Cregital Design Agency Launches To Set a New Standard | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 27 April 2015

Cregital Design Agency Launches To Set a New Standard

Cregital is a design agency that specializes in web design, branding and online marketing. When it comes to getting your brand to stand out, what you need is an agency that is able to communicate just that. By understanding your business or campaign objectives, your project is delivered with intention and precision.

Based in Lagos, Nigeria, they are made up of a small but growing team of young creatives who have worked closely with clients such as DStv, Africa Courier Express, David Wej and Suregifts.
"I started Cregital out of the need to offer clients work that matches international standards. I want brands across the continent to have easier access to excellent branding, web design and online marketing. - Evans Akanno, Founder

With Cregital, your company is able to get it right the first time around.

Contact us

26 comments:

Good stuff

BANK ALERT!

Issokay, seen. Thanks for the info. Linda take note!

nice one

Discover amazing Fat-melting and delicious weightloss food commonly found in nigeria click here

CHERRY said...

Nice!

Owk

Where is my good friend on LIB~AbokidaWarriBoy? I hope all is well.

AbokiDawarriBoy my friend on LIB where r u?

He's on his way walking from lagos to aso rock dear

I am here under anonymous so i can win today's lib and win again at the end of The year.

Gay alert!

*** mynameisSkelewu

Lmaooo

Juliet u dey mad?which one be linda observe,linda take note u just dey post everywhere.when linda turn eu observer? Awoof kill u.ewu

Pravin.zille@gmail.com

Okay na

Oky thats nice....

For your Unique bags, shoes and clothes, contact me on bbm:2AE64CA6 prices are very affordable! Free delivery anywhere in Naija! Clothes r strictly UK clothes!

echelon said...

Superb....for the
21st Century

wish them luck

Copy

Career Source Bangladesh gives you the guideline about online marketing and how to earn from online. Our Blog Topics: google adsense, seo, article writing, graphic design, web design, cpa marketing, video marketing, tips tricks, blogging and others.

For More: Career Source

CoolCommenting from No 1 cheats and tricks Blog Also learn small income jobs and how to invest real
Read Multiple Daily Devotionals All in 1 Blog