Dave's company SurveyMonkey said in a statement today:
"We are deeply saddened to announce that Dave Goldberg passed away suddenly last night. Dave's genius, courage and leadership were overshadowed only by his compassion, friendship and heart. His greatest love was for his family. Our sympathy goes out to them and to all who were touched by this extraordinary man. We are all heartbroken."
42 comments:
Rip
Eya we will all die someday
So sad.. RIP
Signed,
DeoGratias
So sad.. RIP
Signed,
DeoGratias
So sad.. RIP
Signed,
DeoGratias
So sad.. RIP
Signed,
DeoGratias
O God!!!! Rip
Chai RIP
Awwwaww RIP
RIP to d dead
Oh dear, so sorry
RIP.
RIP man
Rip to him
#LIB OBI
God Bless his soul. Amen.
RIP to d dead
"...is her husband and father of her children." Something irks me about the latter part of this statement. Perhaps the author couldn't think of a better way to construct the sentence.
Eeyah sad!!!
R.I.P. May God console the family
May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!
Ubanagum
May God be with you during this period Sheryl. Reading 'Lean in' changed my career life.
Awwww
RIP to him
This shows life is vanity upon vanity. With all the money, death comes to all. I prayed he lived a fulfilled life and may the family he left behind stay strong,
In the western world it is important to say it because the blended family has become so normal that one cannot assume anything.
RIP...May His family find solace
Rip to d dead.
http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1
So sad rip
Sad ...RIP
for all you hustlers here is what killed him -chronic stress. We what he said not to long ago:“We made the decision on this particular thing, that we are going to be home with our kids. I am at home with my kids from 6 to 8,” he told The Los Angeles Times in 2013. “But we’re working at night. You’ll get plenty of emails from me post-8 p.m. when my kids go to bed.”
In other words he does not sleep and stress from lack of sleep is the worst type of toxic insult the body can receive.
May his soul rest in peace!!!
So sad RIP
RIPP, God console your loved ones.
So sad
Eyah, RIP