Photos: Blac Chyna steps out in see-through top without a bra
Former stripper and Tyga's baby mama, Blac Chyna enjoyed dinner out at a restaurant in West Hollywood, California last night March 22 with friends and she stepped out in a sheer dress without wearing a bra. She used her hair to cover her nipples. See more photos after the cut..
Former stripper ke? Babe still strips. The only difference btw her and Amber is that she is smart enough to start up her own biz with the money she gets. Amber is still there hating on the woman married to her long time Ex
I agree with you, Onyx. Nice comment. They are truly strong women indeed. But the fact remains,... no one can be a stronger woman than YOU....Hahaahahahaha
U must be a fool apart 4rm being reality stars tell me wat exactly does d Kardashian family do? And I mean sumtin decent!!! Recently Kim went all nude, wats classy abt dem?
I Blame Entertainment for all this Rubbish. If not for her Dating an Entertainer, what would make a Stripper have relevance? To the extent that she evens makes News..........SMH.
Na wa o Linda. Is today Dapo "Jojo" Balogun and all his chicks day on LIB? U don post one for Lagos, you are na postin about one in Yankee. Dis na d one he chop when she follow Amber Rose cum Lagos.
SHE LOOKS KINNA GOOD THO, SHE WUD HAVE COVERED D NIPPLES PART WELLA SO SHE DOESNT HAVE TO USE HER HAIR. CUZ SHE'S GONNA BE MAKING SURE HER HAIR IS IN PLACE, DAT GUY FEEDING HIS EYES THO HAHAHAHAHAHA...........
75 comments:
0 morals. Lindaobserv
Bodied
She looks Sexy!
HOW TO MAKE HER BEG YOU FOR SEX
WHAT A WOMAN WANTS IN BED
UNBELIEVABLE SEX SECRETS WOMEN HIDE FROM MEN
YAGA!!
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Hmmmmmm
Not shocked at all, seeing it's coming from a stripper.
End time product. I don't knw wht some ladies see in putting on outfit's like dis. God save us.
good for her
She is ugly and classless,, and you wonder y everyone wants to be wit the kardashian? Cos they've got class mehn.. Dis one na olosho
Lmao @ that dude staring at da butts
My vase pls
Always looking like a runs girl..
I came for the nipples....
Cum on hw old is ds lady again cos if Tyga is 25 she will b lyk wat age? Cos ds lady luks old 2 mi o wey older.
Love d fact that she's using her fame well,she's a hustler,just released her line of makeup,she n amber are strong women
Endtime Woman!
her face is ugly
So dis is somebody's mommy aby??
She looks beautiful.
Am fine with the sheer dress.
Kylie left her frustrated..+ she's ugly mehnnnnnnnn!!!!
Forever a hore!
Mtch
God forgive her for making us view those half nudeness of hers wit our eyes.
Rily ugly!
Makeup no help mata
Its highly normal for her,would b abnormal if she covered up,not surprised
Former stripper ke? Babe still strips. The only difference btw her and Amber is that she is smart enough to start up her own biz with the money she gets. Amber is still there hating on the woman married to her long time Ex
Why wear something if you're not going to be comfortable walking around in it?
that's her cup of tea
smart gal, knows what she's doing
She looks good
NUDITY!!! You wont believe what happened
I agree with you, Onyx. Nice comment. They are truly strong women indeed. But the fact remains,... no one can be a stronger woman than YOU....Hahaahahahaha
She is fine
END TIMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!
Hmmm d kind of things dis pple wear sha, phewww...GEJITE
@Onyx, what makes Amber a strong woman? What business has she set up with all the money she's got? Blac Chyna is a lot smarter than Amber
And that is why u will remain a baby mama
U must be a fool apart 4rm being reality stars tell me wat exactly does d Kardashian family do? And I mean sumtin decent!!! Recently Kim went all nude, wats classy abt dem?
Y did she cover d nipples wt r hair? Dey love walking naked sha
If you want to go all crazy, do it completely and not hold back! Since she wants to flaunt boobies, show us the whole package.
Thirst trap
All silicon errthing
A stripper clothed ought to be the news not when she strips! And she is a fine monkey, I swear.
Ring the alarm and get me bodied.
Beautiful sexy mama
Why keeping the hair in one place
Look at the way that guy is paying attention to her butt
Ode! U need eye glass. No wonder ur English is local.
She could enlarged her coast, but couldn't enhance her beauty...
So loving the look.
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com
Her talent is mounting the pole. nothing much. stop glorifying h**s
Ugly yucky shit of a person. Attention seeking rubbish.
@Theresa, its spelt like this "Whore" Btw, calling a fellow woman names isnt classy.
As for Blac Chyna, fix her jesus, fix her!! #lostsoultinz
Open it why cover it
I Blame Entertainment for all this Rubbish. If not for her Dating an Entertainer, what would make a Stripper have relevance? To the extent that she evens makes News..........SMH.
Extremely beautiful!!! I WONDER WHY TYGA WILL LEAVE A GIRL THIS THIS. HUSTLER!!!
Look at the guy with the brown jacket ^_^
Na wa o Linda. Is today Dapo "Jojo" Balogun and all his chicks day on LIB? U don post one for Lagos, you are na postin about one in Yankee. Dis na d one he chop when she follow Amber Rose cum Lagos.
#Team Chyna.. Am beginning to feel something for these ladies...Amber & Chyna but o don't like Kim KarTrashian
So wat so important about wat she is wearing,Linda stop encouraging nudity....
Dat her bobby make sense o
...HARTROBBER...
Once a stripper always a stripper, she still stripe for private clients now she & amber rose, and why is she covering the nipples nah mteww!!!
Trashy. She's a pretty girl without the crappy hair and loads of makeup. Her real hair is long and her face pretty scrubbed.
http://goo.gl/3BlQzh. Pls read that story rated 18+
Oh boi.. and tyga is all about biscuit bone
Her ass is insane!
Why cover what she wanted to show? Mtcheww
And these clothes is fine o
all i see is fake ass
and pls what is dat nigga with the nike shoes in d 2nd pic looking @......guessing her *ss!!!! niggaz and ass tho'
please stop posting rubbish , you can hardly see anything
not bad