Oh lawd! Keith Carlos - winner of ANTM puts his eggplant on display | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 May 2015

Oh lawd! Keith Carlos - winner of ANTM puts his eggplant on display

This is top model, Keith Carlos, he won American Next Top Model cycle21 and recently showed off what he's working with. I can't deal! See it for yourself after the cut...

215 comments:

1 – 200 of 215   Newer›   Newest»
OLOWOLAGBA said...

Thrash of the highest order.
Signed
DeoGratias

My goooooooosososossosoosoosososo oooh I can no fit to luk again ooh

*Swallows saliva*

Ooooo, nawa for all dis egg plant, boys mtchweeeeee

Wawoo

For them ladies.....

rotflmao at "what he's working with" I can't even Linda

My oh my....... now I am awake! Lord have Mercy this hot afternoon.

Kampbella Krix said...

he's really big tho'

lgho said...

O boy dis guy carry something good sha..lol

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Gud lawd!!!
I want him 4dinner!!! Damn
*drooling*

Linda you this thing

#LIB OBI

www.glowyshoes.com said...

This shit is massive ooo..hmmmmm

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Jesu
Omg dis is massive

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Geez...this shit is really massive..linda u like bad things

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

No point wearing the shorts.

O my shit! I want this guy...Naija guys pay attention

Lindo u don kolo...hahahahahahahah

Oh dear! Hahahahahaha. Food for the gods.

Dis one na hammer

SMURF said...

This pics is so old!!! Check for a recent pics then u can drool

seriously! the dude is clearly in the mood

Me..me..me..I want,I want,I want...lol

Better meat...dee

Jojo said...

Old pic linda

jamandmee said...

Na wah1ooo.,wetin be dis

zeenee said...

Kai Linda, the way u shout when it comes to dick...na wa o...anyway his eggplant is not bad tho

Ooh boy! But Lindo you and egg plant enh

This guy MUST be a good kisser.
Check out the red lips....
Oh boy.......Mr yummy. *winks*

I need dis right now

*phew* LawdyDordy... *wipes sweat*

Speechless# Honestly I wonder what chicks see in big d**k, to Me is pain. Due to d hype this days I tried out one & the experience wasn't something pleasing at all.T'was really horrible. So trust me, I now #boyscott# it.

Lawd ve Mercy!!!

Speechless# Honestly I wonder what chicks see in big d**k, to Me is pain. Due to d hype this days I tried out one & the experience wasn't something pleasing at all.T'was really horrible. So trust me, I now #boyscott# it.Lol

This one d eggplant is looking like ds,did he just finish....?

Uche said...

Linda Ikeji! With this heat. Choi!

Linda u go wound oo. U and eggplant

K next >>>>

This one is the Real eggplant o... This one go fit you Linda!

Holy moly lord of glory this picture is sweeter than jollof rice

This one na egg plant Ohhhh. U go fear fear. He really wants to show off. Why in no wear boxers? Bad boy kawai

Nnaa mehn... Lekwa AMU!!!

Wtf! Dis is jst out of ds wrld! Hw manage? Lol! Well dats his own blessing.

Ohhhhhhhhhh laaawwwwd!! Now dts cute, dang!!!

Wow not bad dats sm thing

Irony of a single lady...Linda go get yourself a man and stop looking for eggplants here and there! Ok bye

Linlin, na wa for U o... buh dat guy is high o... dat d**k doesn't luk like it's up to even 6inch..
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

kpekpeduke said...

Linda like dem big see as u shout lawd,but d thing no bad sha

MlleP said...

Its impressive! But honestly do folks just throw their shame out the window? He's handsome enough, no need to display your private part. Just saying...

Linda u seem so crazy bout eggplants....ahahaha
dat there is amu robber..lmaozz

Neymar said...

He probably Stroke himself hard b4 takn dis pic!

Hmmmm nice one he. Got!

PRETTY GIRL said...

Can't believe am saying this but...... DANG!Dude is 'blessed' Lol

Mmmmm…*licking my lips*

this eggplant will definitely rupture womb o....chai....this has put me in the mood!!!!!! damn!!! kilode...

Hmmmmmmm....speechless

I need to SIT and SWAY on this! Lawd have mercy on me

OMG

Hehehehe, ok seen

Attention seeking idiot

PARENTAL ADVISORY
***explicit content***

Lawd God, Onyx, Dinner is served

"after the cut?" lol

Why can't you deal Linda? Too big for you?

Front Row Seats said...

Linda Linda!! I pray that God will give you a man soon.

common linda my pussy so wet nd hungry for that Egg plant hur' I go to use my vibrator now opps mzpee so juicy..

Linda Ikeji...!!! Now I kno ur core fans really kno u! Bsides, dis is where ur endless self confusion lies...lol!!!

Choi he try sha hehehe!!!

eka said...

Linda & her egg plants...

Linda this is not egg plant. This is elephant plant. Pheew!!!

VIVIENNE LOUIS said...

JEEZZZZZ.... I LOVE THIS

Slimy said...

Weirdo

Linda his dick no big na....that's the dick wen charged

Lindodo it seems you like them huge down there lol
Confirm Igbo gal.

chinwe zita said...

wow!!! lindy no be small thing o.. this just made my evening hehe

Wat is d meaning of dis? Hian!

Kponskii said...

Linda! I dey hail Ooo. This kind tin no dey pass ur eye.

Hmmm...speechless!

Kai, this guy fit wounjure person with this instrument..

Chineke meeeee, ogini bu this, hahahahah, nkaa bu mgba

Jeeeeeeeeez!!!!

Hmmmmm

Choi! Dis is massive o! I concur. Linda take note!

wendywendy said...

haaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!! baba nla, kondo olopa. nna eh!!!!! *grabs a cold drink

Linda...why are you so keen on Egg plants? Do u want to eat egg? haba...

Mr 47 said...

You such a lil slut ain't u... Lol

That's big o

Omg, my panties are soaking wet

Ogologo mma agha Keith Carlos Ogologo mma agha ka inwere!!!

kpekpeduke said...

Massive in 2face's voice,choiiii

kpekpeduke said...

I love this

kpekpeduke said...

My size

Kaiiiii I can see clearly now the rainbows

He's endowed and he ain't even fully hard. It's big like my fiancé own ... ;) lucky me ...

Lol fool

Maye73 said...

Ha na wa o.this kin tin self.

linda u be ashewo o,y all dis egg plant dis and dat.we have got more interesting and better news out there.so pls adjust urself.and act more responsibly.

Honero said...

*faints* what happens when it is super charged? Lucky girlfriend of urs...pls,hope u arent gay biko!

Oops!!! Hold and behold.... Me like it

Lindodo, ogini bu ifa? D guy add pipe? He don erect finish. Me †̥Ñ’É‘t want to celebrate 2months of celibacy in my matrimonial home as hubby dey fall hand. É‘̤̈̊nd am seeing this. Hmmmmmmmm. Too tempting.

Pls what is eggplant, idont understand this grammer.

Ms Ure said...

Oh lawd! This guy has no conscience. Wow!

Good lord!

hawt

pamscrib.blogspot.com

For d first time am turned on

Linda that's an old pic even before he won Americans next top model. God will deliver you from sickness of eggplant Kai lol

OMG!!!

Linda nawa o for you o.Lol

Nonsense

Linda!!!!! repent oooo, as a woman thinks in her heart so she is. do u know u've already committed sin with him?????

Hot

5 Ways To Get Over Your Ex Girlfriend Easily

See gala ,super bite and meaty sealed together....

I don't mind having this all Day. Gosh!!

Benjamin said...

I could see that woman's hair right below the left side...guess some Bj took place before rhe shot...lol

A penis in the right size.

Chisos! !!!!!!!!!! I can't deal. It's getting really hot in here

Damn

It is obvious u are crazy about eggplant and I think u need to get yourself a man rather than going crazy about it..u have done well with this blog but pls don't bring down yourself with these irrelevant things....

Lawd have mercy.

BY4Mary said...

Fire works!

Olumgbe! Olumgbe!! Catch ammm

ebony said...

Soap in action.abeggy not even big sef

Hmmmmmmm he got something down there ooooo llolz

wale said...

Hmmm.. Where d ladies at?

That's a womb shifter right there. Ouch!

Linda u must be so obsessed with a man's dick... I wonder if u ll ever get married n be satisfied with just one man.... smh

OmG!!!!

linda ikeji please in the name of God stop posting mens egg plants. i find dis act disgusting!!!!!!!! and by d way d picture is disgusting

na wah oh linda what do I do with this pic. mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

linda I tire for u and yam plants na wah!!! ihe nka na asozim oyi.

agbor na arum!!!!!!!!!!! too much cucumber display in dis blog!!!!!! nothing to learn!! shud I be staring at mens wereva plants??? disgusting

Pple sef!
U self Linda , u 2 dey lyk eggplants sef

Pple sef!
U self Linda , u 2 dey lyk eggplants sef

Oh I'm in love...so much hotness In a body

Holy shit. lindaobserve

too much of everything is bad. can't deal and right now Ihonestly don't no why Ifind dis pic utterly disgusting!!!!! ewwwwwwwww mbanu! chukwu aju!! oburom ka ifea ka emetu

linda enof of these please

not in the mood at all. utterly disgusting. glorifying nakedness.

Neso said...

Shiiiiiiit

Egg plant nor be news jor! Who neva see one b4 na.

But why?????

Maybe he really want to model the eggplant too

Shit mehn,ds is huge.n it's not erect o.linda u r bad n I love

I'm still staring at ds Wonderful eggplant.

Geeezzz #eyeswideopen#
Faceoflib

Nneka Aniagoh said...

WOW!!

Isn't that too big tho?

Ahmadu Bello said...

Linda! You are making people sin against God o! If pple choose to strip themselves naked and take pictures for the whole world to see, what of the media that help share it? Abeg o, Linda.

Ahmadu Bello said...

Linda! You are making people sin against God o! If pple choose to strip themselves naked and take pictures for the whole world to see, what of the media that help share it? Abeg o, Linda.

E teddy said...

Waiting for comment to start strolling in

Lawd have mercy! I'm in love!!!!! No wonder he was teased on the show cos of the size of his magic smagic wand! Ooooo yessssss!

Hmmm.GOD IS WATCHING.

See the small cap sef. Linda you need a guy like me. I've hit like 50 girls and dey can't be or enjoy any other man in their life. I feel for the guys in their life's.

His nickname is MANACONDA

Oh Lawd! This is massive. Linda, why don't U allow sleeping dog to lie huh? *only if wishes were horses...*

Seriously, linda u need to repent.

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm u n this egg plant en

Chai dis guy na dickson ooooo

dudette said...

Oghene....

What can't you deal with...loool...Linda there are bigger dicks in the world.....it aint dat big of a deal.

Dis is definition of display of immaturity, and b irresponsible. For crying out loud wht is he trying to pass across, and how I wish he displayed d holy bible or koran.

God save dis generation, and bring us to true salvation in Christ Jesus.

JENNY said...

I no fit shout. Inconspicuous nudity

Jesus Son of God, I can't deal either, wow, wow, wow

am fucking wet here. can dis guy jst fuck me already? my luv 4 monster cocks tho! d man datz gonna marry jst av 2 get it in his head dat he alone cannot satisfy me sexually... der shld b room 4 infidelity, he can also cheat on me, its allowed. one man cant satisfy me! #Shikena

ranagbado said...

Partly erect

Lwkmd @linda I can't deal u see eggplant run? Lol

WOWWW!!!!

eva said...

Ohh linda... hmmm, we r human beings o not wood. nice plant tho

Fehintola Onajobi said...

Damnnnnnn.He has it bigggggggg.

Lol..

E teddy said...

Some ppl are shameless sha.private property turned public

the more the merrier thanks Linda for making this jam packed weekend even more exciting

SWILL MARTIN said...

Lindodo if life u nd priiick

Dat dick can it go inside me its so big hmmm my eyes oh

Linda you have issues o

The fact that teenage Girls look up to you Linda!! Should be enough for you to desist from promoting Lewd Content . Cos of u millions of girls will Rotten.

Stevoski said...

So is dat achievement?...showin off ur dickson...datz rubbish n besides I've got more endowed more dan him

Tboy said...

This is just a natural blessing from God and I must confess, I think I have a better eggplant than this, trust me. Sometimes, I wonder if the remaining after creation God added it to me!!!

Tboy said...

It's just a natural blessing from God. I must confess, my eggplant is bigger than this. Sometimes, I ask myself if the remaining after creation God added it to my own!!!

Oh lawd have mercy *hot all over*. That is my doctor's prescription 2 shots 3 times daily...hehehe.

Good Lord!!

See black snake pls let it bite me. Lindaobserve

I wish i can give dis guy up to 3hrs wit my pussy

Chisoooooooooooooooooooosuuuu!!!!

tinashee_ said...

OMG! I just want a piece of that sexxy body...

Come on, there are bigger ones though mine is small sha!

I am even suprised, that's just the average size of a naija guys thingy..that's about 6 inches

It's not eggplant but plantain.

Yeeeee.......so lovely and very attractive

Sheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet!

sugarwhip said...

Oh shit! I just came

You and eggplant Linda, leave eggplant make eggplant leave u bad pikin

Yellow paw paw. Go and take the shorts off nah

Lol... and this is......... Am gonna find him.

But the dude is crazy tho. How can he display this kinda thing? Choi! Its so......... OK BYE!

U definately av a small stuff. My hubby has small stuff, always makes me feel like throwing up. Gosh! But boyfriend, 5 years younger has a big and long di*k. Linda, d guy is so handsome, oil money, decent and endowed. Like seriously, I see mysef leaving my husband to be his mistress for a long time. If I send u his picture I swear to God u will droll. Hotter and cuter Dan ds ur Omg sef

I get tired when I see men go thot!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 215   Newer› Newest»