Oh lawd! Keith Carlos - winner of ANTM puts his eggplant on display
This is top model, Keith Carlos, he won American Next Top Model cycle21 and recently showed off what he's working with. I can't deal! See it for yourself after the cut...
Speechless# Honestly I wonder what chicks see in big d**k, to Me is pain. Due to d hype this days I tried out one & the experience wasn't something pleasing at all.T'was really horrible. So trust me, I now #boyscott# it.
Speechless# Honestly I wonder what chicks see in big d**k, to Me is pain. Due to d hype this days I tried out one & the experience wasn't something pleasing at all.T'was really horrible. So trust me, I now #boyscott# it.Lol
Its impressive! But honestly do folks just throw their shame out the window? He's handsome enough, no need to display your private part. Just saying...
linda u be ashewo o,y all dis egg plant dis and dat.we have got more interesting and better news out there.so pls adjust urself.and act more responsibly.
Lindodo, ogini bu ifa? D guy add pipe? He don erect finish. Me †̥Ñ’É‘t want to celebrate 2months of celibacy in my matrimonial home as hubby dey fall hand. É‘̤̈̊nd am seeing this. Hmmmmmmmm. Too tempting.
It is obvious u are crazy about eggplant and I think u need to get yourself a man rather than going crazy about it..u have done well with this blog but pls don't bring down yourself with these irrelevant things....
too much of everything is bad. can't deal and right now Ihonestly don't no why Ifind dis pic utterly disgusting!!!!! ewwwwwwwww mbanu! chukwu aju!! oburom ka ifea ka emetu
Linda! You are making people sin against God o! If pple choose to strip themselves naked and take pictures for the whole world to see, what of the media that help share it? Abeg o, Linda.
See the small cap sef. Linda you need a guy like me. I've hit like 50 girls and dey can't be or enjoy any other man in their life. I feel for the guys in their life's.
Dis is definition of display of immaturity, and b irresponsible. For crying out loud wht is he trying to pass across, and how I wish he displayed d holy bible or koran.
God save dis generation, and bring us to true salvation in Christ Jesus.
am fucking wet here. can dis guy jst fuck me already? my luv 4 monster cocks tho! d man datz gonna marry jst av 2 get it in his head dat he alone cannot satisfy me sexually... der shld b room 4 infidelity, he can also cheat on me, its allowed. one man cant satisfy me! #Shikena
The fact that teenage Girls look up to you Linda!! Should be enough for you to desist from promoting Lewd Content . Cos of u millions of girls will Rotten.
This is just a natural blessing from God and I must confess, I think I have a better eggplant than this, trust me. Sometimes, I wonder if the remaining after creation God added it to me!!!
It's just a natural blessing from God. I must confess, my eggplant is bigger than this. Sometimes, I ask myself if the remaining after creation God added it to my own!!!
U definately av a small stuff. My hubby has small stuff, always makes me feel like throwing up. Gosh! But boyfriend, 5 years younger has a big and long di*k. Linda, d guy is so handsome, oil money, decent and endowed. Like seriously, I see mysef leaving my husband to be his mistress for a long time. If I send u his picture I swear to God u will droll. Hotter and cuter Dan ds ur Omg sef
215 comments:
1 – 200 of 215 Newer› Newest»Thrash of the highest order.
Signed
DeoGratias
My goooooooosososossosoosoosososo oooh I can no fit to luk again ooh
*Swallows saliva*
Ooooo, nawa for all dis egg plant, boys mtchweeeeee
Wawoo
For them ladies.....
rotflmao at "what he's working with" I can't even Linda
My oh my....... now I am awake! Lord have Mercy this hot afternoon.
he's really big tho'
O boy dis guy carry something good sha..lol
Gud lawd!!!
I want him 4dinner!!! Damn
*drooling*
Linda you this thing
#LIB OBI
This shit is massive ooo..hmmmmm
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Jesu
Omg dis is massive
Geez...this shit is really massive..linda u like bad things
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
No point wearing the shorts.
O my shit! I want this guy...Naija guys pay attention
Lindo u don kolo...hahahahahahahah
Oh dear! Hahahahahaha. Food for the gods.
Dis one na hammer
This pics is so old!!! Check for a recent pics then u can drool
seriously! the dude is clearly in the mood
Me..me..me..I want,I want,I want...lol
Better meat...dee
Old pic linda
Na wah1ooo.,wetin be dis
Kai Linda, the way u shout when it comes to dick...na wa o...anyway his eggplant is not bad tho
Ooh boy! But Lindo you and egg plant enh
This guy MUST be a good kisser.
Check out the red lips....
Oh boy.......Mr yummy. *winks*
I need dis right now
*phew* LawdyDordy... *wipes sweat*
Speechless# Honestly I wonder what chicks see in big d**k, to Me is pain. Due to d hype this days I tried out one & the experience wasn't something pleasing at all.T'was really horrible. So trust me, I now #boyscott# it.
Lawd ve Mercy!!!
This one d eggplant is looking like ds,did he just finish....?
Linda Ikeji! With this heat. Choi!
Linda u go wound oo. U and eggplant
K next >>>>
This one is the Real eggplant o... This one go fit you Linda!
Holy moly lord of glory this picture is sweeter than jollof rice
This one na egg plant Ohhhh. U go fear fear. He really wants to show off. Why in no wear boxers? Bad boy kawai
Nnaa mehn... Lekwa AMU!!!
Wtf! Dis is jst out of ds wrld! Hw manage? Lol! Well dats his own blessing.
Ohhhhhhhhhh laaawwwwd!! Now dts cute, dang!!!
Wow not bad dats sm thing
Irony of a single lady...Linda go get yourself a man and stop looking for eggplants here and there! Ok bye
Linlin, na wa for U o... buh dat guy is high o... dat d**k doesn't luk like it's up to even 6inch..
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Linda like dem big see as u shout lawd,but d thing no bad sha
Its impressive! But honestly do folks just throw their shame out the window? He's handsome enough, no need to display your private part. Just saying...
Linda u seem so crazy bout eggplants....ahahaha
dat there is amu robber..lmaozz
He probably Stroke himself hard b4 takn dis pic!
Hmmmm nice one he. Got!
Can't believe am saying this but...... DANG!Dude is 'blessed' Lol
Mmmmm…*licking my lips*
this eggplant will definitely rupture womb o....chai....this has put me in the mood!!!!!! damn!!! kilode...
Hmmmmmmm....speechless
I need to SIT and SWAY on this! Lawd have mercy on me
OMG
Hehehehe, ok seen
Attention seeking idiot
PARENTAL ADVISORY
***explicit content***
Lawd God, Onyx, Dinner is served
"after the cut?" lol
Why can't you deal Linda? Too big for you?
Linda Linda!! I pray that God will give you a man soon.
common linda my pussy so wet nd hungry for that Egg plant hur' I go to use my vibrator now opps mzpee so juicy..
Linda Ikeji...!!! Now I kno ur core fans really kno u! Bsides, dis is where ur endless self confusion lies...lol!!!
Choi he try sha hehehe!!!
Linda & her egg plants...
Linda this is not egg plant. This is elephant plant. Pheew!!!
JEEZZZZZ.... I LOVE THIS
Weirdo
Linda his dick no big na....that's the dick wen charged
Lindodo it seems you like them huge down there lol
Confirm Igbo gal.
wow!!! lindy no be small thing o.. this just made my evening hehe
Wat is d meaning of dis? Hian!
Linda! I dey hail Ooo. This kind tin no dey pass ur eye.
Hmmm...speechless!
Kai, this guy fit wounjure person with this instrument..
Chineke meeeee, ogini bu this, hahahahah, nkaa bu mgba
Jeeeeeeeeez!!!!
Hmmmmm
Choi! Dis is massive o! I concur. Linda take note!
haaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!! baba nla, kondo olopa. nna eh!!!!! *grabs a cold drink
Linda...why are you so keen on Egg plants? Do u want to eat egg? haba...
You such a lil slut ain't u... Lol
That's big o
Omg, my panties are soaking wet
Ogologo mma agha Keith Carlos Ogologo mma agha ka inwere!!!
Massive in 2face's voice,choiiii
I love this
My size
Kaiiiii I can see clearly now the rainbows
He's endowed and he ain't even fully hard. It's big like my fiancé own ... ;) lucky me ...
Lol fool
Ha na wa o.this kin tin self.
linda u be ashewo o,y all dis egg plant dis and dat.we have got more interesting and better news out there.so pls adjust urself.and act more responsibly.
*faints* what happens when it is super charged? Lucky girlfriend of urs...pls,hope u arent gay biko!
Oops!!! Hold and behold.... Me like it
Lindodo, ogini bu ifa? D guy add pipe? He don erect finish. Me †̥Ñ’É‘t want to celebrate 2months of celibacy in my matrimonial home as hubby dey fall hand. É‘̤̈̊nd am seeing this. Hmmmmmmmm. Too tempting.
Pls what is eggplant, idont understand this grammer.
Oh lawd! This guy has no conscience. Wow!
Good lord!
hawt
pamscrib.blogspot.com
For d first time am turned on
Linda that's an old pic even before he won Americans next top model. God will deliver you from sickness of eggplant Kai lol
OMG!!!
Linda nawa o for you o.Lol
Nonsense
Linda!!!!! repent oooo, as a woman thinks in her heart so she is. do u know u've already committed sin with him?????
Hot
5 Ways To Get Over Your Ex Girlfriend Easily
See gala ,super bite and meaty sealed together....
I don't mind having this all Day. Gosh!!
I could see that woman's hair right below the left side...guess some Bj took place before rhe shot...lol
A penis in the right size.
Chisos! !!!!!!!!!! I can't deal. It's getting really hot in here
Damn
It is obvious u are crazy about eggplant and I think u need to get yourself a man rather than going crazy about it..u have done well with this blog but pls don't bring down yourself with these irrelevant things....
Lawd have mercy.
Fire works!
Olumgbe! Olumgbe!! Catch ammm
Soap in action.abeggy not even big sef
Hmmmmmmm he got something down there ooooo llolz
Hmmm.. Where d ladies at?
That's a womb shifter right there. Ouch!
Linda u must be so obsessed with a man's dick... I wonder if u ll ever get married n be satisfied with just one man.... smh
OmG!!!!
linda ikeji please in the name of God stop posting mens egg plants. i find dis act disgusting!!!!!!!! and by d way d picture is disgusting
na wah oh linda what do I do with this pic. mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
linda I tire for u and yam plants na wah!!! ihe nka na asozim oyi.
agbor na arum!!!!!!!!!!! too much cucumber display in dis blog!!!!!! nothing to learn!! shud I be staring at mens wereva plants??? disgusting
Pple sef!
U self Linda , u 2 dey lyk eggplants sef
Pple sef!
U self Linda , u 2 dey lyk eggplants sef
Oh I'm in love...so much hotness In a body
Holy shit. lindaobserve
too much of everything is bad. can't deal and right now Ihonestly don't no why Ifind dis pic utterly disgusting!!!!! ewwwwwwwww mbanu! chukwu aju!! oburom ka ifea ka emetu
linda enof of these please
not in the mood at all. utterly disgusting. glorifying nakedness.
Shiiiiiiit
Egg plant nor be news jor! Who neva see one b4 na.
But why?????
Maybe he really want to model the eggplant too
Shit mehn,ds is huge.n it's not erect o.linda u r bad n I love
I'm still staring at ds Wonderful eggplant.
Geeezzz #eyeswideopen#
Faceoflib
WOW!!
Isn't that too big tho?
Waiting for comment to start strolling in
Lawd have mercy! I'm in love!!!!! No wonder he was teased on the show cos of the size of his magic smagic wand! Ooooo yessssss!
Hmmm.GOD IS WATCHING.
See the small cap sef. Linda you need a guy like me. I've hit like 50 girls and dey can't be or enjoy any other man in their life. I feel for the guys in their life's.
His nickname is MANACONDA
Oh Lawd! This is massive. Linda, why don't U allow sleeping dog to lie huh? *only if wishes were horses...*
Seriously, linda u need to repent.
Hmmmmmmmmmmmm u n this egg plant en
Chai dis guy na dickson ooooo
Oghene....
What can't you deal with...loool...Linda there are bigger dicks in the world.....it aint dat big of a deal.
Dis is definition of display of immaturity, and b irresponsible. For crying out loud wht is he trying to pass across, and how I wish he displayed d holy bible or koran.
God save dis generation, and bring us to true salvation in Christ Jesus.
I no fit shout. Inconspicuous nudity
Jesus Son of God, I can't deal either, wow, wow, wow
am fucking wet here. can dis guy jst fuck me already? my luv 4 monster cocks tho! d man datz gonna marry jst av 2 get it in his head dat he alone cannot satisfy me sexually... der shld b room 4 infidelity, he can also cheat on me, its allowed. one man cant satisfy me! #Shikena
Partly erect
Lwkmd @linda I can't deal u see eggplant run? Lol
WOWWW!!!!
Ohh linda... hmmm, we r human beings o not wood. nice plant tho
Damnnnnnn.He has it bigggggggg.
Lol..
Some ppl are shameless sha.private property turned public
the more the merrier thanks Linda for making this jam packed weekend even more exciting
Lindodo if life u nd priiick
Dat dick can it go inside me its so big hmmm my eyes oh
Linda you have issues o
The fact that teenage Girls look up to you Linda!! Should be enough for you to desist from promoting Lewd Content . Cos of u millions of girls will Rotten.
So is dat achievement?...showin off ur dickson...datz rubbish n besides I've got more endowed more dan him
This is just a natural blessing from God and I must confess, I think I have a better eggplant than this, trust me. Sometimes, I wonder if the remaining after creation God added it to me!!!
It's just a natural blessing from God. I must confess, my eggplant is bigger than this. Sometimes, I ask myself if the remaining after creation God added it to my own!!!
Oh lawd have mercy *hot all over*. That is my doctor's prescription 2 shots 3 times daily...hehehe.
Good Lord!!
See black snake pls let it bite me. Lindaobserve
I wish i can give dis guy up to 3hrs wit my pussy
Chisoooooooooooooooooooosuuuu!!!!
OMG! I just want a piece of that sexxy body...
Come on, there are bigger ones though mine is small sha!
I am even suprised, that's just the average size of a naija guys thingy..that's about 6 inches
It's not eggplant but plantain.
Yeeeee.......so lovely and very attractive
Sheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet!
Oh shit! I just came
You and eggplant Linda, leave eggplant make eggplant leave u bad pikin
Yellow paw paw. Go and take the shorts off nah
Lol... and this is......... Am gonna find him.
But the dude is crazy tho. How can he display this kinda thing? Choi! Its so......... OK BYE!
U definately av a small stuff. My hubby has small stuff, always makes me feel like throwing up. Gosh! But boyfriend, 5 years younger has a big and long di*k. Linda, d guy is so handsome, oil money, decent and endowed. Like seriously, I see mysef leaving my husband to be his mistress for a long time. If I send u his picture I swear to God u will droll. Hotter and cuter Dan ds ur Omg sef
I get tired when I see men go thot!