Now I have to go beg my bae to come spend d night,even wen she did something bad. Seeing dem ass has gotten me horny & I hv to doooo! She go hear am tonight
International hoe.. I see u and ur breast implants.. u are dying 4 all d Nigerian rich boys including Don Jazzy, Bank and co but guess what? D least u can get from them is fu*k they can never marry u cos Nigerians are wise when it comes 2 marriage unlike that Tanzanian 24 yr old boy diamond that is marrying her mother's age mate Zari with 3 kids from her former marriage...
Nudity sells so much.. dats why dis bitch is popular. . International hoe of life.. fu*c king Adebayor, Peter Sella (Jenny's man), Don Jazzy..and other rich Africans and white men..
108 comments:
Wow I dey feel u gal, I love ur swag
Not interesting
Ubanagum
That's stunning..
Signed,
DeoGratias
That's stunning..
Signed,
DeoGratias
Good for her. Linda take note!
That's stunning..
Signed,
DeoGratias
PARENTAL ADVISORY
***explicit content***
So Tanzania is this beautiful....whao
Body like a summer.
Her face though.
She looks stunning! How old is she btw?
Chaii *in Yemi Alade's voice*
The order of the day
Oga oooh
Mehn dat ass is sexy.. lingerie
Jesu kilode
So stupid.....
Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
My girl Huddah
Great body.....
This girl with her stupid life style
Huddah huddah....nice boobs and ass job oo#thumbsup
All this plenty makeup for swimming???
Nice bod..well photoshoped
Damn!!!!!!!!!! That her ass thoe... is a killer
Nice body...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
She's got breast implant
Breast augmentation . Sholsby sayso
She got implants. Also, she's putting booty crumbs everywhere.
Her breast looks bigger, I think she gone under d knife
This attention seeker, she's hot sha
This Huddah bitch blocked me on instagram cos I told her she's got a breast implant
HuddahT girl
Dz babe na correct devil's incarnate
Surgery things. Plastic makes perfect
Yes we know she has a very impeccable backside, but.......... Kim has training most of them to always Flaunt their asset and money maker!!!
Nna Mehn,lekwa ukwu! Wish I can lay my hands on those well rounded smooth a$s & give her d banging of her life..
Wow *speechless* first 2 comment linda take note
omo see gobe!!!
Now I have to go beg my bae to come spend d night,even wen she did something bad. Seeing dem ass has gotten me horny & I hv to doooo! She go hear am tonight
Chai! Wch kind tin b dis
Nice végétation.
She definitely had a boo job
Nne,u look wow!..Ur God really blessed u with a nice body
HOT
The question is 'can she twerk'? 'is she std free'?
HUDDAH done do breast enlargement. Dats a gud one, it now matches with her nice ASS.
She has amber,s kinda body
She's endowed
Faceoflib
i almost 'did' that...but someone who hit it told me it's garbage...loose goose...she came to the country where i live a while ago...Ass phat thou!!!
very good girl
Choi nwanne lekwanu ukwu ooo in Flavours voice.
Wow...cute body
Nudity is the new thing trending now ba! Na who she help with the body show off. nonsense
Mtchew. Arrant Nonesense
#Hajia Mufliat#
Simply beautiful
Wit dat tatoo's on her body its hell no for me to hell. Tatoo's on d body is curse's b laid on d person via d words of d Lord.
Just stay a week in BBA house and viola! Your pic upload is news.
That's a good definition of hot bod
She look cute
Nothing special nah
The plastic booty keeps getting bigger
See nyansh
She looks so weird here but nice body if its real
Hawt
next news
Mtseeeeeewwww....nudity is now the order of the day
NICE
#LIB OBI
Nakedness is the new trending thing.
Send me her contact details please
She's nt bad
That ass tho !
dear Linda, it's KILIMANJARO HOTEL, not Kilimanjaru.
Ogbanje
Dream on
International hoe.. I see u and ur breast implants.. u are dying 4 all d Nigerian rich boys including Don Jazzy, Bank and co but guess what? D least u can get from them is fu*k they can never marry u cos Nigerians are wise when it comes 2 marriage unlike that Tanzanian 24 yr old boy diamond that is marrying her mother's age mate Zari with 3 kids from her former marriage...
Akwuna ike
Nudity sells so much.. dats why dis bitch is popular. . International hoe of life.. fu*c king Adebayor, Peter Sella (Jenny's man), Don Jazzy..and other rich Africans and white men..
Watch some ladies hate on this lovely view. She is fresh as......
I was looking for a lady that will hate on this lovely view and I found one. Chai!! LADIES!!
Another one... If u don't personally know her, don't cast a stone.
Sweetheart, not every lovely pic u see is photoshopped...lol
This girl will always be my role model! #LoveYouHuddah
Good for her
dis gal badt
woman no dignity again......its a shame how nakedness sells.....
She is beautiful thou
she is beautiful thou
Omg!!! When will my own figure to die for locate me?????
Women can be evil, look at how she is leading guys into temptation. Right now I am just imagining how I would fvck her asshole and cum inside
Finally get to see this infamous woman's face.
see waist na fake abi na real ?
Mother of God!!
O yes!yes!yes! Wouldn't mind sugar sticking her! Looks like she would need it.
U r disgusting, gay fucker.
that yansh is perfect, choooii 'in don jazzy's voice'
Problem!!
Problem o!
Really, she's not bad", thats all u can say? People dey sha.
Atire 4 haters oh
Lol. Ehya sorry. Lol
Banging of her life? For 1 minute. My broda b4 indomie don, u don throway
Ok. Ok
Amebo. Who ask u. Oloriburukun. Lol laughingol laughing, laughing.
Enough of this bombom abeg