Which kain yeye "stunning". Look how She be like a used broom stick. Abeg somebody give this girl ewedu, Gbegiri and cow meat with fat on it. She need some serious meat on those dry bones.
Linda there is nothing hot about this woman they made her win because Nigeria has a large population of blacks and Africa was complaing that no black had ever won Miss world. She failed even to bag a short rich oyibo like that girl ex super model. Rich white men in the west are after hot black girls for cute babies she came back empty handed to Nigeria. Next news. Just bag of bones
95 comments:
No news abi
That's hot..
Signed,
DeoGratias
That's hot..
Signed,
DeoGratias
That's hot..
Signed,
DeoGratias
Still miss world to me
That's hot..
Signed,
DeoGratias
Her body spells LONGEVITY in capital letters. So long.
That's hot..
Signed,
DeoGratias
Babe is so fucking skinny i swear....
I like
Hian see long legs...nne add small weight o
Pls add small weight lol
I hate skinny
goodness me
Lovely bod
Sexy agbani#lindi change ur profile picshure#:)
My fine cousin.
Yeah stunning...legs of life
Sexy
Nice body
Slim is everything.
Can't afford to lose mine.
Beautiful bae.
WOW! Mehn this girl is a real beauty.. choiii
http://entnewstoday.blogspot.com
Wow amazing body, u love dat
Agbani she's so tall!
Which kain yeye "stunning". Look how She be like a used broom stick. Abeg somebody give this girl ewedu, Gbegiri and cow meat with fat on it. She need some serious meat on those dry bones.
Stunning indeed
Nawao! She should try add some flesh before she disappears.
She still looks beautiful... Fine babe!
Nice long leg she got there
See Babe chai!
Luv me some piece of her skinny ass.
African pride
Yea real stunning! I just love dis gal
Cute
Faceoflib
Nice slope she got. V
The real african queen! Beautiful lady any day any time!!!
She's got an amazing bikini body.
<< LIB Addict >>
Hot!!!!,dis girl tall sha.....
O Lord! Is she 21? Those legs of hers are daaaammmmm hot.
Imagine being wrapped with those legs...in the sheets. Damn!
I likey
Issokay na! Make I follow Lindiway talk 'Stunning'. Linda take note!
Wow! Am sure she will not have a baby bump if she's pregnant...
Ds babe is xo sexy!... sexy for life!
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Again fine sha
She looks younger!
Agbani fine sha
Agbani de rear gaot(darego) neva still fat???
Sexy lady! Mak ur leg no break ooo
Lady too skinny
Fine lady
fine woman
pamscrib.blogspot.com
Beautiful lady.
Hot
5 Ways To Get Over Your Ex Girlfriend Easily
Agbani is that u,,, gorgeous fine girl
Nice body.
This her skinny body, she's pretty sha
Linda there is nothing hot about this woman they made her win because Nigeria has a large population of blacks and Africa was complaing that no black had ever won Miss world. She failed even to bag a short rich oyibo like that girl ex super model. Rich white men in the west are after hot black girls for cute babies she came back empty handed to Nigeria. Next news. Just bag of bones
La babe! la hawt! la Agbani and some haters will still ve something negative to say. Kai if I hear any criticism.
Nice body. Always looking stunning.
Like seriously hot
Looing good
Slim fit!
Hmmm! See long legs! Thats my kinda beauty..
Okpa ele
Wow...dis is wot dey call SEXY..
Hot bod. Lindaobserve
Nice shape
Beautiful.... First n still only Nigeria's Miss world.
Darigo still hot as ever
Stunning or no stunning I wish her all d very best of life, and I pray she leave d single market asap.
When she for don marry kanu Nwakwor long ago, she is still here showing her tiny body
This girl is too thin for my liking,those legs are damn too ...........
#Hajia Mufliat#
Ok wat next?
This gurl is fine sha, the body wow. Goodness my tomy pls comply nauuu...se sexiness
And she is stunning
real beauty
I like.
You re so bitter ,seek peace
Yea slim gurls rock!
She should eat a little more to enhance her beauty!!!
is this beach in lagos please?
Hot chick
Simply stunning
Anon 7:15 why u pained hon?? U need jesus in your life, what a BITTER SOUL....
Oh my! She still got it.
Kip imagining, stupid pervert. ..
Hmmmm...my queen still good always..
She tyt gaan..
Lawd! Her typa bodyy is all I request for my birthday
You see, you don't have to be naked to be pretty.
Too skinny
God will bring her a good husband.
Lolzzzzz
Ok seun, thats hot ok
Beautiful woman