Nicki Minaj, Meek Mills arrive Vegas for the Mayweather & Pacquiao fight
Nicki Minaj and her Beau Meek Mills are already in Vegas for the Mayweather and Pacquiao fight slated for today. She shared these pictures on her Instagram page. More photos after the cut...
Love, love, love, but let truth be told, Nicki didn't fluent her ex like she is doing dis one, we all didn't even knw she was serious wit sum1. Anyways dats by de way, God may I find my own man dis year ttoo, am tired of loveless life, de guy am liking now, is sooooooo self centred, so dese days, am minding my bizz wen it comes to him, he can stay days witout calling, nd claims he is missing me.
De Money man you better win cos Tyson did not disappoint in that arena... no fall my hand o. Nicki and that meek would have been meek and humble if my man pac and Aliyah was alive.
Lol. Truth.com. She did treat her ex like her purse keeper and kept him on payroll as her personal assistant. There must be truth to the sayings about women respecting men with their own money.
Billionaire or not, I will still sit in my sitting room and also watch d match live without having struggle for space or pay either flight or fight ticket ..... my only expenditure is dstv subscription.....
They look good together,but they cant last.Just like I and Nelly Piddlex,but we will last only if Nelly Piddlex give me a chance coz am single and full of love
79 comments:
Good... I lyk Nicki Minaj
Signed,
DeoGratias
Signed,
DeoGratias
Signed,
DeoGratias
Love, love, love, but let truth be told, Nicki didn't fluent her ex like she is doing dis one, we all didn't even knw she was serious wit sum1. Anyways dats by de way, God may I find my own man dis year ttoo, am tired of loveless life, de guy am liking now, is sooooooo self centred, so dese days, am minding my bizz wen it comes to him, he can stay days witout calling, nd claims he is missing me.
Is okay, I don see you Nicki Nicki Ashewo first class.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Chai! My beautiful Nneka!
Meek be chopping what's meant for me...
I wish Mayweather the best sha.
That's how they would seperate
Good for them
#Hajia Mufliat#
Good for them, they both look good together.
Somtimes I do feel Meek mill looks lik a stooge by her side....shez too elite for his looks....#myopinion
Call it fake or waheva, this gurl is the dee!!! She is cute menhhh
Nicki pls pass me the hat and purse.....plsssssss
Nicki is so pretty.....and dey seem happy 2geda
I love her look, no too much drama. Linda take note!
She's so beautiful if her hair and makeup is not dramatic
Am so sure sm pple wl miss or gt 2 church late 2moro cos of d fight.
Buh Linda, dis Meek mills is ugly sha..see d guy nose
That fight is going down ..mheeen
My fellow Libers , I am already in Las Vegas for the fight of the century. Privileges of being a billionaire.
Nice combination thou
Nicki is really pushing this relationship, flaunting it in the faces of those who care to see. Is it true love or just a rebound? Time will tell.
I still don't know Nicki love this dude.
This people seem happy together...happy for them
She look cute
A fight to truly watch with your bf. Engr Emy
Nicky fine gal, lovely
How dem celebs dey take arrange these pics dem sef???
Anytime I heard of that name MGM arena, I remember my man 2pac sharkur aka Makaveli de Don.
Gud 4 dem wu dem help linda take note@sammylee
Pacquiao for the win no doubt. Fuck Floyd Mayweather. #PacMan
Epic fight, cant wait
De Money man you better win cos Tyson did not disappoint in that arena... no fall my hand o. Nicki and that meek would have been meek and humble if my man pac and Aliyah was alive.
#TeamFloydMoneyMayweather #PrettyBoyFloyd #TMT #TBE #47-0 #UndefeatedChamp #8TimesWorldChampion #RichestAthlete
Pacman all the way.
Supporting a black Nigga.
Still want Manny to win sha.
I'm a Money Team Strong bt i want Floyd to lose the fight so his pride can be CRUSHED.
Good for them....nu here linda you are doing a great job....#miabestblogger#
I jst love evrytin she is wearing,frm head to toe... nice pictures too
Am rooting for Mayweather
Ubanagum
Y s meek mills alwas behind her? Rubbish
See u
20 Things Women Find Attractive In A Man
May d best man/ fighter win, btw is Nicki getting prettier every day or its just me
Nicki di hawt..
EDDY WIZ 19 March 2015 at 02:24
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o
Lovely people.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Fine geh
Cute couple!!
All these black celebs are going to see mayweather because if he wins he would be spend for them generously!!
seen
What time is the fight starting
Am really loving cloth
Good for them
Good for them, they should enjoy.
Good for the both of them..
Fight of the Century!!!....Manny all de way
She's looking decent. Linda take note!
You a side chick boo
I can feel you! Can you give me a call on this number 447405305059 let's talk!
Ugly because he didn't bleach his face..you self hating black person.
She made her choice
My shoeeee
Nicki minaj is damn beautiful anyways supporting pacman!
For d records;nicki has always been pretty.... i love her like crazy!
Good for them.
Lol. Truth.com. She did treat her ex like her purse keeper and kept him on payroll as her personal assistant. There must be truth to the sayings about women respecting men with their own money.
Billionaire or not, I will still sit in my sitting room and also watch d match live without having struggle for space or pay either flight or fight ticket ..... my only expenditure is dstv subscription.....
Wow! Nelly and Lukman . Lib wedding loading *dancing shoki*
Smallishly pretty. Good for them
Mumu if dem no separate make u go separate them #BigFool
Bruh have you checked the mirror lately?
Billionaire ko,billionaire ni, ok,ist of all,nicki is hot n sexy. D dude nt bad either...good combo..look me nicki outfit...God pls bless me properly
#TeamPacquiao#
Nikki looks amazing
My thoughts exactly
Gorgeous look
Love u nicki! She is so cute
Lucky guy