Lol. Future unfollows Ciara on instagram, starts following her arch-enemy
For over a year now, singer Future has only followed five people on instagram. His baby mama Ciara and four other people in the industry. Well, a few days ago, Ciara stepped out with her new man who people say is an upgrade, and that must have made Future feel some type of way because last night he swapped Ciara on instagram for arch enemy. Lol. He stopped following Ciara and started following Rihanna. See that after the cut..
Oh, man. Cici willed her destiny with that "I Bet" song. Future's done everything she said he would. LOL. Be careful what you say because you could will it into existence.
70 comments:
lol> kip ur enemies close.
Why did it take so long
Ciara doing better than him. He is a mofo. Lindaobserve
Future, grow up. D no of baby mamas does nt depict u're matured.
So childish
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Childishly acts! Abeg make dem comot make I see road. Linda take note!
Childish attitude
How would that hurt her? So childish!!
For a second I tot I saw Wilheminna lols. Ok their business not mine.
So petty of him, the same woman he called his trophy in his song.
Childish attitude guy
A man with baby mama littered every where ain't worth a dime, i'll pass
Dat looks childish,bt anyways dats dere business
Call it childish but i like doing these types of things too :P
Whatever........
Hahahaha na jealousy dey do am ooo
Na dem sabi
Lol. He's jealous now
His headache jawee!
childish
Nke ahu gbasara ha
She doesn't even need his follow... D*ckhead!
He is painedddd, crazy Mofu, afte treating her badly.
Na them sabi.
Dats their cup of milk *eating her catfish *
Na dem sabi
Na dem sabi
How childish.
Lolzz, what a shame
Nobody cares about this dude.
Ladies! Looking for your next signature outfit to suit all tastes and occasions? We've got you covered!
konga.com/aura-by-titi
aurabytiti.blogspot.com
Who cares! As long as it doesn't stop ciara from seeing her new man
E pain am ooooo *singing* n he ws formin he diidnt care
Who cares
His biziness... rubbish
Childish act! But wait, why is Rihanna and ciara enemies? #longhiss
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
***explicit comment***
Didnt know Ciara and Riri are enemies, Linda tell me something
This has to be the most useless piece of information. Who takes their time to monitor who someone follows on social media?
All na for attention nothing else....
That's his headache he shld deal with it......but why do ppl take IG following so serious
shocked he even followed her for this long
Childish to me
Goat
Guess she's next
Future who again??
And how does that affect CiCi???
Dude is so pained but bae don't give
a P**** about his feelings anymore.
This Future is insane. Acting weird.
Lol... Pained!
I said it earlier dat he is really pained..
Childish! Grow up already!!
http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1
No future in his life.. Ciara carry go!!!
Future have a lot of growing up to do!!! U want to eat ur cake and take anoda persons own!!!!sorry looser!!!!
Kk
Oh, man. Cici willed her destiny with that "I Bet" song. Future's done everything she said he would. LOL. Be careful what you say because you could will it into existence.
His cup of garri jare!!!
Good for him, riri now hot cake
Loool, home boy's feelings are hurt.
He's so pained and childish.
Childish! Grow up niggar
Rihanna will unfollow him.
#childiiish
So Rihanna has beef with her...
Jealous is d word
Still can't believe she dated this guy tho, what love can do....
Mtcheew....Very childish act.
Kids don't wear diapers these days, they make babies, have jobs and act a fool.
I hope he ain't planning on mkin Rihanna his nxt baby mama... childish brain...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
That's not funny, She's gonna feel it and it's America for you!
Who cares
Ode buuruku
ode abi ode