Kenny K'ore (ex-Infinity member) twin sister kidnapped | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 27 April 2015

Kenny K'ore (ex-Infinity member) twin sister kidnapped

The twin sister of  Kenny K'ore, a gospel artist, has been kidnapped! Taiwo Oluwatoyin Akinbode (pictured above) traveled to Port Harcourt, Rivers State on Friday, April 16 for a job prospect when she fell into the well-set trap of the kidnappers. A ransom of N5m is being demanded from the family for her release.

It was a well-laid job opportunity scam on the internet that attracted Taiwo to PH - and her current ordeal. A source close to the family claimed Taiwo's two phones had gone quiet, except when the brother was called to make ransom demands. On a number of occasions, the unfortunate woman was heard wailing for help as she was apparently being tortured.
The family has contacted the police in Lagos, and PH, the Anti-kidnapping unit in Lagos and PH, SSS, NIA, AIG, and IG's office, but all have proved abortive

The family is now asking that well meaning Nigerians support Kenny, and his family in prayers, and in anyway possible to get his sister back safe and sound.

You can reach the family through: 0807 347 9563

51 comments:

Hope they find her, amen

Not again.. lindaobserv

NMaa said...

Hmmm! Nawaooo

Huh? For why na?

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Ehya..may she be found in good health..people should fear God

www.glowshoe.blogspot.com

Anythg job on the Internet, don't take it serious

I pray she's found hale and hearty.

If these bastards are caught, I hope someone takes a hot knife to their balls.

May God bring her back safely.

I pray for safe her safe return. These incidents are gradually becoming a mainstay in our country, well hopefully the néw administration tackles it head on.. Praying for a better Nigeria and her safe return.
#FOCUS & #ACHIEVE

I pray they find her soon. Dis act must b condemned, and put to an end.

I pray they find her.

Kidnapping spree all over the country

Aunty Linda U just dey post comments sharp sharp today
No monday stress *sigh*
I envy your job

Nky said...

Dear lord, pls protect this beautiful lady. Amen

I PRY GOD HLP HER...LET DEM NOT TORTURE HER TO DEATH,PPLE SHUD B KFUL WIT INTERNET SCAM....TOMJERRYSWIT

Kidnapping, the latest trend

God have mercy on her

Davidd said...

I pray they find her

Anointed said...

Gush!!!! Dis is really serious

Ibrahim said...

Heya

-DatKwaraPolyBoi-

Steady said...

Linda wey our money nau

CRAIGSLIST

jennykurt said...

Pray de find ha

CHERRY said...

I pray she's okay oh hmm!

chaiii sad news
nd lots of lesson to be learnt
5 millaaaa
too bad o

N if dey wl talk, dey wl say police is our frnd, our frnd indeed. I pray dey find d poor woman IJN

Quite an unfortunate occurrence, this kidnapping thing is becoming rampant again!!! We are turning to Brazil.

The hustle is real!!! I nominate Christie Benjamin Aka Queen Maya, Our vry own Juliet Iwuno,Royal Priesthood,Bonita Bislam Aka Boko, Davido's driver..

May God bring her bk

This kidnapping don dey rampant i swear

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Heya d way Love that song of His, Eledumare

PARENTAL ADVISORY

U myt even be a kidnapper, Look @ Ur dp

eka said...

Its truly saddening
cos Nigeria is no more safe

ok.. so this is the new thing, kidnap everybody extort money. We'll pray for her safe return

Where the Cops at?
Oya go find n rescue her.

I pray she is returned back safely. Linda take note!

I pray she's found, alive and unhurt.

God's protection upon her

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Jay said...

What has this got to do with the disturbing story? Idiot!

All this waka waka. People have to be very careful this days. I pray they find her.

Jay said...

Someone has been kidnapped, you are there asking for money? Go get a job!

Pray shes found.

5million? Pple are hungry

During

I PRAY SHE IS FOUND ALIVE & UNHURT....KIDNAPPING EVERYWHERE, WHICH WAY NIGERIA, LORD HAVE MERCY

blood of jesus!

You see why she was kidnapped, you have to tell us she is somebody by that title... everybody is somebody o

Please let's all pray. I know her very well and even called her on that day and was surprised whe strange harsh voice answered the call. Linda pls use your influence to help