Cuppy On A Mission- Dubai, UAE | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 29 April 2015

Cuppy On A Mission- Dubai, UAE

The 2015 Oil Barons Charity took place last month in Dubai and guess who the Official DJ was? DJ Cuppy! She is the first African act to have ever performed at the event.

The annual event is held under the patronage of H.E Sheikh Nahyan Bin Mubarak Al Nahyan and is the largest gala dinner for the Oiland Gas Industry in the Middle East attracting up to 2,000 distinguished guests, consisting of key industry figures and high–net-worth individuals. In this new video, as always, Cuppy provides us with an exciting insight during her trip on Dubai as she takes on the event. Not without having a bit of fun of course. Watch the video after the cut..

38 comments:

Good for her o.

Kk

princess said...

Next pls

Loolz @ watch video after cut, if her dad will give me part of what he benefited from the oil subsidy scam for my data subscription.

she is doing her thing. wish her more success more success

Naija swit hrt. O set babe. Wishing u more success.

Rich, famous and talented.

Good for her. Linda take note!

Unchained said...

Seen.!

Good for her...she help me?

ola said...

*iyawo Obama

Don't I just love this gal ... Her simplicity amazes me !! And omgooooshh, her dress sense signifies typical classy lady , always covering up , an indication that she was well trained ! If it's daiidem or Sandra iwok that is this bless, they will practically be working around naked ! OmG, when will your dota have the opportunity to attain this type of event, you did it for Esther, I know you will do it for me....thank you Jesus ! amen

SEEN....TOMJERRYSWIT

Dave Mide said...

Shes loaded with bucks and yet shes still working hard ....dont rest till ur bank account wanna explode , thats my motive now.

Kaunar Allah said...

Good for her.... I Love her

Good for her

She needs to practice more n more as she can do better with those Top of the Range equipment of hers.

I don tire for such news

She is really workin...saw her post on her forbes interview sef!

G-girl said...

Na Dj work her papa take train her? Pls go and get a better job not a Dj job for a gal like u

Happy for her.
Bae is really going places.

The daughter of oil magnate himself. I'm not suprised, that's how the rich roll.

Lovely, she is going places and she really enjoyed her Dubai trip

Na r baba's influence now, wat do u expect?

David Iyke said...

Good for her! Linda take note!

Well done Cuppy! You are doing well for yourself.

Dry!!!

Fathers wealth is speaking for her.

She sounds like an olodo.

She isn't a solid DJ at all.

Nothing less. Good on her

Well done...Continue living your life to the very fulfilment. God bless

*Fullest

Stop paradin ur ignorance here. Apparently u av no idea abt noin....

All sponsored by and on the sweat of Nigerians!

New york's finest said...

Girl I just love you. Sweetest girl.

seun said...

Dj cuppy

Amen

ericaclayton said...

Awesome,really a blast!!!!!!!
federal resume writing service

Yea but she's making her money... take a seat pls

imvucredit said...

Indeed it is great to have such platforms from where you can get codes and gift cards by apply them in return you can get free access for clinch access for free download and play the games ,It is we said free psn codes and gift card codes ,You need to redeem the codes into your account without no times wasting.