Is Amber Rose now dating rapper Machine Gun Kelly? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 28 April 2015

Is Amber Rose now dating rapper Machine Gun Kelly?

Amber Rose who says she wants Wiz Khlaifa back seems to be moving on? Amber Rose met rapper MGK at baggage claim at the airport and according to bystanders, he grabbed her booty. Earlier today, they were both seen again holding hands. See the photos after the cut...

MGK and Wiz Khalifa are friends, Kelly got Khalifa to guest on his 2013 track 'Mind of a Stoner'.

93 comments:

Amber and Machine Gun? Well, I wish them well.

***ECHOMASS***

Just passing

Sui-generis said...

Firstus dos Commentus lol. Sorry couldn't help it.

I hope they are, she should move on already and stop disturbing Wiz, she doesn't deserve Wiz Khalifa.

Hehehehehhehe the guy's face though!!

He's D can't b as thick and long as Wiz's so they are not dating abeg...Amber made it clear she's all about the D mehnnn!

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Good for her if she is..but i tink she still loves wiz

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

G-girl said...

Helping her out in what way Linda?

Good for her

That's how they start. From helping it will turn into something else

From one mad ex to a new mad man..Amber doesn't like normal guys..I pity d Puna tho.

Very possible.

Lighten ur lips in one month with pink/red lips magic cream. Natural pink lips guaranteed in one month.
Any requirement, call: 07069487300

Oluwaseyi said...

Okay Linda..

IG - @Hairbyniyot_ (08135891923) said...

Na she sabi

martinLamar said...

there's a possibility

martinLamar said...

there's a possibility

Thats aiit she can't stay stucked with wiz

Rumours!!

Everything Rosham said...

This one fine pass wiz gan.. Anything that rock her boat

Everything Rosham said...

This one fine pass wiz gan.. Anything that rock her boat

oh well it her life

DISCOVER THE SECRET OF LOOSING WEIGHT AND BURNING STURBORN BELLY FAT CLICK HERE

Chivalon Larry said...

but you should know that she really need are machine GUN.. you know whatta mean
lol

she can date who ever she likes

Linda geez Ex wife! not baby mama. they got married, remember????

She might just want to hurt wiz

Kponskii said...

Helping her out with what exactly?! Lol.

Dave Mide said...

Their biz

Ifeanyi Smith said...

Tryna make wiz jealous.

Frederick said...

I'll really love to see her move on, enough of Whiz&Amber's ding-dong affair and shades. Pheeeew Goodmorning

xavier said...

This one na real "Machine Gun".oooo!

Good for her!!!

Would be a bad move on her part to move on to a friend of her ex.

Amber cannot wait for wiz forever nah,and its like wiz khalifa has run for his dear life lol, so she is free but it will be foolish of her to sleep with his friend!!!

our people talk say, Ƥshawo wey go marry, nah holiday em go"..lol

Flora said...

I do hope she is.. How long will she continue 2 hold on 2 sm1 dat obviously isn't interested anymur?? Babes biko, move on.. Life is 2 short..

@iamnoble_d said...

dis cup of Ogogoro # SentFromEden

L.G.O

All na wash

Since wiz doesn't v r tym, let r flex jare

L.G.O

D babe likes slin guys, and wit crazy tatoos on their bodies. Mayb or mayb not they r dating she needs to move on.

Anointed said...

Na she sabi,she can move on wit her life

gabriel said...

L.G.O

Lolz....I guess he his just helping his friend baby mama out

Well,it's her choice and her life

ASHANKA said...

SHORO NIYEN

Abraham Ndu said...

Aiii

Mufliat said...

Whateva rocks dir boat.

#Hajia Mufliat

If she's moved on, its better! Khalifa is obviously over her.

Amber rose and lanky guys eh......Amber u fit stl cm check me out ooo

Yenshi PP said...

AR and MGK might not necessarily be dating per say,it could just be some form of involvement at a professional level.

Dis amber girl is confused

9ja Parrot said...

Wetin woman sabi, no be money?

MACHINE GUN KELLY...TOMJERRYSWIT

Dis Amber nah industry hoe, just switching to different guys..

I don't believe they have anything common

Afis Oseni - A1 Concept said...

Too old for him

See Amber Rose Featured In a Steamy Sex Scene In "Sister Code"- PHOTOS
Click link to see>>> http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/04/see-amber-rose-featured-in-steamy-sex.html?m=1

11 Easy Steps to Make the Most of Everyday
Click link to see>>> http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/04/11-easy-steps-to-make-most-of-every-day.html?m=1

Wen ur replacement is close. By

That's what she shud've done since.
Move on and let Wiz beg for it.

Whatever makes her sleep @ night.

Lindo they could be just friends.

Good for her. We all deserved to be loved

This Bitch doesn't know wat she wants

Being Tochi said...

Amber is getting ugly

Der bizness

She's taking a new step in life.. Good for her

Karlsson said...

What's so special abt this girl?
Ubanagum

Chewe A.B said...

Hmmmm wiz khalifa got no worries.

Na dem sabi

Single Ladies| The implication of Dating married Men

She prefers crack heads just like wiz Khalifa.

What a shame. This lovely woman is looking for happiness but she only ends up with guys who are interested only in her hot body; they just bang her and move on leaving her groaning.

D guy wan just chop clean mouth

Linda your Amebo no be here ooooo kilode

say no to xenophobia

Machine Gun Kelly Badt Guy Have ur Share Run away. Ni ooo #Fact #AmberNationalCake

I agree with you Bonario. She should allow Wiz rest. Linda take note!

The girl is a slut. Anybody can grab her butt without dating her. No big deal.

She sld move on pls....she cnt stay single foreva waitn fr Wiz.Bt who b ds one kwa?

Haba Bona, who is Wiz Khalifa abeg? That ugly guy, Rose move on jor, Wiz doesnt deserve you

Dobzi fingers said...

She should move on already

http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

Told you that she wanted Wiz back because she can't land a bigger black sucka. This major downgrade is proof.

She should move on abeg....life is too short

oh well its about time everybody move on anyway

Neymar said...

Say Wetin happen Bona?

She's hot so u can't remain single

Innocentia Annie said...

will be Nice if bae moves on already
Never be tied in Wiz's love triangle
Happy for her