Paris Hilton says her waistline got smaller after she quit drinking soda | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 March 2015

Paris Hilton says her waistline got smaller after she quit drinking soda

Unlike many celebs who use waist trainers to slim down their waist, business mogul and socialite Paris Hilton says she achieved hers after she quit drinking soda
"I stopped drinking soda about a year ago. It just shrank my midsection almost overnight. I wanted to drink more water and also I just got tired of it" the 34-year-old perfume mogul told Daily Mail exclusively. 'I used to like Coca-Cola, that was my top soda, because I liked the sweet flavor. I never drank Diet Coke because I didn't like the way it tasted.' she added

54 comments:

WhoSheHelp??

Yea sugar sugar nuh good. Lindaobserve

Good for her.

obiora said...

Her bottle of Origin.

Good for herr...nice body shape

Pastor videod Touching a Ladies body during a Prayer section in his Office

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Married Woman Caught Cheating with a Business Man in his Packing Store

See What this ‘Ram on Heat Period’ is Doing to Girls in Uniben School Campus

prettiyz said...

This just confirms something I hv been tinking

Ohk ds is funny.

One man meat another man poison. If it works for her dat means she should continue wit it but pls wit caution.

Or she visited doctor 90210.

eedris said...

Who cares, but thanks 4 news tho. Appreciate

Good to know

Remmy said...

Okay, I'm quitting Sodas like RIGHT NOW!

That's true!it worked for me too! Stopped frizzy drinks for like a month now,d difference is clear.

Hmm..thats good.

I kinda agree with her.Coca Cola having an addictive substance has the potential to make one fat.

So this means if i keep drinking soft drinks,I'll add weight? Leggo!! Nice..but paris wana get skinnier dan she already is? Haaa,make she no turn to pin sha!

sancu murah said...

stop drinking soda maybe hepfull for healthy

Does she have a waist before???

Dis is even d best

Hmm, good for her.. she looks scary, though with that blonde hair.

Visit my Fashion Blog

River Wood (The Fashion Note Book)

Www.riveroo.blogspot.com

Amy said...

Hmmm. Good for her.

Gud to knw....

How our ladies have totally got too involved in their external looks... it's al waist! Waist! When there are pressing matters to think about. 2tim 2:15. @Bishop_Dammy

What works for her may not work for others........Good for her tho

I believe her, it is so very easy to add flesh around the waist line with too much soda consumption. Linda take note!

Good for her.

I think I will adapt this method and stop drinking coke

Mesky Da ImoFirstSon said...

Ok i've heard...Wot does ds gal do self?

Linda bear that in mind

Good 4 her.

I think I will adapt this method and stop drinking coke

Whistling Beautiful said...

Yes!!! Very very true, no more bloating, soda is not good for our health

Everything Rosham said...

wow i guess it ave to try it too

So what's my business if her waist is now small?

Ok o
Lesson learnt.

Just like signature fragrance.
I love you paris . One of my best socialist
Nice one but. I never knew she had bigger
Waistline b4. Bae is as slim as a thin model.

ZiZi Kokoye said...

True talk,but longerthroat no go gree me.God help me..

I'm guessing we should all scrap soda then. I drink soda and my tummy is still flat. Maybe I'll still give it up for an even smaller midsection #hourglass ----C21

Noted!

Gud 1, I think I v 2 stop taking coca-cola too n take more of water instead. God help me

It's true that soda increases your waist line

LuchiDataLady said...

I prefer her own way compared to other celebs who uses waist trainers

I totally agree., whenever I stop taking coke, my tummy drastically reduces but I'm addicted and need help to stop completely.

Wow! I also love coke too *pensive*

OK now

And Good to know

KWEEN said...

Same with me. I'm addicted to coke and I just can't help myself. If only we had rehab centers in naija, God knows I would have checked into one sinnnce!! I need help to stop o.

In other wors stop taking coca cola buh me won't oh until I find my name lol

@phade_diva

@Abokidawarriboy....(who you don help?..#oloshi!)

its true all these fizzy drinks do more damage than good