4 month old baby found alive after 4 days in Nepal earthquake rubble
Over 5,000 have been recorded dead since the massive 7.8 magnitude earthquake hit the country on Saturday April 25th. However God protected this precious 4 month old baby who was rescued by he Nepalarmy after 4 days of being trapped in the Nepal earthquake rubble.
God is so wonderful four days without water or food. On a normal a child will not last dat long without any food, water or care. Dere is nothing God cannot do
IS GOD NOT AWESOME??BIG PPLE CUDNT SURVIVE BUT DS LIL ONE DID.JST LYK HOW FSH FELL IN THAILAND INSTEAD OF RAIN A WEEK A GO, TRULLY D WAYS OF GOD AINT WAYS OF MAN..TOMJERRYSWIT
This is my first time ever commenting here... I just feel this indeed is awesome. loosing 5000 ppl ova night.. men we all got somtn to b thankful for. LIFE it self is only in d hands of d creator.. we should all take dis into cognizance and take out tym to pray for ppl all over the world. Very essential. Goodmorning
What a great God... Thank You Jesus, this child has a great mission in this world by God, but seems darck powers are trying to come the way.. mana Okwalaha....Hi linda
Who says our God is not good and ever present. Thank you God for this one and many others. Even in the midst of the trouble you have never failed to show us You will always care. Love you God!!
God is who he is, gracious and merciful, he does great and marvellous thing. This is a miracle only him can do. Receive all the glory, honor and adoration Lord.
There is something about this Great God, HE always saves little children. that why the Bible says we should humble ourselves like a little child. Thank God for keeping this child.
God has created and kept that child for a purpose. For a baby to survive without food and water for 4 day days can only be God's doing. He is a marvelous God who works in ways we cannot see or fathom.
Very happy this baby was found alive........I just wonder with all the above posts praising Gods greatness in sparing this little creation..........would claim Gods greatness in all the babies / children /mothers/ fathers lives that have ended in this horrible natural disaster? Just asking???
I hear you. There is a lot about God that we don't understand. If the one who made everything does exist, then He holds the right to give and take life from everything. If God does exist, then His ways and thoughts are higher than ours. Who am I to compare His thinking to ours and try to understand Him fully? Life is but a breath--so short. Death never comes at a convenient time, but the body must die as the spirit lives on. Sometimes we get confused and even angry at God and thats okay because He understands and still loves you through it all...even when we feel like we dont deserve it. Hope all is well.
205 comments:
1 – 200 of 205 Newer› Newest»Wow! God really meant to keep dat child
Oh my God..this is a miracle..awww..te baby is so cute
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
God at work there.
This child is favoured
Allah is really great he watches over is babies tks to God him alone has done it
These babies name should be changed to goodluck. #Godmercyovereverything
God is great! Something just got into my eyes.
What a miracle.Glory be to God.
God is so wonderful four days without water or food. On a normal a child will not last dat long without any food, water or care. Dere is nothing God cannot do
Our God is awesome!!
God is too much!
Who said no God again?
Miracle but this looks like an old photo.
Faithful God.
Awww! To God be the glory, I thank God for preserving him.
Oh my God ...this is nothing short of miracle ....4 days ?? Lord Jezzz
Our God is indeed faithful. To him be de glory.
Miracle Baby....God is indeed awesome
God is an Awesome God. His ways are marvelous. Linda take note!
Pray for Nepal...
God is indeed faithful, *tears*
God is wonderful..
Omg! Wat a mysterious event. The baby is indeed a blessed child.
GOD u're awesome
God you are great indeed
God alone be praised!!!
That's a miracle. The baby definitely has a lot to fulfil in life
God is great!!!!
Wat a lucky child
Wonderful God
Dat child must b a miraclous child
#oh the lord is great
*iyawo Obama
Awwww! Touching! ~ceze
God is Great.. no food no water n she survived
God is gracious. Defnitly that Baby has a mission in this sinful world.
Wow...God is Great..
Uwoooooo....that's my God at work !! Alleluia
4days no food no water?!!!!! That's God for u.
God is awesome.
http://www.kaymu.com.ng/seller/missnbn/
Good is good !!!!Wow
God is wonderful
And u say GOD is not great! Let his name be praised!
THANK YOU JESUS!... THANK YOU GOD! His name be glorified through the ages... that child has a great destiny!
Saying "God protected the baby" is like saying God killed the 5000 people who died.
Why would He do dt?
Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer
4months old baby rescued,God u're wonderful nd so mighty. Thank u Lord 4 saving d baby's life.
God is really great;
that must be a special child.
Thank God
miracle God works.d baby destiny must b fulfilled
Miracle is real!
God is great
Wow! Only d Amazin God of Evrytin cn do ds. To him b all glory.
Destined 2 live.. God be praised
God of miracles! I praise okaka
My father my God thank u for keeping this child...it sure a miracle and it is marvelous in my sight.
Nimelda said so.........
Allahu Akbar
Than you JESUS!!!!!!
Thank you JESUS!!!!!!!!!
This baby has an unfinished mission on earth.God is good
IS GOD NOT AWESOME??BIG PPLE CUDNT SURVIVE BUT DS LIL ONE DID.JST LYK HOW FSH FELL IN THAILAND INSTEAD OF RAIN A WEEK A GO, TRULLY D WAYS OF GOD AINT WAYS OF MAN..TOMJERRYSWIT
A miracle
GOD IS AWESOME! WORDS CAN'T DESCRIBE...
Thank God for this baby u have mission on earth
God's purpose!!!!
This is my first time ever commenting here... I just feel this indeed is awesome. loosing 5000 ppl ova night.. men we all got somtn to b thankful for. LIFE it self is only in d hands of d creator.. we should all take dis into cognizance and take out tym to pray for ppl all over the world. Very essential. Goodmorning
Oh my....Jesus is indeed lord.. Wow wow wow is all I can say.
God is wonderful! Who say there is no God?
Thnk God dis is a miracle
God is great. He/she is a destiny child
God is indeed great and that baby is destined for greatness
Awwww..., tears roll down Mii cheek
what an awesome God
My GOD is a marvelous one. May ur name be glorified oh lord.
This kind GOD. I never see ur type ooo
This God at work! My God is able to do what no Man can do! Praise the Lord!
God is great
O hallelujah! Glory be to God! I can't stop praising God
Allahu Akbar
Oh! Mighty God, jaovah over do.
KABIYESI OLODUMARE, OBA MIMO MO YIN YIN OOOO
And some mofus will say there is no God. Abeg there is God ooo ooooO
And u tell me God is not awesome and it should desist from serving him
Warrior...watch out for this one...
God too much
Ikponwa
God is God alone.
Wow the hand of God, so lovely. He's sure a Destiny child beautiful story Linda I love u... U entertain my eyes.
Wonderful!
he must have a mission to accomplish in life......... thank God for him
Awesome God demonstrating his invite power n mercy...
Wonderful, where are his parents? Did they survive?
Definitely this is Divine and evidence that God is sovereign. He does as He wishes and no one can challenge His authority. I salute you OH MIGHTY GOD.
Allahu Akbar! may Ur name continues 2 reign 4 life.sweat of joy roll down my cheeks.
Thats one hell of a survival baby, prolly destined 2 be an Emp(ress)eror.
Awesome God. 4 daysssss? Halleluyah.
This is beautiful. .thank you Kind and faithful God.
What an awesome God, may his name be praised!
Awesome God. 4 daysssss? Halleluyah.
My God is too gr8
God is great
what a miracle baby
Eiyaah glory be to God in her life, God is wonderful!
God is indeed awesome
awww this child shld be called Chukwujindum. wooowww
Thank you Jesus!!!! God is so great
God is great!
That boy has a purpose on earth here,Alhamdulilah for spairing his life
#Hajia Mufliat
Glory be to God.
Thank God.
God is great
Omo tk God oh..it is jst God dat saved that baby.tk God 4 his life
God is great
wow! God is Great! The baby will be Great in life.
God is great
...may his name be praised forever.. But ever wondered why innocent kids survives fatal disasters more than we adults... I think d answer is SIN
Chai.........God is wonderful.
Miracles do happen!!
awesome God
God is GREAT!!!
What a miracle. What an awesome God.
oh my goodness.God is wonderful.may His name be praised
God is so good
God is Omnipotent. He always shows how miraculous he is in everything. Thank you Jesus for the life of this child.
Awesome GOD!!!!
How great is our God!!! What a great destiny... Thank Ɣ☺U̶̲̥̅̊ Jesus.
The baby is blessed....
God be Praised.
Faithful God thank you
Who ever said dt God is sleeping should check him self to knw if he is one sleeping
OMG
omg this child's destiny cannot be trapped.. God that did it before is still doing it till now, Wonderful God
OMG
What a great God... Thank You Jesus, this child has a great mission in this world by God, but seems darck powers are trying to come the way.. mana Okwalaha....Hi linda
God is indeed Awesome!
God is indeed Awesome!!
God is great
Miracle baby
God is Good, innocent child, if only our hearts are like this child's hearts, we all gono make it in any sort like this.. #LindaTeam
who will say there is no GOD?
God is great
Who says our God is not good and ever present. Thank you God for this one and many others. Even in the midst of the trouble you have never failed to show us You will always care. Love you God!!
Oluwa is involve
Wow...what a might God we serve.....
God is who he is, gracious and merciful, he does great and marvellous thing. This is a miracle only him can do.
Receive all the glory, honor and adoration Lord.
It can only be God!!!
D baby is a great child. Thank u God
Our God is still in the business of performing miracles. This is just one of it. Child...you are for sings and wonders. Thank you Jesus
Allahu Akbar
Miracle working God, I am so touched by this
God is indeed a miraculous God, he alone knw his way, hallelujah
There is something about this Great God, HE always saves little children. that why the Bible says we should humble ourselves like a little child. Thank God for keeping this child.
God has created and kept that child for a purpose. For a baby to survive without food and water for 4 day days can only be God's doing. He is a marvelous God who works in ways we cannot see or fathom.
My God wins all the time. Thanks be to Him again
God is God!!!
#Double o#
GOD IS GREAT!!!
D child should b watched closely..He is destined for greatness.God b praised
God is great
Thank u jesus!
My God wins all the time. Thanks be to Him. Sorry Nepal
Oh our God is miracle worker dis is child of of destiny
AWESOME GOD!!!
Oh our God is a miracle..... dis is child is a child of density
He was saved to fulfill God purpose here on earth....means he is a great child. God u r awesome
God is awesome!!!
Our God is awesome!
He kept the baby safe
Great God! His ways are mysterious...D child is destined.
ITS ONLY GOD THAT CAN DO THIS! HOW WONDERFUL YOU ARE!
chim sindi ( child your God is alive)
God is indeed Gracious....woow!!!
Is God not awesome? What a miracle
THANK U JESUS
Really favoured, pray for Nepal
Amazing!!!! its a miracle>>>thank you Jesus
Every child has his or her own angel,awesome God.
I hail my father. God is real
D child is destined to be great... Our Lord is Good
God is so Wonderful
His a miraculous God, he really kept dat child for a reasin
AWESOME GOD!
Wonderful God
God is great
God of wonders....... pls, perform ur wonders in my life.
Wonderful!! God is so good, that baby must be a Messiah! Indeed!
thanks to God he is safe, hale and hearty.. Alhamdoulilah
d baby is gonna be great
God is great...He moves in a misterious, He's wonders to perform...oh, i cry for joy!!!
The baby will hear bout this someday,and He/She will know that God is Great
Thank you Jesus!
Dats a tremendous miracle!
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
God is great
Sovereign Lord! Miracle baby!
You are blessed little one!
Awesome God!!!
woow..GOD IS AWESOME,MIRACLE BABY.
thank God!