Ondo deputy governor, Alhaji Ali Olanusi, impeached | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 27 April 2015

Ondo deputy governor, Alhaji Ali Olanusi, impeached

Ondo State Deputy governor, Alhaji Ali Olanusi has been impeached by members of the State House of Assembly this morning April 27th. 22 out of the 26 lawmakers supported the motion for his impeachment which was moved by the majority leader Ifedayo Akinsoyinu from Ondo West 11 and seconded by Olatunji Dauro from Owo 11‎.

The deputy governor has been directed to vacate the government lodge and return all government property in his possession to the permanent secretary in his office.

72 comments:

Too bad

Nky said...

For real?

Politics for you. Lindaobsrve

NMaa said...

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

Good for him

Dave Mide said...

Lol ...now he's a bloody civilian again! power has shifted. Guess they ganged up against him

Davidd said...

Gbege

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

Good for him

Hmmmm see gombe...bad news for him

Okay na

Oh!

Itz all good.
They jst gave him a stake in the next Govt

CHERRY said...

Seen!

He APC or PDP?
Can deputy be impeached separately frm executive?

Zamani said...

Fayose hope you are seeing this

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

He will be employed again one way or the other in goverment....

The game is on

AT DS DYIN MINUTE???GUD FOR HIM....TOMJERRYSWIT

If I was him I wil remain loyal to d Governor instead of having dis happening to me. U mean he is going to miss all d... I wish him well.

Ghen Ghen!

chimmy said...

On what grounds...

Politics!

Nothing is permanent in life.

Ehyaaa

Anointed said...

Hmm,only God knws the cause of the impeachment

hmmmm na wa o

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Ehya..i wish him well in his future endeavours

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Of cos I don't expect less, all cos he crossed 4rm pdp 2 apc Nawa o. Ondo state go suffer I swear

Really too bad, and I feel for him. There is nothing lik d application of wisdom in our lives affairs if not we become d laughter of idiots in towns.

I've missed LIB a lot.

JaCkSoN said...

A prophet predicted his impeachmnt last week! @prophet oladipo. Wow!

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

He knew already, he didn't expect to remain there after defecting to APC.....

Next

Politics

Okay ooo

latest in nigeria today said...

Good to know

Good for dem

Na onli gombe???wat of kebbi

he is with APC ba

Prostrate Care said...

Good bye grandpa.

Politricks, may dem keep deceiving us. Linda take note!

B Ud said...

Someone would just wake up on Monday Monday morning and he'd get fired.....tgey couldn't do that on Friday or something?

Hahahahahahahahahah......this guy u badt gan.

That's politics for u: only permanent interest. If u are an obstacle, u get kicked out.

Eyaaaa

Hahahahahahahahahah......this guy u badt gan.

It'll over them sue! Will are all in Nigeria to witness what will happen sue. Because anybody have he/she right to decamped to any party he/she like, you corrupt greedy people who call themselves Ondo lawmakers are senseless lawmakers. Mtcheew!!!!

His case was like that of a man who plan to take d crown of modecai

Impeached for what nah?

Their kasala

Olatunji Dairo not Olatunji Dauro ( From owo II

Alake said...

Thank God!!! Stupid Old fool.

It serves him right.

Derb Herbal Alternative said...

Derb #Herbal Alternative
care@derbherbs.com
tel - 23480209935555 #whatsapp enable
#Prostate #Cancer
if you notice any of this #Symptoms
it could be prostate cancer; some #men have no symptoms until the cancer develops over years. However, symptoms that can develop include the following:
• Urinary frequency
• Difficulty starting or stopping urination
• Interrupted or weak or slow #urinary stream
• Blood in urine or in #semen
• Discomfort (pain or #burning #sensation with urination or ejaculation)
• cancer Intense pain in the low back, #hips, or thighs, often present with aggressive or prostatic spread to other organs.

CAUSES
Nobody is really sure of what the specific causes are. There are so many possible factors, including age, race, lifestyle, medications, and genetics, to name a few.

Men who have had gonorrhea have a higher chance of developing prostate cancer, according to research

If the cancer is small and contained
Our Herbs Could Control it using our watchful wait method

Dumb ass..shut d fk up if u don't knw what's going on...na LIB una take dey learn work...what concerns Fayose with this ? And so u knw if this is all smiles for Fayose ?

Chimo!!!!

Wat foolishness can cause, didn't he expect to remain there after deflecting? Goodluck hustling Buhari for an appointment

It is called politicking

Aj Gabriel T said...

Suffer for impeaching a deputy gov? Must you comment ? When he betrayed the Gov by joining APC with the hope of becoming the gov when the Governor is impeached thinking APC will win the house assembly majority seats, you were clapping for him. The hunter has now become the hunted.

Foreverslim said...

All mouth of PDP SHUT and ok...When APC impeach Fayose,hope they will take it as one one.

ola said...

Ehhhh,this is serious
*iyawo Obama

favouriteYSF said...

Man just go your house and be relaxing till APC assume power come 29 of May, Abuja is your place

@ogundiran,how will ondo state suffer because one hand bag of a deputy was impeached? You are really dolly paton.

honestly speaking, i dont see anything wrong with his impeachment... in any case, it is expected. u cant have a PDP gov. and an APC Dep. Gov. Thats pure recipe for anachy.

Is good they impeached him, d gov picked him as his running mate cos of party affiliation but he choose d other way,so he should go. If Osibanjo defects to another party,trust me Buhari will also call for his impeachment.

Are we not in Nigeria... he will be appointed minister ...watch and see...

5thMarch said...

Bye man, u betrayed ur boss!

Just because he decamped from PDP to APC.hmmmm.MIMIKO yu r not God

Awww 2 bad.

He predicted MIMIKo bro!

Christopher u n ur mum r both fools! U cnt evn spell 'defecting' well idiot