4 month old baby found alive after 4 days in Nepal earthquake rubble | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 29 April 2015

4 month old baby found alive after 4 days in Nepal earthquake rubble

Over 5,000 have been recorded dead since the massive 7.8 magnitude earthquake hit the country on Saturday April 25th.  However God protected this precious 4 month old baby who was rescued by he Nepalarmy after 4 days of being trapped in the Nepal earthquake rubble.

205 comments:

1 – 200 of 205   Newer›   Newest»

Wow! God really meant to keep dat child

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Oh my God..this is a miracle..awww..te baby is so cute

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

God at work there.

This child is favoured

Allah is really great he watches over is babies tks to God him alone has done it

These babies name should be changed to goodluck. #Godmercyovereverything

God is great! Something just got into my eyes.

What a miracle.Glory be to God.

God is so wonderful four days without water or food. On a normal a child will not last dat long without any food, water or care. Dere is nothing God cannot do

mel20 said...

Our God is awesome!!

God is too much!

The Therapist said...

Who said no God again?

Unchained said...

Miracle but this looks like an old photo.

Faithful God.

Awww! To God be the glory, I thank God for preserving him.

Dave Mide said...

Oh my God ...this is nothing short of miracle ....4 days ?? Lord Jezzz

Our God is indeed faithful. To him be de glory.

Miracle Baby....God is indeed awesome

God is an Awesome God. His ways are marvelous. Linda take note!

Thesis Writing Service said...

Pray for Nepal...

God is indeed faithful, *tears*

Bella j said...

God is wonderful..

Omg! Wat a mysterious event. The baby is indeed a blessed child.

GOD u're awesome

God you are great indeed

djnr said...

God alone be praised!!!

That's a miracle. The baby definitely has a lot to fulfil in life

yemmy said...

God is great!!!!

Wat a lucky child

krown said...

Wonderful God

aeesha said...

Dat child must b a miraclous child

ola said...

#oh the lord is great
*iyawo Obama

Awwww! Touching! ~ceze

God is Great.. no food no water n she survived

Gold said...

God is gracious. Defnitly that Baby has a mission in this sinful world.

ruby said...

Wow...God is Great..

Mma Efa said...

Uwoooooo....that's my God at work !! Alleluia

4days no food no water?!!!!! That's God for u.

Rubylicious said...

God is awesome.

http://www.kaymu.com.ng/seller/missnbn/

Good is good !!!!Wow

Godwin said...

God is wonderful

Ethel said...

And u say GOD is not great! Let his name be praised!

THANK YOU JESUS!... THANK YOU GOD! His name be glorified through the ages... that child has a great destiny!

Saying "God protected the baby" is like saying God killed the 5000 people who died.

Why would He do dt?

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

4months old baby rescued,God u're wonderful nd so mighty. Thank u Lord 4 saving d baby's life.

eka said...

God is really great;
that must be a special child.

Thank God

miracle God works.d baby destiny must b fulfilled

Miracle is real!

Bounteous said...

God is great

Wow! Only d Amazin God of Evrytin cn do ds. To him b all glory.

Destined 2 live.. God be praised

God of miracles! I praise okaka

My father my God thank u for keeping this child...it sure a miracle and it is marvelous in my sight.

Nimelda said so.........

Allahu Akbar

Than you JESUS!!!!!!

Thank you JESUS!!!!!!!!!

This baby has an unfinished mission on earth.God is good

IS GOD NOT AWESOME??BIG PPLE CUDNT SURVIVE BUT DS LIL ONE DID.JST LYK HOW FSH FELL IN THAILAND INSTEAD OF RAIN A WEEK A GO, TRULLY D WAYS OF GOD AINT WAYS OF MAN..TOMJERRYSWIT

A miracle

GOD IS AWESOME! WORDS CAN'T DESCRIBE...

Tendency oby said...

Thank God for this baby u have mission on earth

God's purpose!!!!

This is my first time ever commenting here... I just feel this indeed is awesome. loosing 5000 ppl ova night.. men we all got somtn to b thankful for. LIFE it self is only in d hands of d creator.. we should all take dis into cognizance and take out tym to pray for ppl all over the world. Very essential. Goodmorning

ABEE... said...

Oh my....Jesus is indeed lord.. Wow wow wow is all I can say.

God is wonderful! Who say there is no God?

Thnk God dis is a miracle

Green said...

God is great. He/she is a destiny child

Green said...

God is great. He/she is a destiny child

God is indeed great and that baby is destined for greatness

Kaunar Allah said...

Awwww..., tears roll down Mii cheek

what an awesome God

My GOD is a marvelous one. May ur name be glorified oh lord.

This kind GOD. I never see ur type ooo

This God at work! My God is able to do what no Man can do! Praise the Lord!

God is great

O hallelujah! Glory be to God! I can't stop praising God

Allahu Akbar

Oh! Mighty God, jaovah over do.

ASHANKA said...

KABIYESI OLODUMARE, OBA MIMO MO YIN YIN OOOO

And some mofus will say there is no God. Abeg there is God ooo ooooO

And u tell me God is not awesome and it should desist from serving him

Warrior...watch out for this one...

God too much

Ikponwa

G-girl said...

God is God alone.

Pro said...

Wow the hand of God, so lovely. He's sure a Destiny child beautiful story Linda I love u... U entertain my eyes.

5thMarch said...

Wonderful!

he must have a mission to accomplish in life......... thank God for him

Awesome God demonstrating his invite power n mercy...

Wonderful, where are his parents? Did they survive?

Definitely this is Divine and evidence that God is sovereign. He does as He wishes and no one can challenge His authority. I salute you OH MIGHTY GOD.

Oskirin said...

Allahu Akbar! may Ur name continues 2 reign 4 life.sweat of joy roll down my cheeks.

Thats one hell of a survival baby, prolly destined 2 be an Emp(ress)eror.

Awesome God. 4 daysssss? Halleluyah.

This is beautiful. .thank you Kind and faithful God.

What an awesome God, may his name be praised!

Awesome God. 4 daysssss? Halleluyah.

My God is too gr8

olusamjide said...

God is great

olusamjide said...

what a miracle baby

Eiyaah glory be to God in her life, God is wonderful!

God is indeed awesome

@ziniex said...

awww this child shld be called Chukwujindum. wooowww

Thank you Jesus!!!! God is so great

sleek said...

God is great!

Mufliat said...

That boy has a purpose on earth here,Alhamdulilah for spairing his life

#Hajia Mufliat

Glory be to God.

Thank God.

God is great

Omo tk God oh..it is jst God dat saved that baby.tk God 4 his life

God is great

wow! God is Great! The baby will be Great in life.

God is great

...may his name be praised forever.. But ever wondered why innocent kids survives fatal disasters more than we adults... I think d answer is SIN

Chai.........God is wonderful.

foxy said...

Miracles do happen!!

Oye said...

awesome God

Riketoke said...

God is GREAT!!!

What a miracle. What an awesome God.

Ebere said...

oh my goodness.God is wonderful.may His name be praised

God is so good

God is Omnipotent. He always shows how miraculous he is in everything. Thank you Jesus for the life of this child.

Awesome GOD!!!!

KC said...

How great is our God!!! What a great destiny... Thank Ɣ☺U̶̲̥̅̊ Jesus.

The baby is blessed....

I J E said...

God be Praised.

Faithful God thank you

Who ever said dt God is sleeping should check him self to knw if he is one sleeping

OMG

omg this child's destiny cannot be trapped.. God that did it before is still doing it till now, Wonderful God

OMG

Nollyafri Blog Movie said...

What a great God... Thank You Jesus, this child has a great mission in this world by God, but seems darck powers are trying to come the way.. mana Okwalaha....Hi linda

God is indeed Awesome!

God is indeed Awesome!!

God is great

Miracle baby

Nollyafri Blog Movie said...

God is Good, innocent child, if only our hearts are like this child's hearts, we all gono make it in any sort like this.. #LindaTeam

ND said...

who will say there is no GOD?

idiado E said...

God is great

She said...

Who says our God is not good and ever present. Thank you God for this one and many others. Even in the midst of the trouble you have never failed to show us You will always care. Love you God!!

idiado E said...

Oluwa is involve

Wow...what a might God we serve.....

God is who he is, gracious and merciful, he does great and marvellous thing. This is a miracle only him can do.
Receive all the glory, honor and adoration Lord.

Daniel said...

It can only be God!!!

D baby is a great child. Thank u God

Sir Vin said...

Our God is still in the business of performing miracles. This is just one of it. Child...you are for sings and wonders. Thank you Jesus

Allahu Akbar

Miracle working God, I am so touched by this

God is indeed a miraculous God, he alone knw his way, hallelujah

There is something about this Great God, HE always saves little children. that why the Bible says we should humble ourselves like a little child. Thank God for keeping this child.

Oby said...

God has created and kept that child for a purpose. For a baby to survive without food and water for 4 day days can only be God's doing. He is a marvelous God who works in ways we cannot see or fathom.

My God wins all the time. Thanks be to Him again

God is God!!!
#Double o#

Vero O. said...

GOD IS GREAT!!!

Dat general said...

D child should b watched closely..He is destined for greatness.God b praised

God is great

Thank u jesus!

My God wins all the time. Thanks be to Him. Sorry Nepal

Oh our God is miracle worker dis is child of of destiny

AWESOME GOD!!!

Oh our God is a miracle..... dis is child is a child of density

He was saved to fulfill God purpose here on earth....means he is a great child. God u r awesome

God is awesome!!!

Our God is awesome!
He kept the baby safe

Great God! His ways are mysterious...D child is destined.

Chichi said...

ITS ONLY GOD THAT CAN DO THIS! HOW WONDERFUL YOU ARE!

annabelvinsaint said...

chim sindi ( child your God is alive)

God is indeed Gracious....woow!!!

Is God not awesome? What a miracle

C. A. Omerenna said...

THANK U JESUS

Mimi12 said...

Really favoured, pray for Nepal

black zoro said...

Amazing!!!! its a miracle>>>thank you Jesus

mum jayjay said...

Every child has his or her own angel,awesome God.

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

I hail my father. God is real

D child is destined to be great... Our Lord is Good

God is so Wonderful

DJ. Kenny said...

His a miraculous God, he really kept dat child for a reasin

AWESOME GOD!

DJ. Kenny said...

Wonderful God

God is great

teegrl said...

God of wonders....... pls, perform ur wonders in my life.

opeoluwah said...

Wonderful!! God is so good, that baby must be a Messiah! Indeed!
thanks to God he is safe, hale and hearty.. Alhamdoulilah

Very happy this baby was found alive........I just wonder with all the above posts praising Gods greatness in sparing this little creation..........would claim Gods greatness in all the babies / children /mothers/ fathers lives that have ended in this horrible natural disaster? Just asking???

d baby is gonna be great

Danny Moroney said...

I hear you. There is a lot about God that we don't understand. If the one who made everything does exist, then He holds the right to give and take life from everything. If God does exist, then His ways and thoughts are higher than ours. Who am I to compare His thinking to ours and try to understand Him fully? Life is but a breath--so short. Death never comes at a convenient time, but the body must die as the spirit lives on. Sometimes we get confused and even angry at God and thats okay because He understands and still loves you through it all...even when we feel like we dont deserve it. Hope all is well.

Danny Moroney said...

I hear you. There is a lot about God that we don't understand. If the one who made everything does exist, then He holds the right to give and take life from everything. If God does exist, then His ways and thoughts are higher than ours. Who am I to compare His thinking to ours and try to understand Him fully? Life is but a breath--so short. Death never comes at a convenient time, but the body must die as the spirit lives on. Sometimes we get confused and even angry at God and thats okay because He understands and still loves you through it all...even when we feel like we dont deserve it. Hope all is well.

God is great...He moves in a misterious, He's wonders to perform...oh, i cry for joy!!!

The baby will hear bout this someday,and He/She will know that God is Great

Thank you Jesus!

Dats a tremendous miracle!
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

God is great

Sovereign Lord! Miracle baby!