It might take you a while to work out what is actually happening in these photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 27 April 2015

It might take you a while to work out what is actually happening in these photos

When you look at these photos, what do you think is going on? It's a little confusing at first, right? Well, let me explain. Vanessa and Melanie are lesbian partners. Last year, Vanessa (with the long hair) was pregnant with the couple's first child. The couple celebrated with the photo on the left.

Then fast forward to 2015 and Melanie (in low cut) is the one now pregnant with the couple's second child. The couple took a similar picture (on the right) with the son they welcomed last year sitting on the floor playing with sand. They shared the photos on Facebook and it went viral. Continue...

Melanie and their new baby

168 comments:

I dont care

Doing the opposite thgs dats what I observe

Congrats to them.lindaobserve

Wu give dem belle #rubbish

Lol God it seems we're done, come and take your world please.

Errrrrrrrrrrrm and who's supplying the sperm?

They swallow pillow?

Na who dey f*** them? Weirdos

looks like two gay couple

Discover amazing Fat-melting and delicious weightloss food commonly found in nigeria click here

Hian! Are dey taking turns in having babies??? Linda take note!

Choi. Someone is only a donor!

OKORO UPGRADED

Stale news @ Linda. #passing

Very Interestingly funny.

Filths.

Gold said...

Smh. Somtms U wonder what can be worse than what u just heard but sonn ull hear another that's worse. I pray God arrests these lost sould pretty soon...m.... Gold

Jojo said...

Crazy but cute

Oh! Wht d heck is dis? Dis is unacceptable to God, and doesn't reflects how God created everytin to b mostly d union btw hubby/wife.

lesbos

Discover amazing Fat-melting and delicious weightloss food commonly found in nigeria click here

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Wow! Serious

ASHANKA said...

SEE HOW PEOPLE DEY VEX POST... OLE PEOPLE UNA WAN CHOP ABI

CHERRY said...

Na them know!

Cool!

Still confusing

Crystal said...

Na dem sabi

Lol. D man wore a dummy in d second picture

Cicee said...

I'ld repeat it over and over.....lesbians are damn cute!!!

Even u ready for giveaway?

Sperm donors

When all the cute babes become lesions what will remain for us straight dudes... this is so unfair oooo

Wow

Anointed said...

May God almigty help dem all,cause dey are blinded

Shalis said...

Like the pictures, cool,,though the act is wrong

Lesbians**

I agree with u Bonario, things are just upside down, so d kids hv 2 mummies or what?

Emma Jayc said...

Na wao. How are they getting pregnant? Are they buying it or stealing it? Who could the fellow be? Strange things. May God save this world. Toks

Abeg hw dey com born since them be lesbians, abi na man dey do d pikin job?

It's a miracle!!

Juliet i dey warn u o!!

Pravin.zille@gmail.com

Engr. Godday said...

Who dey preg them?

I pray God delivers their souls frm dis trap of d devil. Dis is abomination b4 d true, and living God.

Needs linda's email please

The world is sure coming to an end

So na dis same bra/bikini she still de wear since den?

#EndTimeThings!!

I just wonder the kind of morals these babies are going to learn from their silly statue. ****Cageyberry ****

CELEB said...

Rubbish!

Preserved people.

Their biz, cute pictures tho

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=an6lp6XujvM

And as we can all see,Linda is okay with the LGBT community.she must have a lot of friends and family that are in this fold for her to be in support.we all know how judgmental Linda Is of other people.

Rubbish...

Which of them get prick to give each other belle, yeynatu....abi yeye dey smell...!!!

I think freedom needs to rationed.

They want babies but dont want Dick.... Smh. Selfish people.

Ok naa, what a man can do, woman can it even worse. RIC - Rest in Christ to their souls.

So who's d father

Steady said...

Wada fuck

I like I like I love.

Kinda cute family.
Why always the cute ones.

Nky said...

Still confused thoh, who then impregnated them?

I thought you didn't care or do you just type the first thing that comes up in your crack head...

Jst imagine

i am jxt confuse

My heart goes out to these innocent anf adorable babies. They should have been left out of this daylight sodom mess!.

God forgive them...

DAGEC said...

@STERN... BE LIKE SAY DEM SWALLOW PILLOW TRUE TRUE... LORD HELP US

NA CRAZE WORLD WE DEY OO.....CRAZE WORLD!!!

Akin' Odunsi @gr8akin said...

With whose sperm please?

who impregnate them??

@ziniex said...

rubbish Gays and Lessibians amaze me, you say u are gay, that u r attracted to ur fellow guy, then why do some act like d same female specie u dnt like. see this Lesbians now one is actin like a guy, d oda one why isnt she attracted to her fellow girly looking les... bunch of idiots

Marshall Matters said...

*winks*

Lol. Really confusing

It's understandable they both want a touch of motherhood,aleast each woman has a child she can call her own,if they will be truthful to themselves.

okay Linda, so you are this popular liberal blogger and all that...but remember most of us are naija africans. our values are not so tasteless. Give us wetin we can relate to jor...

May God arrest these souls. They are so precious to be lost to the devil.

Linda, e don reach time make u come out and tell the world you are a lesbian too. You can't keep on hiding under the guise of a blogger. When someone is an advocate of something, it is most probably that person does it.

Oooooowkay

Nonsense

cool

And i thought that was a man..... Gud for them though no doubt....

Their biz, cute pictures tho,as long as they are happy what matters anymore???JC

Cicee said...

What's with people? Haven't u heard of artificial insemination? Come out from under that rock u live *rme

Best post of today. They are so damn cute. Love is love people, all this hate doesn't make you a better person or get you into God's kingdom first. God was all about love and if two people genuinely love each other, that's all that matters.

Y are u so ignorant???

A complete family consist of Father, Mother and children.

Wow...So romantic.....I love dis

So how did dey get pregnant..via spermatogenesis insemination or thry'v been whoring around with men..cos bitches don't impregnate bitches

who impregnate them??

AMIJEZ said...

God can still deliver them. Women needs men,men needs women. Stop deceiving yourselves.

They can't fool me

latest in nigeria today said...

Woow..wonders!!

They can't fool me.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

The new baby is cute for days..as for their relationship,lipsealed

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

They can't fool me

Nigerians. There is something called a sperm bank. Keep forming stupid, the whole go will waka leave unna. Educate yourselves.
Unacceptable to God, but you adulterate with anything that moves.
Unacceptable to God, but you have bad mind.
Abeg SLEEP.
(this goes for those being ignorant, ofcourse)

jennykurt said...

Who is getting dem pregnant?

GBAM! **Mimi**

Aww dey look so cute o,if that makes dem happy, who are we to judge dem?? Only Jah can judge, lesbians turn me o,just try three some (2leabians 1guy) I swear d sweetness na die..okBye!

Lol leave juliet alone o biko.

Zamani said...

Good for them

Rellanaija.blogspot.com

No moral lesson here... Linda next plz!!!

Wow! So loving the couple! Cute pics.

OJU MA TIWON PA NI!

Wilheminna, and na this same smelly black paint you still dey wear since that year.

Children are blessings 2 this wrld, so I dnt condemn the kids, but the 2 witches of sodom I condemn.

It is actually beautiful but my question is, if you are gay, why have kids at all?! Giving up dicks/p*ssy simply means you give up every other thing that comes with it. Beginning to feel that heterosexual people will soon be extinct, at least in the US.

God please 4give them, for they know not what they do...

Are you?

shmmmmm...rubbish

Zeddicus said...

Lesbian alert!

Wilheminna is just too crude, always sounding like an illiterate. right from primary school. Just look at the picture and see if it's the same person. Even if she wore the same bikini, did you not wear your pink bra one year straight in jss 3. Too crude.

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Linda,pls who impregnated who?pls I need an urgent answer to this question abeg.

its funny when i see such, so d lesbians actually knows dey can't do it alone why do dey now practice it...shmmm...

Linda who give dem belle

Dobzi fingers said...

Congratulations to them

http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

Linda I don't get you O, why do you celebrate gay people like this, infact people are getting tired of your blog cause of this gay news. Or are you trying to tell us something?

Help me ask

really

Mtscheew, who are the fathers of the children because last I checked women do not produce spermatozoa. Silly silly mentally warped women.

lovelee said...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=an6lp6XujvM

both hermaphrodites

Bring up a child in d way he shd grow and wen he is old he will not depart from it. In which way will this children grow? Just wondering

Sperm bank is there nah

May God have mercy!

Strangely..i think it's kinda cute..#just saying

Srzly

I read this story more than 5 times and I just realized that my mouth has been hanging open.........WTF??????????????????

Ode oshi, for posting news for u to comment on abi?... dee

Kudos 2 dem

So how do they got pregnant??? I need an answer Linda!

Check her profile, you will see her Gmail

Nice one. * listening to Looku looku*
Una too get bad mind. Live and let live. Love how they took turns in having the kids. All fair in love, so they say. Best wishes gals.

*** mynameisSkelewu

So wat r u trying to imply? Dat all lesbians are cute? I wish I can send u d video clip of those lesbians caught in d act at Ekpoma. They were damn UGLY. Pls stop supporting "EVIL"

So. How do dey bring d children up?

Is not rocket science to figure it out Linds

joy said...

Awwwwww so cute!

Idyllic Prince said...

Who give them belle?
~Idyllic is asking~

Woww so cuteeeee!

IVF. God in heaven is against this.

na who give who belle. Na man still do the thing.

Nawah! I don't even know what to say. If lesbianism was everything, what were they doing with d sperm that fertilized the egg?

God..! Come quickly.....dts al...

glad for them. Next!

abujakenneth said...

Ike gulu ndi ocha

So cute

linaluv said...

Cute babies wiv two mum woow

Thank you very much for that question

Creative. Lesbiens are a fascinating bunch.

Ladies! Looking for your next signature outfit to suit all tastes and occasions? We've got you covered!

konga.com/aura-by-titi

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

God help dem cos d don't know wat d r doin

I wonder wt kindf moral dy will teach ds children, dy will definitely grow up to be lesbian n gay. God help us. Ds wrld s turng to sumthg else

latest in nigeria today said...

Woow..wonders!!

Vino said...

Linda, you are pro LGBT. i have noticed this in your post. but you do it with style because you know nigerian culture is not very down with it

Obazee Osazee said...

Question is who is fucking them? And how do they explain this shit to their "kids" when dey grow up?

Nyama

Hmmmm....lip sealed!

Very disturbing. This is a subtle new Sodom and Gomorah promo.

The former residents were smoked.
It's in the bible. Check it.

Hollywood is not the new bible.

Sodom is the origin of sodomy.

Gracious Lord, have mercy.

Deliver your people....

There just like the other group of silly bitches I know like WTF is d deal being gay or shit like that, jeez kudos to there kids but d parenting mode is so fucking wierd, d bitch in d low cut looks like d hookah in my street sef, its jus total bullshit really! God save us and save his children, ok den I wonder who D fuck, fucks dis bitches to get dem pregnant so wierd, Linda post my comment please

Nicole said...

With yours!

But they still used a male sperm abi? Mtcheeew. Dem for do am without anything male

cool but it did not take me less than 30 sec to fig it out. not hard at all