Why I hate Waist Trainers - Man who hates it explains | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 March 2015

Why I hate Waist Trainers - Man who hates it explains

From a man who hates waist training...
"I am a faithful man. I understand the beauty of a meaningful relationship, which is why I've always supported my girlfriend through her personal struggles and low self-esteem. I loved her through her flabs, stretch marks and big tummy. I tried not to let these flaws bother me. Soon enough, she took initiative and began to waist train. In three months she had metamorphosed into curvaceous goddess and I was proud to love this sexy and confident woman, until she decided she was too beautiful for a simple man like me and left me for my boss.
Do you know how shameful it is to work for the man my woman left me for? I wish waist trainers never existed. I would still have my baby with me.
Yours Sincerely,

WaistTrainersSuck. 

Dear WaistTrainersSuck,

We are deeply sorry for the embarrassing misfortune that has occurred in your life. To beat waist trainers, you should consider joining the movement, so that you too can develop a sexy form, fit for goddesses. We also apologize for all the other relationships that have been ruined by the Instant transformation from0, to figure 8. We appeal to the lucky ladies, to stand by the men who stood by them though the days of bulging tummies and sagging skin. Waist training aims to enhance the female form, her confidence, as well as her relationship.

We only seek to turn you, into the man/woman of your partner’s dreamsand with shapeyou.com.ng:Nigeria’s number 1 shape wear company which has catered to thousands of now grateful Nigerian women, you can be next. Just get in touch with our experts below,who will help you make the right decision on our waist trainer options for your body type; 
BBM: 55A18047WHATSAPP/CALL:08170987132
BBM: 55987F99 WHATSAPP/CALL: 08170986268
BBM: 55E91B65 WHATSAPP/CALL:09098138538
BBM: 55CE6803WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138709
BBM: 55BE636EWHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138916
Also follow us on Instagram: @shapeyouafrica.

66 comments:

Shior

you guys will do anything to sell ur product. nawao

DeeD25 said...

Really? These waist trainer guys will do anything and cook up stories to sell their product! Smh.... I'll stick to the gym, thank you!!

CHERRY said...

Don't like it either!

Abeg Linda dis ur advert don do.

All d same, "one man meat another man poison". Dat does not change d waist trainer which is d most important tin. Waist trainer stil remain good.

HAHAHAHA,ANODA SHAPE U VERSION....TOMJERRYSWIT

Linda's Intern said...

Whoever is behind this waist trainer thingy Linda is seriously promoting has a top notch team with an outstanding creative acumen - I'm absolutely impressed with the kinda advert ads they come up with
I suspect it belongs to one of the Ikeji girls tho (Laura my prime suspect)

Stories that tortori the armpit

Shape you leave us o

Mokiraoluwa said...

What is the essence of this BBM pin, when after adding there'll be no response and then you'll be asked to call

Liars...made up story to advertise and sell the product.

Another waste trainer advert...

Lol... Your hoe was never loyal!

Shape You!!....Waiste Trainers!... Na Wa o!

Wat a good way of capturing our attention

Kponskii said...

I don't get. Shebi dis one na part of the promo ni?

Okiie o, seen. People wey never buy make una try buy biko. Linda take note!

Lmaoooooooo..... HahahahahhahahahaHahahahahhahahahaHahahahahhahahahaHahahahahhahahaha

Bullshit!

Chigo said...

And i guess this is just for advert.

Hmmmm linda and co will form fake story jus to sell waist trainers..beside that shit is too expensive tell them to reduce the price and they will av so so many customers

Nice marketing strategy

Mtcheeww all dis by force *u must buy waist trainer* campaign

Mary Julius said...

Lol..this is serious oooh
See gobe!!!

thatgirlyouwant said...

Really though....the stories y'all come up with sha

...The story though, is it true? Abi is all just to hype this waist training stuff?
...Cos if is true, that girl deserves...(well let me not say)!!

...The story though, is it true? Abi is all just to hype this waist training stuff?
...Cos if is true, that girl deserves...(well let me not say)!!

Do u have a disributor in awka? Or enugu?ah. Need 2 get 1 4 ma tummy o

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Its well Bro

Lolz.... That's a pained guy expression right there. Sorry dude

These things can't be comfortable nau. Please at least admit that cos even your models look really uncomfortable with their busts pushed up like that.

Oh sorry man

blaque pearl said...

Kai! y'all culda done better than this - nice try @ ad placemnt but this is so phony &fake! nice try.. pass the script to nollywood priss!

RMES.

Make u pple park well n don't ruin oda pple's relationshp o

opustjkwrites.blogspot.com said...

dis is just mtcheeew. so he shld strt waist training too abi? grt idea

HAPPILY EVER AFTER?????

There was blood every where;On the carpet,across the overturned couch,on the shattered TV screen and even on the walls

Most of the furniture were either ripped, torn,broken or shattered.
By the fragments of center table was a bloodied severed finger.

It all seemed so unreal. Collins thought.
Nothing about what he was seeing made any sense.He'd had lunch and dinner in this flat many times before.
He fought back the urge to throw up. As a medical doctor, he had seen his fair share of blood and severed limbs.But this was different.He thought.
This used to be a home.Now.......... it was a slaughter house

On the far side of the wall was a picture of Chidi and Ngozi.They were holding hands and staring into each other's eyes.They both had smiles on their faces.

Collins watched as the Police carried their bloodied bodies out of the flat.

What had happened?He pondered as more Policemen entered the flat. continue reading

Ouch

@phade_diva

FUTURE LEADER said...

NOTED
FOOL ME ONCE,BUT WON'T FOOL ME TWICE

SAVE NIGERIA, THE BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY WITH BAD PEOPLE

Advert things. Nice concept.

Crazy Black Girl(C.B.G) said...

this waist trainers should find a better marketing strategy cos these constant post ups on LIB are sooooo lame puhleeeess give us a break, you people are the ones feeding this generation with the obsession of physical appearance. please its not that serious!!!!!! swerve

Is this their way of marketing?

Is this how far your creativity gets? You should be brain training your Marketers or Business Development staff and not Waist training Nigerians alone.

Shabby.

Baby P said...

Lol.LMAO

Kyke said...

Sorry!!!!! Dear will start using too, thou I really don't need it but I want a slimmer waist!!!!!!

...My name is simple CALL ME KYKE...

Itohan Ogbebor said...

lol..bros na so life e be plus i don't feel sorry for you,if u were in her shoes you will do same ... I love to try out this waist trainer too..

Eyah sorry o, I have been trying to get a belle trimmer but have been finding it difficult

Think this is a formed note just to encourage women to buy this waist trainer

this story is a fatal lie.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Hehehehehe eeeeeeyah oya beta go get ur own face trainer or better still pocket filler so dat ur pocket go de filled with cash.

In my onw case I wish I used the 20k to joli my life. This waist trainer can like to poke its head outside that people keep staring at your lower tummy wondering what is going on there. I tell you I cant even breath very well each time I wear this. Its so discomforting and whenever I remove it it seems my tummy swings back into its normal size or even more. And I keep asking myself how on earth could someone wear this everyday. The part that beats me most is that the lower part of the kim corset can never lie flat down there, It keeps showing. You guys at shape you should find a solution to that problem.Even looking at the girls modelling the product you can see how the lower part is sticking up. Una well done. Linda post my own opinion here ooo.

Marketing strategy

Strategic marketing tho

women are suffering, see all the trouble they go through to look sexy. the solution is simple, watch what you eat and live a healthy life.

Confirm liars! It's so obvious that this story was fabricated as it sounds so unrealistic.

That story is suppose to be an advert

I can see through all the marketing stunt. Try to be genuine

The so called thing is sold in balogun for 1500 was very disappointed when I saw the quality . It's not even latex ..complete rubbish

Dear woman pls go to balogun I bought mine 1500 even before shape came into existent .fake peeps

Wao! This is a nice advert concept....So catchy!.