b4 u knw it they wil codely b acting it, and u wil think its not for real.

Pls Nigeria Police should b on d watch out for people lik dis. Anytin can happen frm all dis.

prettiyz said...

Lol,this cathlyn matter is making pple crazy

THIS IRRITATING , IF THIS ATTITUDE GOES ON , IT WILL DESTROY THIS WORLD, I AM ALWAYS AFRAID OF MY GRAND SON .

Hahaha, Naija guys no go kill person. Everyone wants to transform. Jnr Pope doesn't look bad afterall.

Pope looks pretty here ooooo. .. His fits as well. Lmao

Hahaha.. Popeline ressemble one ashawo for Allen Ave.

Lol. Make it Popiana

Linda u too like posting this kind news...abi u wan change to man too.(mtseww) pls give us news that matters biko.

No more trekking madness it now caitlyn is
the new black madness....okay nah

Karlsson said...

Lol, it fits him perfectly
Ubanagum

After they will be saying one gay is disturbing them.

SMURF said...

I guess with the right surgeries he would be better looking, but like this, it's a no no no, and I think this bruce jenner thing is too much for now

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

They should stop already.. Copycats oshi radarada.. If they dnt know ehn, they are indirectly supportn Bruce.. Rubbish

Its not funny anymore!! Wot r u trying to prove u dumb fucks! Pls give it a rest already. What nonsense

Nigerians and copy copy. Am not a fan

Linda cogitate

Obviously, no news today. www.bunmisimplesblog.com

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

I'm sure if none of u gets d embarrassment of ur life jus like dt waka wak UNN student u no go stop ds stupid act.. So annoying

is well we use to see ibu with his own long tym ago. linda u correct

Nigerians can sabi overflog issue. Linda take note!

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Hahahhahahaha,funny

Lol.....pope and Chuks

Copy copy

Lol...... Pope and Chuks

Ina said...

Plix!!!! This shit is getting played out

andre kelvin said...

Lol Popeline

Hahaahhahahahahaha

danny fisiye said...

okay

#GODWIN™

Lol..the name sounds like bitter medicine.

Popeline, your trasition is incomplete. You are just learning.

BEN AUTO events place is the latest events center for your weddings and ocassions. Fully air conditined 1500-seater hall and 300 car space PLUS gym,game house,swimming pool, guest room and restuarant. www.benautoeventsplace.com

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

Lols. Nice looking. Reminds me of Gedion okeke etisalat ad wher he was made up so weird lip colour on him.

I just hate it when people make fun of other people's sexuality

Just like @Don jazzy making jest of @Bruce Jenner....nonsense And ingredient...@Don jazzy we all know you are bi sexual...u love to be fucked in the anus...so coming all out and calling yourself @Nosemary just to hide your own sexuality by discrediting @Bruce Jenner is so wrong and hypocritical

He looking soooooo cuteeeeeeeee. Cindy kaduna

If bruce jenner see this thing the guy go sue naija i swear......

Popeline pronounced Popeleen. LWKMD

Very funny

lol popeline dats funny..transgender ting no eazy

LOL

This is stupidity

This man is getting crazy

Naija Like Play!!!

Damilola said...

He should take off his moustache and his beard

Lmao!

End time

TONIA GREEN said...

Madness. When did they all turn to comedians? Please repent and believe in God and The saviour Jesus Christ. THE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS

Lmao!

Not funny

Caitlyn Jenner in trouble.

This isnt funny all you hidden gay men should kip coming out in style
popelina you must absolutely be gay for doing this it isnt funny but real
true talk.

Lolz, beautiful

continue, after u will be crying that one mumu gay is after ur career. every stupid thing is now a joke

presh ijay said...

can't stop laffing

Mrs Power aka MP said...

My school father u fine well well

I already know williiams(The dark guy) is gay....., he doesn't need the transition, 4rm an insider.

lol. funny

D thing fit am self

When that gay stalker starts harassing you again don't complain.

I ve only seen men transitioning 2 woman, I'm yet 2 c d reverse

He looks feminine tho
*iyawo Obama

Frogs #Lobatan

This is really getting so boring.. #yawns#

Lol nd he is cute ohh

It fits him perfectly

Their own version or its their way of coming out?.....gay mofos

dudette said...

Hahahahahaha

Ewwwww...Nigerian men abeg this is how it starts...very soon you guys will come and tell us as you were 'transitioning', you felt comfortable and so Ur meant to be a woman. Please it doesn't fit you and it never will. The name 'caitlyn' is nw a nightmare.

Pro said...

Saw this on his instagram wall earlier. Mtcheww they too want to make news na caitlyn tinz na. Well na their time.

That vuvuzela P guy

Tendency oby said...

He look good on it fine gal

Dis shit is over rated abeg! Enough of dis foolishness. 2morrow now u go say d so called gay guy is stalking u & ur family. U are creating room for it.

Ok. Check out how bunkerers tow fuel filled bags inside a canal and sell at roadsides at www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com.

Lmaooo...Popeline is cute though...

Stupid driver

Do u know you're operating under a curse?!. I weep for u@davido's mentor😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭