Photos: DJ Cuppy vacations in Malta Island... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 4 March 2015

Photos: DJ Cuppy vacations in Malta Island...

DJ Cuppy, daughter of popular Nigerian billionaire businessman, Femi Otedola is currently on a fun vacation in Malta Island. She shared pictures of herself and her crew having fun during their luxury vacay. More pics when you continue...

62 comments:

Haters be like 'who she help' lindaobserve

TyBouqui said...

Money is good o

TyBouqui said...

Money is good o

The world is yours to enjoy dear. Chop the little you can Cuppy

The only problem with being too rich is that I'm not.Choi
Have fun!

Malta is cheap anyone can make holiday there without having a father with billions.

Your better now
As you papa get money
Good for her

enjoy yourself

an so, make we jump enter .... abeggi give us beta news and leave people alone.mtsweeeee.

seunLondon said...

Malta is a beautiful place #SeunLondon

NJOY UR SELF BABE, NOTHNG DO U...TOMJERRYSWIT

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Beauty Wit Brain, Abeg come Marry My Elder Broda, D Guy fine Pass Phyno but Luks Lik Phyno... Addup @ SingleLadies for A Serious Date 2bcdd5ex

Miss Jules said...

Money is good.

Good for her, in her shoes who wouldn't have fun??? Linda take note!

She is having fun, the girl in the last picture looks like she'd rather be elsewhere.

good for her

Living the life of the rich and famous.

They look so gay.

And, by gay. I mean happy

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer.

IGBDev said...

Enjo your vacation, nothing do you.
See Iphone 6 Plus Specs Reviewed at Gadget Reviewsng

cool.yemi alade for me anyday love that girl die.frm law northcoast

HAWT TALK WITH TOSAN said...

White people see no color when you are rich

Yey, saw DAT on Instagram

Money is good oooooo

Money good oooo

RICH PEOPLE ENJOYING NIGERIAS MONEY. WHILE YOUR FATHER IS HERE FORCING US TO ENDURE FUEL SCARCITY YOU PEOPLE ARE ENJOYING ALL OVER THE WORLD. GOD IS WATCHING

She's a billionaire's dora so babe enjoy urself life is too short to worry in poor land

:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

Beutiful girl

Too much money

enjoying the life...money is good ooo......#Chizzy says so.....Lib Addict

Ok oo

Nice pictures

Cute... bt ha smiles tho,so wide

omowunmi okunti said...

Advantage of being a billionaires daughter. Money is good o, God punish poverty, amen...

Fine girlie.. Have fun

Black n yellow, black n yellow, black n yellow

I always love me some DJ cuppyness anyday, anytime. This lady is so delicious all over. Good for you love, enjoy!

This is what we Love/Hate about Linda Ikeji bit.ly/1wGJ1Xk

NOORDEAN said...

<<<haters be like

Sign of haters

Nice, she's having a good time

kanma said...

Enjoy. It's ur time

All this people just dey enjoy real life....

SPENDING SUBSIDY SCAM MONEY BY YOUR FATHER. ARE YOU SMALL THAN WE NIGERIANS ROAMING STREETS OF NIGERIA. TELL UR FATHER TO CONFESS AFTER HIS AUDIO TALK WITH FAROUK.

Oya go now...Oloshi...With this kind of hateful attitude, poverty wld never leave u and ur generations

Enjoy gurl while it lasts...no time!

Nne, enjoy nothing do you.

CreebHills said...

when you have the kinda of money like her father has, you can even travel to the moon.
Creebhills Review|Checkout Rita Ora's Nude Sheer dress to the 2015 Oscar Award

Money good o.

#smh - Enjoy now because after the election PDP won't roll out funds to your dad anymore as they will lose the election. Nigeria's wealth will reach out more to poor people and not for only the rich. CAN SOMEONE TELL ME WHY GEJ DID VERY LITTLE OR NOTHING AS PER NIGERIA REFINERIES??? I DON'T THINK THEY EVER EXISTED UNDER HIM BECAUSE HE WAS ALLOWING CORRUPT PEOPLE IMPORT CRUDE OIL PRODUCTS. VOTE CHANGE. VOTE GMB!

Make she go organise an organisation to hlp pple, d needy not to b postin pictures up n down n b spendin money on rubbish @ least linda can buy shoes,clothes, n bag but yet she's transforming live wit r money so sum$1 shld talk sumtin to r brain jaree

Fine babe! Please continue to enjoy the wealth... God has blessed you!

Her cup of tea, beautiful enough

Naijasportscrib.com said...

Money pikin thinz. Check out here for sports news

money good, poverty na disease

@anon 1:10pm when was the last time you had a vacation? I'm not referring to your nigerian country home (your village)

olu shoes said...

Enjoy babes, and she's so pretty. I'm gonna be so rich and famous someday that y'all would read abot me on LIB with the help of. Linda's I'll rather be self made

SWILL MARTIN said...

Pretty ass bitch!

SWILL MARTIN said...

I literally would marry her on the spot.

Money is good my dear