Singer Adam Lambert reveals he's slept with male Hollywood stars who aren't openly gay | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 27 April 2015

Singer Adam Lambert reveals he's slept with male Hollywood stars who aren't openly gay

Ha! Oma ga! Openly gay singer Adam Lambert claimed in a new interview that he has slept with a number of male Hollywood stars who aren’t openly gay.
"I’ve been with a few of them,” the singer, 33, tells Glamour magazine but refused to mention names.
Speaking about why these men sometimes choose to hide their true sexuality, Adam said:
“Whether it’s music or acting, you’ve got to remember that those industries are primarily run by men, so maybe it’s about that. But with women being the primary moviegoers and record-buyers, surely it shouldn’t matter so much?”

76 comments:

His business

Oya clap for yourself. Lindaobserve

Nky said...

Quiny said...

Haa...na wa

Steady said...

Pls who can convert me to gay

NMaa said...

Mscheeww

I used to like him a lot from American Idol but sleeping with men... smh

IS DS MY CONCERN???NO B HOLLYWOOD???TOMJERRYSWIT

Too bad

The surprises in this world is 4D originated.

OKORO UPGRADED

jennykurt said...

Gozie said...

Sales of adult diapers will some increase by another 5% in Hollywood!!!

Adam Lambert is gay?
One wouldn't think so listening to What Do You Want From Me

Adam Lambert needs jesus

His cup of tea, and personal business. I wonder hw dis affects us. He should park well let read better posts.

CHERRY said...

His problem!

Mufliat said...

Gud riddance to bad nonesense.

#Hajia Mufliat

Ask onyx

Anointed said...

His even proud abt it,gush,may God help him

Mtchewwwww.....

Zamani said...

I hate when a guy looks like a girl.and all those pussy cat kind of girls at that. Mtcheww

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Congratulations to him o

chimmy said...

Even in d Nollywood Dere is quite a few of dem, I dnt judge anybody's sexuality though, there is always a pervert in all of us.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

The news is not interesting without mentioning of names

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Spill out those names or 4ever remain silent on the issue.

Mr HR Manager. You are here again? Whhat time do you have to manage your staff???

O ma ga #sipstea

Wtf.

Nicole said...

You're just ignorant ! Foolish or stupid are both harsh so ill stick with ignorant .

Rubbish!

Na only God knw hw many Girls don die already after knwing this guy na gay....

Wow! If he mentions names it'll be a disaster of epic proportions.

SMURF said...

Everyone busting people's bubbles today!! Why say that in an interview when u can't mention their names!!

So y is he telling us?

Team Adam...Luv dis guy so much....if u re gay u shud come out unless u will b fished out...

Femi just keep thrusting a sizeable cucumber i ur rear end while watching gay porn
you'll be playing for d oda side in no time!

I still can't get it outta my system that
Adam and Sam are both gay men.
Why can't the ugly ones be gay and the
Handsome ones straight.

Na them sabi

Nicole said...

What a waste of such a face ! While the number of women in the world double, if not triple the number of men, women not only have to fight for men with their fellow women, but with men as well. I see the number of weddings dropping by 2% e every time a gay guy comes out .

Waste!!

Waste!!

eka said...

hmm;
this gay thing....may God help this generaion

VERULE says-Gud to kn.his own palava.

you should be proud of yourself. (long hiss)

Ehyaaa christie
dat's anoda one off d markt

Nawa

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

So wetin make we do??? Linda take note!

His cup of tea..

Ogaju!

Keep ur gay life to urself u don't have to throw it our faces useless animal why is it that straight people don't do that I'm sick of this world to add insult on top when u want to talk about the black race struggle of persecution for centuries u have to add the lgbt community for u to be heard I hate that crap.

Rosy said...

Watever rocks your boat

Who cares,y won't ISIS stone dem to death

lol....ask onyx and pela okiemute

They are all possessed. And they should go with their problem infact hell fire await them

He hella fine af*

Ewww! I just vomited 😒

I just vomited 😒 ewww!

Most men r secretly gay! #freaks#

Odiegwu o! Soon we won't find real men again.

Too cute to be gay.
Homes/relationships would have been destroyed if he had revealed names of gay actors still in hiding.

But it's true na. Adam or no Adam it happens. 'Twas happening before him. So kini big deal

At Nicole... does dat bother you :)

Com'on Adam
Give me names..

Foreverslim said...

Kiss and tell mofo...whats your achievement announcing.

Flora said...

C dis waste of fineness, doing his fellow men.. Mtchew..

So what's his achievement after that. Stupid and rubbish person abi na thing

Kponskii said...

This guy can sing to save him life sha...him vocal range no be here.

Too bad

it is well

With the high rate guys are coming out as gay and the high rate women are doubling and re-doubling the population of men on earth, I just wanna say,,,,, we're just about to see the beginning of the end of girls forming, na drag dem go dey drag those of us that are straight, hehehehehehe.

I can imagine. Just like Lagos.
He should tell us! *sips tea*

Cas_paul said...

He was finer dan dis in days of American idol season 8, with the best vocals I have ever heard...I jst like dis guy too much irrespective of his sexually.

He cute *wink*

That's his personal cup of tea

Cas_paul said...

Sexuality*

Nonsense!!

Adam Lambert is a good guy and he cares about his fans. Its not that hes a whore or something.