Photos: Blac Chyna steps out in see-through top without a bra | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 March 2015

Photos: Blac Chyna steps out in see-through top without a bra

Former stripper and Tyga's baby mama, Blac Chyna enjoyed dinner out at a restaurant in West Hollywood, California last night March 22 with friends and she stepped out in a sheer dress without wearing a bra. She used her hair to cover her nipples. See more photos after the cut..

75 comments:

0 morals. Lindaobserv

Bodied

She looks Sexy!

HOW TO MAKE HER BEG YOU FOR SEX

WHAT A WOMAN WANTS IN BED

UNBELIEVABLE SEX SECRETS WOMEN HIDE FROM MEN

YAGA!!
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Hmmmmmm

Not shocked at all, seeing it's coming from a stripper.

End time product. I don't knw wht some ladies see in putting on outfit's like dis. God save us.

presh ijay said...

good for her

She is ugly and classless,, and you wonder y everyone wants to be wit the kardashian? Cos they've got class mehn.. Dis one na olosho

Lmao @ that dude staring at da butts

My vase pls

Always looking like a runs girl..

I came for the nipples....

Cum on hw old is ds lady again cos if Tyga is 25 she will b lyk wat age? Cos ds lady luks old 2 mi o wey older.

Love d fact that she's using her fame well,she's a hustler,just released her line of makeup,she n amber are strong women

Endtime Woman!

her face is ugly

So dis is somebody's mommy aby??

She looks beautiful.
Am fine with the sheer dress.

Kylie left her frustrated..+ she's ugly mehnnnnnnnn!!!!

Forever a hore!
Mtch

God forgive her for making us view those half nudeness of hers wit our eyes.

Rily ugly!
Makeup no help mata

Its highly normal for her,would b abnormal if she covered up,not surprised

Former stripper ke? Babe still strips. The only difference btw her and Amber is that she is smart enough to start up her own biz with the money she gets. Amber is still there hating on the woman married to her long time Ex

Why wear something if you're not going to be comfortable walking around in it?

that's her cup of tea

smart gal, knows what she's doing

She looks good

NUDITY!!! You wont believe what happened

I agree with you, Onyx. Nice comment. They are truly strong women indeed. But the fact remains,... no one can be a stronger woman than YOU....Hahaahahahaha

She is fine

Akeem Rotimi said...

END TIMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

umoh Linda said...

Hmmm d kind of things dis pple wear sha, phewww...GEJITE

@Onyx, what makes Amber a strong woman? What business has she set up with all the money she's got? Blac Chyna is a lot smarter than Amber

And that is why u will remain a baby mama

lucybings amebo said...

U must be a fool apart 4rm being reality stars tell me wat exactly does d Kardashian family do? And I mean sumtin decent!!! Recently Kim went all nude, wats classy abt dem?

Y did she cover d nipples wt r hair? Dey love walking naked sha

If you want to go all crazy, do it completely and not hold back! Since she wants to flaunt boobies, show us the whole package.

Thirst trap
All silicon errthing

A stripper clothed ought to be the news not when she strips! And she is a fine monkey, I swear.

Ring the alarm and get me bodied.
Beautiful sexy mama

elo tasha said...

Why keeping the hair in one place

Look at the way that guy is paying attention to her butt

Ode! U need eye glass. No wonder ur English is local.

She could enlarged her coast, but couldn't enhance her beauty...

Linda Fashion Blog said...

So loving the look.

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

Her talent is mounting the pole. nothing much. stop glorifying h**s

Ugly yucky shit of a person. Attention seeking rubbish.

@Theresa, its spelt like this "Whore" Btw, calling a fellow woman names isnt classy.
As for Blac Chyna, fix her jesus, fix her!! #lostsoultinz

Open it why cover it

Mr Gandes said...

I Blame Entertainment for all this Rubbish. If not for her Dating an Entertainer, what would make a Stripper have relevance? To the extent that she evens makes News..........SMH.

Extremely beautiful!!! I WONDER WHY TYGA WILL LEAVE A GIRL THIS THIS. HUSTLER!!!

Look at the guy with the brown jacket ^_^

Ok sha! said...

Na wa o Linda. Is today Dapo "Jojo" Balogun and all his chicks day on LIB? U don post one for Lagos, you are na postin about one in Yankee. Dis na d one he chop when she follow Amber Rose cum Lagos.

#Team Chyna.. Am beginning to feel something for these ladies...Amber & Chyna but o don't like Kim KarTrashian

So wat so important about wat she is wearing,Linda stop encouraging nudity....

Ifeanyi said...

Dat her bobby make sense o
...HARTROBBER...

Once a stripper always a stripper, she still stripe for private clients now she & amber rose, and why is she covering the nipples nah mteww!!!

Trashy. She's a pretty girl without the crappy hair and loads of makeup. Her real hair is long and her face pretty scrubbed.

http://goo.gl/3BlQzh. Pls read that story rated 18+

udezeobumneme@gmail.com said...

Oh boi.. and tyga is all about biscuit bone

Nusitech said...

Her ass is insane!

Why cover what she wanted to show? Mtcheww

Deedee said...

SHE LOOKS KINNA GOOD THO, SHE WUD HAVE COVERED D NIPPLES PART WELLA SO SHE DOESNT HAVE TO USE HER HAIR. CUZ SHE'S GONNA BE MAKING SURE HER HAIR IS IN PLACE, DAT GUY FEEDING HIS EYES THO HAHAHAHAHAHA...........

Deedee said...

SHE LOOKS KINNA GOOD THO, SHE WUD HAVE COVERED D NIPPLES PART WELLA SO SHE DOESNT HAVE TO USE HER HAIR. CUZ SHE'S GONNA BE MAKING SURE HER HAIR IS IN PLACE, DAT GUY FEEDING HIS EYES THO HAHAHAHAHAHA...........

And these clothes is fine o

bugatti mmiri said...

all i see is fake ass

and pls what is dat nigga with the nike shoes in d 2nd pic looking @......guessing her *ss!!!! niggaz and ass tho'

please stop posting rubbish , you can hardly see anything

not bad