And He Proposed to Her in a Most Interesting Manner - #TheNexusProposal | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 30 April 2015

And He Proposed to Her in a Most Interesting Manner - #TheNexusProposal

Everybody takes a step, but not everybody takes a bold step. That step that changes everything, changes how people look at you and even how you look at yourself.

A change that puts a sign on your head saying "taken"  Yes, I'm taken, because i've been Proposed to and I have said Yes. If you told me a few hours before that I'll be proposed to in such a manner- I'll say you were just dreaming. But sometimes it takes a strong wind to blow you off your feet, and the wind of love was strong it blew me off my feet and I am now flying in the air. 

So it all started when this tall, fresh guy who met me some 12months ago sent cakes to my office and then a car and then something else…..(I can’t say that one). The next day it was a key to a new house and Dayo showed up at my office telling me how he would not let me down as all my other exes (Because they were not reliable, they did not have style and class and they also errm you know, did not have bar *wink)

So on that day, Dayo did the most unexpected thing to me at the office.

Nigeria someone is about to propose, are you ready for Nigeria’s biggest proposal? Stay glued, follow the conversation on #TheNexusProposal

30 comments:

I see

Wao nice 1

Akwaugo said...

Lib ugegbe

Hissssssss..... Linda i think say nah u slf.

Love love love

MtcheeW! Talk if u wan talk jare or shift

Ok ooooooo

BOLLOCKS!!!!!

Hmmmm. Still creating mine.

Linda wetin be dis fa? So make I dey follow dem go twitter? OK oh, make I enter bus now

Zamani said...

Waiting...

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Not interested....

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
***explicit comment***

Mk una see me see wahala o, watin consign me

Mufliat said...

Okay o.

#Hajia Mufliat#

pidgin mistress said...

Hmm

Let them propose to me o

NOTED

Too much suspense Linda I tot it was your story, ours will come IJMN

Iono y it sounds soo fake. ..Jes saying

Nonsense!!!

Wier following.

Lin lin,hop it's nt urslf ure tlkin bout oh?

SWILL MARTIN said...

Mchhhhhhhe#fake story

in their mind now, they've captured everyone's attention

I love you women

Haaaaaaa linda I tot it wz u sef

Issokay, patiently waiting for the proposal. Linda take note!

Latest in lin said...

Linda when will your time come sef we waiting ooooooo

Latest in lin said...

Linda when will your time come sef we waiting ooooooo

Seen and waiting