New Video: Tino Tipsy - Reverse | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 28 April 2015

New Video: Tino Tipsy - Reverse

Tino Tipsy - Reverse (Prod By Produced by YoungJohn Mix By Indomix). Enjoy...

19 comments:

ok

DISCOVER THE SECRET OF LOOSING WEIGHT AND BURNING STURBORN BELLY FAT CLICK HERE

Oluwaseyi said...

Welcome..

Sandra said...

I love this Tino tipsy, great song lovely video

Bro make den connect me I one play Football too abeg

If u lyk no face ur footballing career,money dey football pass music oooo

Nice, and lovely. Thumbs up to him for dis, and more power to his elbows.

Mufliat said...

I dont listen to hiphop,so next.

#Hajia Mufliat

@iamnoble_d said...

kip it up bro. . u got a great CV. # SentFromEden

LUV DE NAME TINO TIPSY. SEEN..TOMJERRYSWIT

Single Ladies| The implication of Dating married Men

Nice video Paulo....More Grease to Ur Elbows

Issokay, kudos to him. Linda take note!

All the best in your musical career

Dead! Why is he saying yaga like wizkid

nice but he has work to do

uhm.

Mr.P said...

Dope song.I love seeing young naija talent

Why do people tell lies??? This guy was in my school in ukraine. He is not a pro canadian soccer player anything. Ahhhh! Human beings!

balogun said...

cause he was in your school you then concluded his not a pro soccer player, he is still in your school, i am following him on Instagram and i have watched his games, so olodo confirm before you post. thats how people go about commenting whatever.