Photos: Nigerian babes rock Kim K's famous Balmain VMAs dress | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 27 April 2015

Photos: Nigerian babes rock Kim K's famous Balmain VMAs dress

Kim K wore her Balmain beaded mini dress at the VMAs in 2014 - Nigerian babes have become a little obsessed with the dress, buying knockoff versions of it and still looking fabs in it!

106 comments:

NMaa said...

Ahulam ya

Who d dress help?

E no fit dem.....at all....

Obviously the fake replica. Lindaobserve

Not bad not bad at all

obiora said...

Naija I hail o...

Cool.

I agree with the "fab"

OKORO UPGRADED

Babe on d left, no be fight

And they both nailed it

She's really rocking it. Linda take note!

Wow! They tried, they even rocked it better than Kim.

wow lovely

Discover amazing Fat-melting and delicious weightloss food commonly found in nigeria click here

Cant you nigerian girls set a trend for yourselves? Must you always copy the foreigners in everything? Nonsense.

At least they covered their ass unlike u

CHERRY said...

Cool!

Copy cat for she could hav left her boobs for d public domain to view or she didn't see hw it was done frm where she copied frm. Hiss!

It look cool on them

bella said...

D dress full market

And they'll be insulting Tonto......

Still looking good tho the one on the right looking like Cynthia Morgan ...#Think Global not Local

That's what's up

The red hair babe rocked better. ****Cageyberry ****

They both look odd on d outfit's. Copy cat's lik them. Let them park well biko.

She try

Not good on them...
Kim killed it

I knw the girl on black weave, @pinkyberry911 on instagram

Good 4 them copy cats.

Nky said...

They rocked it better..

See as Kim K resemble fake jesus of Nazareth. Her hair na die! lol

Those naira Babes simply look amazing.

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Linda u talk too much, which 1 is knock off version, you don't even know if dis ladies are libers, do u think dey will be pleased wit wat u wrote here. U are proud. Fuck off!

They look fab indeed

Copycat, it can't neve be the balmain dress, the dress is meant to show the cleavage well, so park well and try again#GMBbabe#

Rili nice

Exactly! I like it best on d Nigerian babe with black hair.

#itznenaD

With dat kain comment,my man I trust say na phone numba u dey find. Jst b sure dey dnt knw u

am naija and proud said...

www.amnaijaandproud.com...

It look good on the nijah girls but kim still beat them hans down!!!

For all I know dey looked better on it dan Kim..., Kudos 2 dem

It's nice on dem

Cicee said...

If I hear

Pls what did she apply to the front part of her hair

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Cuties is all i see...

Can't stand fake bitches.

* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

kim's own might be d original buh the girls rocked d imitation version better than kim...kim looks like she is bout to fly..or a character in an animation.

the other ladies looked better. kim looks like Michael jackson in ds pic.

Photocopy ko easy.....d cape on kims own is longer.... still cute tho..

hahahha
e fit dem jor

Cute sha! But Kim K still rocks it better and bolder! Why did the red hairer babe on the right use that black thing (Linda remind me of it's name), to cover her b°°bs?

Kim's slit came as deep as her navel and she no cover anything

LMFAO not the same damn dress...not even clothes lol

If you want to copy, copy right down to the letter. Show some boobs, LOL.

They both look good....

Dobzi fingers said...

They look nice

http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

None other than kim

Lord! The chick with the colored hair! Fine geh.

NA FAKE THEM WEAR NOW THAT DRESS COST $12,000 ...LOL DEM NO REACH TO BLOW THAT KIND BAR ON A DRESS DEM GET THEIR OWN HOUSE TO START WITH ??? B@#HES WANNA BE LOL

dudette said...

They look good though but wouldn't it be too obvious they are wearing the extremely fake and cheap version of the dress?? Is it really necessary?? #finebabeswithabataste# #notcool#

Lol...Aba version #runsaway#

Favourmoyse Blog said...

they tried

7 PEOPLE YOU SHOULD FOLLOW ON TWITTER IN NIGERIA

Copy cats.

We looove!!! You don't? Who asked u? Who cares? Go and die :p

*** mynameisSkelewu

The Girl On RedHair Rocked itbeha than the oda 9ja babe, I guess they got itfrom that berry gal weyy Tonto Dikeh owe.
By the way, the way Kim rocks some outfit without much accessories and make up is SLAY!

*Lucy's Comment Space*

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Looking nice but y d oda babe frown like dis.

Really nice

D red hair rockd it beta... ha boobs goes wit d cloth

D girl on d left @pinkyberry I don't get y u keep wearing pantyhose even in d kinda weather we ve...if u knw ur bleaching is peeling ur body..biko stop it is nt by force pls...runs mama!

You're just a "mumu" that doesn't see good in anything. Where were you when Rihanna rocked ankara dress?? Jupiter right? Small time you'll say white people are racist when you don't have anything good to say about your people.

Abeg for my eye,e no gel @all. Smhw,originality fine pass

The one on d left us one instagram hoe. Stupid runz girl. Mtssschewwwww

favouriteYSF said...

Oyo

They look good on it... Moderating d dress was d hit

NYC ON NIAJIA BABES...TOMJERRYSWIT

Saw dis dress in benin last week,i priced it d babe say 4k last

Actually it ain't bad, lovely 🙆

Not bad at all

the last gurl kachi my hostel mate in owerri back few years back

The Naija version is sooooo fake. Comparing it to Kim's is insulting sef.

LuchiDataLady said...

It doesn't look good on them

good for them

It looks better on the both of them .

linaluv said...

They both Rock d dress.

Anita Armstrong @pinkberry991 is the name of the one that opened her breast.

The Nigerians girls look terrible

I agree with u

Who asked u?

Copy

U knw wah even if they got dsame material wif kim k....u guys wil stil tag it fake....copied duh

A lie.

We no dey carry last

D dress ain't cute sef! Mtch...

Once I think it really suit this Nigerian babe kudos linda I have spoken

Innocentia Annie said...

Good for them
they should copy hard

Linda its not called knockoff its knockout thank me later
Ola brampton say so

ooooh chineke ndi nigeria

Them make the dress slone for Kim bfor???

Abdul Adepetu said...

Knock off ke! Yes knock out joor. But er why adjust the chest naa

Abdul Adepetu said...

Gbaam

That Laura Ikeji (a.k.a Ugly Albino) no dey here?

They are my. Friends and none of them is a Fan of yours! Take the pictures down and get a life! U should be thinking of a man to hold down with Juju. Old Cargo Ikeji! Read n don't post!

@least, it was still expensive in Naira! Pls, ma'am, this is no news! Get a life Abeg!