Cashburg Records’ front-man HBoi release the official visual's to he's newly release single titled naka naka , with a perfect sound touch production by suka sounds and a magnifying beat delivering by Princeton, the wonderful visual was directed by Aje films.
Wooow Linda thanks for making my day this guy nailed it nice job see me dey dance oh. D production is wonderful. I love d song wella. Ada ada 1 of bloggers observe o
Not very certain if I was listening to an Ibo or Yoruba song, Don't get me wrong, the music was nice in any language anyway, but if you create the concept around an Ibo traditional scenery, then it presupposes that the song be done in that language, However, if he wishes to adopt the concept of the universality of love language, then perhaps the 'catchy' thing to do would be to create similar scene for the different lingo he used in his lyrics.. That is just my opinion though, otherwise, great song!!!!
23 comments:
Not just OK
Cool I like d concept
He tried
What's Naka Naka, o sim trash
Ok, I have heard
No MB
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
I like
not bad
WOW AWW NICE ONE BRO I JUST DOWNLOAD IT NOW KEEP IT UP THE SKY IS YOUR OWN
#LIB OBI
Hmmmmm! Its all good. Linda take note!
Dis is cool, and grt.
God bless your musical career
Oky seen.....
some people shouldnt be allowed to sing
Wooow Linda thanks for making my day this guy nailed it nice job see me dey dance oh. D production is wonderful. I love d song wella. Ada ada 1 of bloggers observe o
That vuvuzela P guy
Biko na by force to sing? Music is not for every Tom, Dick and Harry biko.
Everybody being sing for nigeria who go become teachers and Doc? Just asking, all the same good for him
Not very certain if I was listening to an Ibo or Yoruba song, Don't get me wrong, the music was nice in any language anyway, but if you create the concept around an Ibo traditional scenery, then it presupposes that the song be done in that language, However, if he wishes to adopt the concept of the universality of love language, then perhaps the 'catchy' thing to do would be to create similar scene for the different lingo he used in his lyrics.. That is just my opinion though, otherwise, great song!!!!
Oh my!! I love this!! Got me dancing..