News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Ku
Ajebo, big up my bro, am I 1st to comment?...
If dem don wan give woman belle, dey go start to dey advertise their body. Mcheeeeeeew! Linda take note!
Good he is looking fit,he use to b chubby den,fantastic actor he is.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....Njakiri go back, i swear we igbo boys are so fucking endowed no doubt......***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Oh my Jeez, he yummy
Don't know him, i can see sucked tommy
This dude earned my respect with the movie "black diamond".
My crush of life... I think am in love with this guy..😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
He's not looking bad though.
This is absolutely ab- mazing!Rellanaija.blogspot.com
Linda bikp stop saying ladies only...lol,we guys have equal rights to look too na..haba
Gay
this is so Vain.
Nice body and love the guy
CheiDrops dead
6 pack tinx.......
This guy is cute sha
Abi na guy sef go dey interested in d pics...
those chestis and abs are telling the truth
Wen guy fine 4 9ja he turns gay,smh na wa.
Tnk God, U sed bod n nt body... Cos notn trips me dia... Dat chest don turn booby o... Even d pix is kinda blur...
Oh my!
Does it mean that any guy who showcases his body is gay? Guys and babes should just chill out. Wonder where they get those thoughts from. Linda biko stop swallowing my comments
Hot bud!!!
Nice body he gat
Wow! And he's such a great actor too!
Beef, park well joor!
Kul... .. Which movie he Don act abeg
All you lokitos, you need to travel small, every male that shows b ody is 'Gay' do you even know what that word means?
My own pass am joor
Nice packs. *Wink*
I fine pass D's guy na
Shut up. No wonder your anonymous. Please go take a back seat. Stupid thing
Gud for him
What is it with men going nude on instagram these days???....irritating plzzzzz
D work of guiness malt and peakmilk. Lolo1
And who is dis?Lib freak
He used to have a pot belly, where did it go?
Oh ok seen! He is physically fit, good for him!!!
Nnenne bewarned! He's ma fiance oh.....nekwa hot wora....
Hmmmm, so this is the new trend
looks like one of them Yuguda kids
Watch Black November! Baddest
Wonderful actor, we should see more of him, Nollywood needs more of his kind in this new age
Nwoke oma! Chai
Sweetness gracious! What in the world
Finally u don borrow sense.......dts y u'r leaving jst a comment... unlike ur multiple senseless comments
Seen, he is okay
Black November
Rubbish. Cover up
Good looking....#TeamBlessed#
55 comments:
Ku
Ajebo, big up my bro, am I 1st to comment?...
If dem don wan give woman belle, dey go start to dey advertise their body. Mcheeeeeeew! Linda take note!
Good he is looking fit,he use to b chubby den,fantastic actor he is.
Njakiri go back, i swear we igbo boys are so fucking endowed no doubt....
Oh my Jeez, he yummy
This dude earned my respect with the movie "black diamond".
My crush of life... I think am in love with this guy..😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
He's not looking bad though.
This is absolutely ab- mazing!
Rellanaija.blogspot.com
Linda bikp stop saying ladies only...lol,we guys have equal rights to look too na..haba
Gay
this is so Vain.
Nice body and love the guy
Chei
Drops dead
6 pack tinx.......
This guy is cute sha
Abi na guy sef go dey interested in d pics...
those chestis and abs are telling the truth
Wen guy fine 4 9ja he turns gay,smh na wa.
Tnk God, U sed bod n nt body... Cos notn trips me dia... Dat chest don turn booby o... Even d pix is kinda blur...
Oh my!
Does it mean that any guy who showcases his body is gay? Guys and babes should just chill out. Wonder where they get those thoughts from. Linda biko stop swallowing my comments
Hot bud!!!
Nice body he gat
Wow! And he's such a great actor too!
Beef, park well joor!
Kul... .. Which movie he Don act abeg
All you lokitos, you need to travel small, every male that shows b ody is 'Gay' do you even know what that word means?
My own pass am joor
Nice packs. *Wink*
I fine pass D's guy na
Shut up. No wonder your anonymous. Please go take a back seat. Stupid thing
Gud for him
What is it with men going nude on instagram these days???....irritating plzzzzz
D work of guiness malt and peakmilk. Lolo1
And who is dis?
He used to have a pot belly, where did it go?
Oh ok seen! He is physically fit, good for him!!!
Nnenne bewarned! He's ma fiance oh.....nekwa hot wora....
Hmmmm, so this is the new trend
looks like one of them Yuguda kids
Watch Black November! Baddest
Wonderful actor, we should see more of him, Nollywood needs more of his kind in this new age
Nwoke oma! Chai
Sweetness gracious! What in the world
Finally u don borrow sense.......dts y u'r leaving jst a comment... unlike ur multiple senseless comments
Seen, he is okay
Black November
Rubbish. Cover up
Good looking....