Beautiful photos really. This is the type of picture a well trained and sensible lady show post not all those ........... who posts nude, bathroom selfie etc rubbish pictures. Linda i sight you
You just hate someone without knowing her story, her journey, how she got where she is today. It's young people like you that are the scorn of our society today.
Na here you go know say Nigeria get problem. If Na maheeda open her pride for here now, comments would have flooded this space. But a woman like Dencia, like maheeda, like Cynthia Morgan chooses to do something edifying and worthy of respect. Gaining money and fame for herself and Nigeria but on Linda's blog, just low appreciation. Shiooor
She is Feminist. deal with it Henry.u are too Antagonistic. Gay u antagonize Les u antagonize Feminist u antagonize Perhaps so we call u a male chauvinist? Calm down u aren't beta than any of this ppl
48 comments:
Proud of u Chi
I just hate this feminist, does she have kids self......proud bitch
She's looking very pretty as usual. My powerful feminist. I have so much respect for the this lady. Looks like she's pregnant oo.
Fresh!
This the kind of beauty I will love my kids to come out of the womb from. Beautiful woman on black. Engr Emy
Nice pixz
Pretty
Beautiful woman.
A definition of true African Woman..
Lovely....oh shit! Did you say for wall street journal?!!!! Then she coulda looked better
So beautiful
Beautiful woman
Nice. That youthful she always had is slowly going. But still fine all the same.
Dis is aka olu guiness and peakmilk, 4ever beautiful. Lolo1
This woman is damn beautiful plus the brain she's got, killing!
Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
African beauty
Beautiful woman
She's got it all!
Be my wifey chimamanada!
An icon
20 Things Women Find Attractive In A Man..
Elegant
looks different
Go Chy girl, perfect description of beauty. Is she married biko???
Jonrisa....
what do u know @henry eze
Lyk she cares? D more u hate r, d more famous she become
Beauty with brains.......
Not on black. In black. She's not standing on top of her outfit. Good lord.
Well done girl. Keep doing us proud. Linda take note!
Good one! Linda take note!
Am sure you know you're an asshole. Hater
Love u darling
Male chauvinist with low self -esteem.
Keep hating you hear?
#WhiteDiamondOut
Beautiful photos really. This is the type of picture a well trained and sensible lady show post not all those ........... who posts nude, bathroom selfie etc rubbish pictures. Linda i sight you
You just hate someone without knowing her story, her journey, how she got where she is today. It's young people like you that are the scorn of our society today.
She's got dis graceful looks and really adorable.Good pix indeed!
She's got dis graceful looks and really adorable. Good pix indeed!
A woman to admire and respect. I have so much love for her. She looks amazing.
You eternal moron.
If u cannot appreciate or celebrate something good in others, you will never have good in your own life.
Pretty!
Always decent,always settled,always calm...Luv ds lady
Beauty and brain
Na here you go know say Nigeria get problem. If Na maheeda open her pride for here now, comments would have flooded this space. But a woman like Dencia, like maheeda, like Cynthia Morgan chooses to do something edifying and worthy of respect. Gaining money and fame for herself and Nigeria but on Linda's blog, just low appreciation. Shiooor
She is Feminist. deal with it Henry.u are too Antagonistic.
Gay u antagonize
Les u antagonize
Feminist u antagonize
Perhaps so we call u a male chauvinist? Calm down u aren't beta than any of this ppl
Lwkmd....
Beauty + intelligence