Mocheddah's denim-on-denim look is everything! (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 27 April 2015

Mocheddah's denim-on-denim look is everything! (photos)

Toke Makinwa looks nice but that outfit Mocheddah has on is extra nice....

140 comments:

Aww MO is a cutie, kisses.

Tokelicious toh bam!

Fine woman. Lindaobserve

Pretty ladies

Super, she's looking amazing. Linda take note!

Wahs freeking u ladies when denim is the topic

NMaa said...

Finally, she got rid of that stinky looking wig.

They both look nice

Tomi said...

Toke's jaacket.....OMG...I love

Tomi said...

*jacket

I hear her new song is also nice.

OKORO UPGRADED

I like! Toke u are just everywhere called anywhere... Biko go get pregnant

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

They look stunning

laulipop said...

I prefer Toke dressing tho
Pls wts her IG name?

Now that's how it's done linda. Not dat weird getup u wore. Style is not about wearing head-toe designers

I'll go for Toke's

i see u really hate toke. Playing the comparison game, are we?

They are both nice linda.. Its a different outfit entirely so you can't say one is better....

Oh! Linda to me d outfit looks... All d same they tried, and thumbs up to them.

Mhen really really extra nice

Toke's jean is fine

Sweet toke!

Yep! Looks good on her..lovely baby gals..xoxo!

She tried.

Segun said...

who are all these ones sef? lol

Now this is how to wear denim and denim and not copying Kim Kardashian by wearing the same shade and thinking you are all that. Ha! Ha!!

This is the look I like. A lighter shade and a darker shade. Thumbs up to Mo.

Toke is not bad too,looking pretty as always

CHERRY said...

Lovely!

Toke is Bae 4 lyf!!.... Mocheddah aya Papi!!... #Lovely!

Davidd said...

Fine gurl

Linda. U don't know fashion. You wear expensive stuff but you don't combine them well. Don't venture into fashion police. Stick to gossip n blogging

Mocheddah your ass has started developing gradually. #thankful

They looks good on it

Ethel said...

Beautiful

se looks stunning

Discover amazing Fat-melting and delicious weightloss food commonly found in nigeria click here

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Nice pic there!

Flat ladies, no boobs or ass.....

Biko what's with girls and this their ugly pouting? Ewwww! What happened to natural smiles?

Mocheddah who?
Love Toke's outfit joor.
No offence, Hon.

Haba! Na by force? See pose!

Cute..lovn d pix

U right Linda

Jaygurl said...

Would rather rock Toke's outfit!!!

Cicee said...

Hope u've learnt something linda.....it shouldn't look like a jumpsuit! Beautiful ladies

Cute

Cute

Terence said...

Thats How You Wear Denim Denim Not That Nonsense You And Your Sister Were Doing.

All shades of cool

oh Linda you shldnt have..

Wat is nice about this outfit Biko?

Ok seen

*chic

Wowza!!..i like!!

I prefer Toke's look.

Nice outfit. Me likey.

She wan kiss the photographer ni?

Toke's outfit did it for me. Not crazy about denim on denim.

mimi said...

She looks good but I kinda prefer my girl Toke's outfit.

NICE

SMURF said...

Linda that's how to rock denim on demin, different shades!! She looks cute!! This gal is enjoying her life

Awww nice!....Aunty Linda hope you've not forgotten us(I'd rather be self made girls)may God bless you.

Flora said...

Woow, Mocheddah murdered d look.. I tink it's d best I've seen so far.. Luvly handbag

Linda u dey do ojoro, itz bcoz u av lik dat Jean mocheeda is puttin on datz y u sed itz extra fyn d Jean na old skool tin jare

Faithy said...

Yea, nice outfit.
Looks like she has added some weight

U re right linda

They both look nice. Linda you have started Toke bashing.

Nky said...

They both look great

Oge Nsimah said...

Nice outfit

Oge Nsimah said...

Nice outfit

Oge Nsimah said...

Nice outfit

Oge Nsimah said...

Nice outfit

Oge Nsimah said...

Nice outfit

iyke cindy said...

Nice pix....beau ladies# mo'cheddah sup,wen we xpectin a banger naaaaa.

Love the denim look on Moche

I was just dreaming of bell bottoms...

*** mynameisSkelewu

Must They do the duck lips!!? *sigh*

*Lucy's Comment Space*

Beautiful ladies

I bet toke Luks nice dan dat idi agbon maheeda.

Yea the look is Slay! Linda, look at her finger, is she engage? #LindaInvestigate

*Lucy's Comment Space*

Mocheddah nailed it.

This looks like what Linda will wear,but I prefer Toke's outfit

Yoruba emitting in very strong stench! Looking like bush omolata girls..

Linda because she is is wearing the type of trouser you usually wear.that's why her own is extra nice.

How is Mocheddah's look everything Linda???!!!

Toke looks extra nicer

I love d jean...now dats how to kill a denim!

Soooo lovely

Me likey... I lv mocheddah's look

The boot cut Jean is everything 😍

Linda Oya do who wore it better

Dis chicks can't just imagine demselves getting old! #inowanold #lifeissweet #everyyearyoung

Stop spending money on clothes sweetie. Save ur money and get some boobs kikikiki

short girls

ME ROCK IT MORE LINBLIN...TOMJERRYSWIT

Toke, 😚🙌. Mocheddah,🙋 ****Cageyberry ****

I love the pant, she wore it in a unique way love it all. Beautiful

nice pic

Chichi said...

Still hating on Toke I see... lol

I laugh at you in Igbo!

Linda wat tickles ur fancy surprises me...smh

Hi Linda, I want d phone number of these 2 ladies,

Btw, toke is not so into the picture tin, looks like she is forcing it

B Ud said...

Yeah, I agree

LuchiDataLady said...

Pretty ladies, nice outfit

cool

Linda can hype chai!...the outfit is nice tho

When does Toke get to spend time with her husband. Just asking. Ovulation is just once every month.

She's just dere joo

DrM said...

Can't females these days pose without a pout? What happened to the good old sweet smile?

Toke poses lyk Mi ex

Mufliat said...

Cuties.

#Hajia Mufliat

All these small small girls -

Wow look

But d lighter shade is suppose 2 be @ d top nd nt d bottom

And they both thought they looked fine. Her sister (whose denim top looked extra cheap) even had mouth to be sayin 'this is how u wear denim'. Ode. As they say a one eyed man in a kingdom of blind pple is king.

Kai you just spoke my mind. I soooo hate Linda's outfit's on instagram.even with all the expensive wears,she looks very very local and dirty. Her dressing makes me vomit. Eiwww

Linda ikeji doesn't know how to combine her wears atall. Your Denim looked so dirty and local

Aww mocheddah she's looking stunning while toke u are flawless

Nicole said...

I didn't realise hipsters were back in fashion.

Innocentia Annie said...

Toke to me looks
more superb
Mocheddah aiint bad @ all though

Celine Oma said...

All I see is Mo's purse...love!

Linda bcuz she's wearing ur kind of boot cut trouser. I dnt see watx so awwwww about dis outfut.

looks like she did a nose job

THANK GOD, LET WIDE LEG PANTS EVEN COME BACK SELF.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Wtf? What a troll

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Yea it's meant to be in reverse innit?
Strange people

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Lmfooooooo! Linda see as they are insulting you oh! I told you to hire me

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Troll alert .... Bad belle

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Is it your face or mouth? Nawa

Abdul Adepetu said...

Linda start a clothing line

Personal advice to Linda: pls employ a personal stylist. They are so many of them. Genevive, Omotola & Mo Abudu etc all use personal stylists. Your taste is not refined. They will turn your expensive clothes to a master piece!!!

Lindodo. Most of them praising you on Instagram are gain Sayers. Pls upgrade your fashion style. Your looks are too local. Polish yourself for the level you are.

Wtf! You are a beast to text that! So cold! That was so uncalled for!! Ahn Ahn? Toke is definitely ahead of your bitter ass in life! So she shouldn't go out again or take pics? Because of anonymous losers like you?????? Toke darling go on doing what you do ! Proud of you for dealing with all this irrational meaness and still having a smile on your face. About being pregnant,she will be pregnant leave matter for Mathias. Bastard.

Linda. U no try. U mean Mos look is everything to you? U hv poor fashion sense!!!

Mocheddah can neva go wrong