Sambisa Forest: Another Set of 234 Women, Children Rescued | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 1 May 2015

Sambisa Forest: Another Set of 234 Women, Children Rescued

The Defence Headquarters has announced the rescue of 234 more women and children from Sambisa forest yesterday April 30th. The military had earlier rescued 293 females on Tuesday April 28th and another 160 girls yesterday April 30th.

116 comments:

I give up

Na wah oooo. Lindaobserve

OLOWOLAGBA said...

234 plus 293.. 527people rescued from the terrorists in one week.. Kudos to the military.. Pls do not forget to send those boko guys to hell..
Signed,
DeoGratias

Buhari has failed again

Thank God

They must be into buying and selling of humans

Wow! To God be the glory.

Nigeria is never an ideal country, now 450 girls rescued from the 300 girls??? Outrageous!!

Na waoh, thank you Jesus for their lives.

i wonder oo..seriously..anyway,THANK GOD that they were found alive.

muna said...

Why now please?

Hai! Sambisa forest na country ne??? Wer dem dey fetch all this women??? Wonders shall never end.

Another set again. More 2b rescued , God will continue 2 punish dis boko haram people.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Lies upon lies.
They ain't rescuing nobody.
We shall not be fooled.
Where are the pictures as proof or is it just by them saying they rescued coupla people!!! Odiegwu

GoodNews!

Now Those Are Chibok Girls Hopefully

So sambisa forest don dey produce women and children, these bokoharam idiots they enjoy ooioooo.....free pussy anytime they want.....that's the life mehn

293+160+234=687
in this same sambisa forest....

me,masef and eyes!!! said...

Well done guys *thumbzup*...

*ah mk her cum first den ah folo de lead*

Wow....that's a good news.

That's good news more power to ur elbow galant soldiers

Chibok girls?, that's all I want to know

Pidgin Mistress said...

I don't understand again o

Lukman said...

Looks like all the northern women are being held at Sambisa Forest!

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

And i know they posted some pictures of those rescued not too long ago.IMO that picture could have been from anywhere. I commend their efforts but they should release the pictures as soon as they are rescued.anyway we are watching,they'd prolly soon run out of pix to use

Wow! Well done troops, God wl continue 2 protect u

All of a sudden rescue missions are yielding results and happy that captors have der freedom @ last but woe betide anyone or group of people dat hv a link with these boko haram guyz and caused these innocent people to suffer in penury for so long.May God judge them

Thank God o

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

NMaa said...

Wow!! Good job. God bless u #gallantnigeriamilitarytroops. May ur families b blessed.

Hopefully d girls are found pls God

nawa,this jonathans government is just so funny,where have all this people been all this while.why didnt the go to the sambisa forest.now his leaving,see huge figors of people rescued

They have to be the Chibok girls this time. Come on!

Another set again. More 2b rescued , God will continue 2 punish dis boko haram people.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

boko boys enjoy no be small...about 500 females

omobaba said...

Thank you Jesus!

Damilola said...

All the numbers are circling around two hundred and somethg. The fear of Nigeria is d beginning of everlasting wisdom

Akin' Odunsi @gr8akin said...

Oh really??? This Boko Haram people don kidnap a lot of people o! Haba! I'm hoping that the #ChibokGirls are among this new set of women o!

Alexis said...

Na wa o. Were they trying to start a small country in the forest?

good news,
UP GEJ!!!

You are surely a good man; continuing the fight even after losing election

Hmmm I thank God oh, I believe chikbok girls must be among those once

I think I'm suspecting something.... Everything is wrong somewhere.....buhari and GEJ una get plan

Ikponwa

This is the kind of good news we want to be hearing,if the Army had done dis earlier,maybe GEJ would have gotten a 2nd term in Office. Kudos to our army.

Oh boy, is now am just imagine how big sambisa forest is. God ll help us completely over these wicked people.

Good one

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

Good job.
So they have this capacity all along.
Thank God.

Am beginning to think differently of this sambisa forest.. Who are these people and how come nobody ever got to hear about them?!... So chibok girls where not the only ones after all but they were used to bring Jonathan down becos from what am seeing, this sambisa forest kidnapping has been existing even before now.. Am still waiting for more news...

M begining tonsuspect this ppl o...are they truly apc?abi why r tins working out suddenly?

Thank. God they've been found. The timing though....

GR8BABE said...

THIS IS EXCELLENT. AAH, NOTHING AS FREEDOM!

See let's remove politics and think. Why is it when good luck is about to leave office they are now getting the girls. It now feels like boko are not as strong as they use to. Cos the women and girls are being free easily. Everything seems to be easy and short. Why haven't boko haram said anything of late ? Hmmmmm. #letsthink.

obietrezy said...

All this news na wash ooh..

Hopefully, these r d miSsing Chibok girls.

So this Boko boys created an entire community in a Forrest, n why is it now federal govt reacting........All this our politician 4get their is God.
No regard for a common man.

How are we sure this "687 "people rescued from sambisa forest have not been indoctrinated? In my opinion the government should make sure this women and children are psychologically evaluated before they are integrated back to the society. Kudos to our gallant troops! God bless Nigeria!!!...auzylicious

Wow! Lovely news!

When did all these pple vet missing dat Nigerians didnt hear about??????
Thank God for the rescue all d same

Something is fishy about all these.....these people can't continue to play with our intelligence na...all of a sudden it's very easy for the army to be rescuing girls up and down!! *yimu*

U sure say Sambisa no be there house? Ezekwesiri say something now ooo.

I am beginning to wonder what is going on now. All of a sudden all the abduction victims start appearing.... Hmmmmmm.

The rate at which women and children are being rescued in Sambisa Forest at a time when Goodluck`s government is coming to an end is highly questionable in my opinion. I am a big supporter of Goodluck, but I am begining to question why Goodluck did not order the military to attack Sambisa Forest when Boko Haram kidnap Chibok girls. Is Goodluck trying to clear all possible evidence of his involvement with Boko Haram before Buhari takes over power knowing fully well that Buhari will attack and capture Boko Haram in Sambisa forest which may lead to discovering his true involvement with Boko Haram. Is anyone thinking what I am thinking?

Thank God! This useless people must be defeated.

Jewel said...

I begin to wonder where these large numbers of women were kept all these while

I hope they don't rescue more than the kidnapped. Make dem calculate well o

Yea yea kip on rescuing dem.. nd strt telling me Chibok.gurls eva existed .. #NoOffence... #yawn gdnyt linda.. #was jst passing by tho

obinoulala said...

These people they are finding in sambasi did they fall from the sky.... IIthinks A PC used them for thumb printing during the election.

G-girl said...

Congratulations to the military

234 women and children? I don't believe all these recent rescue.

dudette said...

Shuoooo. All of a sudden woman and children are being successfully rescued or isn't it the same sambisa forest our soldiers have been searching all these while ....well we thank God!

Thank God

To think we were crying over the chiboks girls that went missing and there are way more than that. Goes to show Nigeria has a BIG FAT problem. How is the govt able to keep record of the country's population biko!!!

684 women and children, that is almost a whole community or more! Damn, maybe we will find these girls.

And our girls nko? Are dey among?

I am beginning to smell a rat somewhere. If we could do this with this little effort, why wait for one whole year to launch this offensive that right now looks like battling mushin Area boys

Zamani said...

We thank God

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Good job to military...

molebaba said...

Abi BH dey use human in exchange for weapons?

Are you jealous? Dey there idiot. Na Dat jealousy go kill you.

All this while you open your mouth to rant you didn't even know sambisa forest was the size of Lagos.

Fool.... Ur parents no try at all, ur mum shld Hve swolled Mehn

Yes, I am thinking what u are thinking. Everything is just so suspicious

All of a sudden women are bein release wen goodluck is about to step down???? Jona needs to answer so many questions! Lai Lai I no gree! There is something fishy!

You are entirely on your own.

That jungle is filled up with human beings, chineke anokwam gini aka.

So you did not read that the rescued women are be rehabilitated at yola and they were be recieved. Go to yola you will see them dump head.

You should say bokohari has won so the abdutee are willingly coming out. Have you heard shekarau speak ever since. They have succeeded to remove Jonathan it was a plan by bokohari and the rest of the Hausa Chiefs

Haba which people come vote for North na

20 Things Women Find Attractive In A Man

Hope these rescued children and women are not residents and families of Boko guys? It looks so easy , no fight back, no injury, so swift. And yet no known group ( Chibok Girls.) have been found yet! I fear o.

Mumu.... watin concern buhari concern rescued women and children?? I don't kw y peepz lyk u joke wit delicate matters lyk dis... better find better job do if u no get 1

God at work!! GEJ thank you. Nigerian army is working!

Wait oo! Them no get immigration authorities for the forest?
How people just dey troop in there? Them dey live for there ni?

Can't believe they were all abducted

Exactly what is happening. GEJ is behind Boko Haram. The. Truth will soon come out.

Or is it that now Buhari has won,he doesnt need Boko haram again and he wants them disbanded before he gets in. So they are freely allowing the rescue of the girls. No one can do something to ruin his own government name!

How stupid can u get......are u this stupid or u inherited it.........do u think its only the chibok girls that have been kidnapped......... For Christ sake, these ppl kidnap ladies in every of there attack........who do u think cooks for them and satisfy there sexual needs

U and who shall not be fooled.......illiterate daughter of a bitch...........u need pictures as proof, why don't u go there and take the pictures ursef, u waiting for somebody to spoon fed u.......Ewu Hausa

Dis one don turn to propaganda. Linda take note!

Y did you not volunteer to go to sambisa forest, are u not a Nigerian?? you wanted them to go there inadequately prepared and be killed like chickens or risk the lives of these girls.... Abeg use your brain XxxbarbieXxx

Ur thinking rubbish

He no need the second term, he's got a bigger office to occupy now!!! Jona Jona the blessed and smart guy!!!!

one idiot wrote chibok girls thats what i want to know, me know believe all this stories sha anyway if na true sey d ppl wey dem talk sey dem dey release na truth sey no b human being born them abi na from heaven dem fall, which one is chibok girls dats wat u want to knw, ur sister write waec for d sch..abi members of ur famili dey dere idiot..if una don pay for MB una come here dey write trash..una no dey think..

Buzor said...

Fucking + destruction- heaven = boko haram.

bella said...

I am thinking with u my sis! Finally someone dt is not biased is speaking....

Are u shakau Boko Haram Leader

dey re just playing gamble with our brain

I'm thinking same and more.

Nah wah o, plenty women and children.

U be mumu

chux said...

If he/she knew better he/she ll do better so pls try to be more understanding with the less privileged. No be all of us go be doctors or lawyers we still need puff puff sellers and dustbin packers

I personally believed that President Jonathan gov. has hand in boko haram, and now that he is going back to otuoke he has no option but to cover his track by ending boko haram.