MGK and Wiz Khalifa are friends, Kelly got Khalifa to guest on his 2013 track 'Mind of a Stoner'.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 28 April 2015
Is Amber Rose now dating rapper Machine Gun Kelly?
MGK and Wiz Khalifa are friends, Kelly got Khalifa to guest on his 2013 track 'Mind of a Stoner'.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
93 comments:
Amber and Machine Gun? Well, I wish them well.
***ECHOMASS***
Just passing
Firstus dos Commentus lol. Sorry couldn't help it.
I hope they are, she should move on already and stop disturbing Wiz, she doesn't deserve Wiz Khalifa.
Hehehehehhehe the guy's face though!!
He's D can't b as thick and long as Wiz's so they are not dating abeg...Amber made it clear she's all about the D mehnnn!
Good for her if she is..but i tink she still loves wiz
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Helping her out in what way Linda?
Good for her
That's how they start. From helping it will turn into something else
From one mad ex to a new mad man..Amber doesn't like normal guys..I pity d Puna tho.
Very possible.
Lighten ur lips in one month with pink/red lips magic cream. Natural pink lips guaranteed in one month.
Any requirement, call: 07069487300
Okay Linda..
Na she sabi
there's a possibility
Thats aiit she can't stay stucked with wiz
Rumours!!
This one fine pass wiz gan.. Anything that rock her boat
oh well it her life
DISCOVER THE SECRET OF LOOSING WEIGHT AND BURNING STURBORN BELLY FAT CLICK HERE
but you should know that she really need are machine GUN.. you know whatta mean
lol
she can date who ever she likes
Linda geez Ex wife! not baby mama. they got married, remember????
She might just want to hurt wiz
Helping her out with what exactly?! Lol.
Their biz
Tryna make wiz jealous.
I'll really love to see her move on, enough of Whiz&Amber's ding-dong affair and shades. Pheeeew Goodmorning
This one na real "Machine Gun".oooo!
Good for her!!!
Would be a bad move on her part to move on to a friend of her ex.
Amber cannot wait for wiz forever nah,and its like wiz khalifa has run for his dear life lol, so she is free but it will be foolish of her to sleep with his friend!!!
our people talk say, Ƥshawo wey go marry, nah holiday em go"..lol
I do hope she is.. How long will she continue 2 hold on 2 sm1 dat obviously isn't interested anymur?? Babes biko, move on.. Life is 2 short..
dis cup of Ogogoro # SentFromEden
L.G.O
All na wash
Since wiz doesn't v r tym, let r flex jare
L.G.O
D babe likes slin guys, and wit crazy tatoos on their bodies. Mayb or mayb not they r dating she needs to move on.
Na she sabi,she can move on wit her life
L.G.O
Lolz....I guess he his just helping his friend baby mama out
Well,it's her choice and her life
SHORO NIYEN
Aiii
Whateva rocks dir boat.
#Hajia Mufliat
If she's moved on, its better! Khalifa is obviously over her.
Amber rose and lanky guys eh......Amber u fit stl cm check me out ooo
AR and MGK might not necessarily be dating per say,it could just be some form of involvement at a professional level.
Dis amber girl is confused
Wetin woman sabi, no be money?
MACHINE GUN KELLY...TOMJERRYSWIT
Dis Amber nah industry hoe, just switching to different guys..
I don't believe they have anything common
Too old for him
See Amber Rose Featured In a Steamy Sex Scene In "Sister Code"- PHOTOS
Click link to see>>> http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/04/see-amber-rose-featured-in-steamy-sex.html?m=1
11 Easy Steps to Make the Most of Everyday
Click link to see>>> http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/04/11-easy-steps-to-make-most-of-every-day.html?m=1
Wen ur replacement is close. By
That's what she shud've done since.
Move on and let Wiz beg for it.
Whatever makes her sleep @ night.
Lindo they could be just friends.
Good for her. We all deserved to be loved
This Bitch doesn't know wat she wants
Amber is getting ugly
Der bizness
She's taking a new step in life.. Good for her
What's so special abt this girl?
Ubanagum
Hmmmm wiz khalifa got no worries.
Na dem sabi
Single Ladies| The implication of Dating married Men
She prefers crack heads just like wiz Khalifa.
What a shame. This lovely woman is looking for happiness but she only ends up with guys who are interested only in her hot body; they just bang her and move on leaving her groaning.
D guy wan just chop clean mouth
Linda your Amebo no be here ooooo kilode
say no to xenophobia
Machine Gun Kelly Badt Guy Have ur Share Run away. Ni ooo #Fact #AmberNationalCake
I agree with you Bonario. She should allow Wiz rest. Linda take note!
The girl is a slut. Anybody can grab her butt without dating her. No big deal.
She sld move on pls....she cnt stay single foreva waitn fr Wiz.Bt who b ds one kwa?
Haba Bona, who is Wiz Khalifa abeg? That ugly guy, Rose move on jor, Wiz doesnt deserve you
She should move on already
http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1
Told you that she wanted Wiz back because she can't land a bigger black sucka. This major downgrade is proof.
She should move on abeg....life is too short
oh well its about time everybody move on anyway
Say Wetin happen Bona?
She's hot so u can't remain single
will be Nice if bae moves on already
Never be tied in Wiz's love triangle
Happy for her
If its for reall
Then wiz is gonna come knocking
will be Nice if bae moves on already
Never be tied in Wiz's love triangle
Happy for her